Implement good social justice.
Uphold the wise constitution.
Commit these as daily practice.

Democracy will surely die
Without citizens’ commitment;
Our responsibilities lie,
In protecting its fulfillment!

1. #1 by k1980 on Tuesday, 13 December 2011 - 12:37 pm

“It’s not the people who vote that count. It’s the people who count the votes.” ~ Josef Stalin

Meaning to say, what use is democracy when the vote counter counts like this, ” One for you, ten for me… another one for you, another ten for me…”

2. #2 by boh-liao on Tuesday, 13 December 2011 - 1:12 pm

UmnoB/BN no worry abt d above CALL 1, cos too chim 4 99% of voters 2 understand it what
    UmnoB/BN fully know 99% of voters faham “I kasih U, U kasih I” & RM500 semua kow dim

3. #3 by yhsiew on Tuesday, 13 December 2011 - 1:35 pm

///Let’s ensure real democracy///

That is the way – reject pseudo democracy and quasi democracy.

4. #4 by boh-liao on Tuesday, 13 December 2011 - 2:24 pm

Democracy is when godfathers and warlords fight n kill each other, hi-yah, chop chop

5. #5 by cseng on Tuesday, 13 December 2011 - 5:27 pm

Democracy is not only counting of voting papers!

Democracy need “Moral” and “Courage” to be real.

Unfortunatley all BN parties do not have such thing as moral courage… CSL lack of moral, TSK lack of courage, people like you and me, lack of both of them… moral courage to stand up for what’s right!