All the discriminations,
And all the vile corruptions.
Correct all the wrongs to right.
Let not this the nation blight.
Malaysia must have fairness,
The only way to greatness.
This is the dream of one people.

1. #1 by yhsiew on Friday, 15 March 2013 - 7:51 am

I strongly believe that reform can only happen under a PR-led government.

2. #2 by Bigjoe on Friday, 15 March 2013 - 8:04 am

Tony Pua put it very simply RM15b worth of 4G license given away to supposedly Syed Mokhtar, “friend” of Mahathir.

3. #3 by yhsiew on Friday, 15 March 2013 - 8:19 am

It is time to reform BN at the polling station in GE13.

4. #4 by ENDANGERED HORNBILL on Friday, 15 March 2013 - 9:46 am

Faekah: ‘Mahathir will go down in the annals of Malaysian history as a traitor and a racist who has sold the country to the dogs”

Rakyat: Away with this rogue in sheep’s clothing.

5. #5 by ENDANGERED HORNBILL on Friday, 15 March 2013 - 9:51 am

CNBC:
    “In a reference to the tribal tensions between the Hutus and Tutsis that were at the center of the genocide, Bill Clinton explained the Foundation’s goals: “I want people to revel in our diversity and respect it without thinking that we have to refer to each other in negative terms. That is, I can be proud of my heritage without dismissing yours.”

Hello Mahathir, Racist No.1 in Malaysia, are you listening?

6. #6 by cseng on Friday, 15 March 2013 - 11:36 am

It is divide and rule politic, systemically, M’sian minds were boxes of race, boxes of rights, boxes of religion, boxes of anything and everything, for the single reason, ‘to rule’ and satisfy the greed.

It is a simple, conventional system, but, growing up within the system, operates as part of system, one could not see this through.

You have to get out of the system, looking from outside, it was crystal clear. We were all lost souls.

Go back into our mother-nature, so diverse, yet so peaceful, so harmony, no conflict.

We were too disconnect from the nature, we forgot the reason of living, other than ‘take’, ‘win’, ‘fame’ and ‘enjoy’.