Have no fear, PAS is near!

by Martin Jalleh

PAS-will-Protect

1. #1 by SENGLANG on Monday, 15 April 2013 - 3:25 pm

This Man equal himself with Margaret Thatcher as cut from the same cloth? Same cloth may be, but not of the same fabric

2. #2 by Bunch of Suckers on Monday, 15 April 2013 - 4:02 pm

Look at this old and ugly snaky Bakuthair! He looks like snakes; he acts like snakes… His days would be numbered if BN *Bankrupt the Nation” lose the coming election!!!

3. #3 by sheriff singh on Monday, 15 April 2013 - 5:06 pm

Mahathir are the little bits that are cut away that falls to the floor. What do you do with these rejects ? Many seamstresses use them to make rugs, cleaning cloths or to patch up here and there.

4. #4 by sheriff singh on Monday, 15 April 2013 - 5:10 pm

‘Don’t panic, PAS will protect!’.

Mat ‘Tyson’ Muhammad Taib is on the way.

Oh dear.

5. #5 by Winston on Monday, 15 April 2013 - 5:30 pm

The only thing that’s very fearful is that
    this party never, ever seems to learn!!!
    It’s allowing all sorts of proven riff-raff
    to join!!!!!

6. #6 by lee tai king (previously dagen) on Monday, 15 April 2013 - 5:44 pm

Like it or not monsterO’mamak will go down in history with a rotten.

7. #7 by cseng on Monday, 15 April 2013 - 6:38 pm

Yes!, this is the message to send to the chinese community….

PAS will stand in front of the chinese should racial confrontation as what Mahathir suggest, “langkah mayat PAS dulu…”.

So Umno and PAS, you choose one.. mr chinese.

8. #8 by 1elderly voter on Monday, 15 April 2013 - 7:15 pm

“With what has happened to Malaysia since the fake malay mamakkutty was pm, I will choose a thousand PAS before I even consider an umnobaru” – a Malaysian 1st, Chinese 2nd

9. #9 by Loh on Monday, 15 April 2013 - 9:02 pm

#1 by Loh on Monday, 15 April 2013 – 8:39 pm
    http://daftarj.spr.gov.my/semakpru13.aspx

The above web site allows one to check the location of where one votes.

I have just checked and found that my name has been transposed with my surname appearing between my two names. It would mean that when the clerk at the polling station checks my IC against its list, he will declare that I am not on the electoral roll, and I could be refused the ballot paper to vote. This is an important matter and I hope that DAP will see to it that so long as our IC number checks with what appears in the list, one should be allowed to vote.

I have been worried that should I update my data on the electoral roll, my record might just disappear, and I have thus not approached the election commission so that my record would not be touched. I am wrong. The record has indeed been touched. The name on the list is different from what it appeared in the computer list when I voted in the past. It means that the election Commission has tempered with the list. I give you another proof.

My wife has her name changed with the addition of a Christian name in front minus her surname. I wonder what will happen on election day.

I would urge readers to check what their name has become, and get the details ready to tell the clerk to locate their name in the list.

I hope Kit will be informed of this.

10. #10 by tuahpekkong on Monday, 15 April 2013 - 9:45 pm

There is absolutely nothing to worry about this purported racial confrontation that would occur should Kit Siang win in Gelang Patah. It is just Dr M’s ploy to intimidate DAP supporters so that the BN candidate could win hands down. Racial relationship in Gelang Patah is rather cordial, the last thing people want is a racial confrontation there.

11. #11 by cinaindiamelayubersatu on Monday, 15 April 2013 - 10:36 pm

kalau tian chua cakap lagu tu…dah kena cekup dah… itulah 1malaysia = umno diutamakan yang lain dibelakangkan

12. #12 by lee tai king (previously dagen) on Tuesday, 16 April 2013 - 9:22 am

Allah issue was designed to anger the people with the ultimate hope of civil riot. No that did not happen.

Pig head issue was also designed for the same purpose and likewise nothing happened.

Cow head incident received big coverage in the news with kerismuddin bin lembuddin in the picture (somehow). Indians were fuming made but fortunately they were level headed enough and of course smart enough not to drawn into the obvious umno trap. So again no untoward racial consequences.

And now we witness a latest attempt to stoke racial unrest by the creator of the monster brand bumi baking machine, Mr monsterO’mamak.

Oh well.

13. #13 by mickeytiger2006 on Tuesday, 16 April 2013 - 9:33 am

This mamak is the worst racialist in this world. And the worst fraud and hypocrite whose aim is malay supremacy – the copycat of Hitler and eventual fall of msia!

14. #14 by on cheng on Wednesday, 17 April 2013 - 3:27 pm

ohorean, Have you ever wonder why, 100 ringgit become less than SGD41, when you cross to S’pore? or
    why some Johorean need to send their primary n secondary children to study in S’pore? so inconvenient !
    Anything to do with support BN for far too long
    Ask ordinary Penang Malay, n see if DAP is anti Islam, don’t listen to the penipu !!