The real fuss is the Sabah crisis

― Abdul Samad Sulaiman
March 04, 2013

MARCH 4 ― What a show we had today at the National Monument. Bet it was the first time the likes of Rahim Noor, Samsuri Arshad and other former IGPs have even graced the place of fallen heroes in recent years!

The jokers have no standing to comment on Sabah or, for that matter, anywhere in Malaysia. While they were enjoying the “perks” of the top job, Sabah was being flooded by illegals and recipients of Project IC.

Did Rahim and his so-called patriots kick up a fuss about the acts of high treason in giving away Malaysian citizenships to people who did not qualify ― people who today hold Sabahans at ransom in their own state?

Did any of them resign in protest when the Mahathir administration opened our borders wantonly?

No, they didn’t. And now they shed crocodile tears for the loss of real heroes, and they are falling over themselves to score some points with the government by feigning indignation at that lightweight, Tian Chua.

Tian Chua may be stupid and callous, but he did not kill Malaysian policemen.

You know why the cops could not hit the militants hard, because they were worried that there could be an uprising among the Filipino population in Sabah, some whom are armed.

And how did this situation happen? Because the cops and other security agencies turned the other way when Sabah was being flooded by foreigners to help a particular party win an election.

So save your tears. You should have cried when Malaysian citizenships were being hawked to unsavoury characters for political expediency.

And here is some advice for the military top brass: Before you go to the National Monument for some protest, can you explain why our troops were lifted to Sabah in an AirAsia plane?

What happened to our transport planes? Rosak? Hilang enjin?

1. #1 by monsterball on Tuesday, 5 March 2013 - 8:18 am

I repeat….who will benefit most with the conflicts in Sabah….that have no reasons to start off…in the first place???

2. #2 by Bigjoe on Tuesday, 5 March 2013 - 8:23 am

Honestly, I shudder when I think the second batch that landed were in plainclothes and could go all the way to KL, to the National Monument or even Putrajaya itself..

3. #3 by john on Tuesday, 5 March 2013 - 12:04 pm

MaMak Kutty never failed to remind the Rakyat to be appreciative of the peace that the country’s in. Always ponder what control he has in his hand to fortell this PEACE OR NOT.
    Is clear that by the TRAITOR ACT of recuiting illegals ‘Malaysians’, the plot be extended as confronted us now, that our national peace can be in jeopardy ! ( with 100’s of thousands ‘illegals’ in our mist ! ). AFTER THESE TRAITOR ACTS WE HAVE TO BELIEVE NO BOUND COUNTS ON MMKutty TO COMMIT SAME FOR HIS OWN PRESERVATION !
    IS THIS MMKutty & CO. TRUMP CARD COMES G13 OR NOT !
    ( ALL MALAYSIAN RAKYAT MOURNS ANY LIFE LOST AND IS FORSAKEN AND THESE POLICEMEN ARE MALAYSIAN FIRST , WHILE UNDER NATIONAL DUTY . BUT IS THERE DUE NEGLIGENCE IN THE FIRST PLACE BY NR+KRIS ! )

4. #4 by Noble House on Wednesday, 6 March 2013 - 3:38 am

There is only one word that fits to describe this group of chatterbox speech therapists – HYPOCRITE!