Only time can tell

Tweets

Lim Kit Siang
[Admin] LKS had successful 90-min Vitrectomy op under GA. Only time can tell if LKS can save his left eye. Thanks all well wishes & prayers
9 May (10.53pm)

1. #1 by dagen on Tuesday, 3 May 2011 - 11:25 pm

Rest. Rest. And lots of rest. God will be kind towards you.

2. #2 by tak tahan on Wednesday, 4 May 2011 - 12:00 am

LKS will be fine no matter what..he has survived this far,overstreched any respected individual i can think and heard of,he is the blessed one and only in Malaysia.We love you from the bottom of our heart.Have your faith in us as we have with you.

3. #3 by wanderer on Wednesday, 4 May 2011 - 12:30 am

LKS, “Wishing you a quick and successful recovery”
    No worries old warrior, even with your recoverying eye, you still see more clearly with the problems facing Bolehland than all the blooming UMNO/BN goons put together!

4. #4 by monsterball on Wednesday, 4 May 2011 - 12:31 am

Great to get to know…..LKS is well after operation.
    God willing…his left eye can functon normally.
    Hope for the best…but always be prepared for the worst.
    Right now..kit is what you call…One Eye Jack.
    Soon when left eye heals…he is back to normal.. with sharper visions to fight for a Malaysians Malaysia.
    I am confident kit will have his left eye back.
    Good souls like him are blessed and protected.

5. #5 by tak tahan on Wednesday, 4 May 2011 - 1:08 am

Ya,that’s right!He is the best and chosen one.No doubt about it.LKS,your captcha is getting terribly exciting and we love it..??..ok.alright..yo yo

6. #6 by tak tahan on Wednesday, 4 May 2011 - 1:21 am

Admin,Thank you so much from all of us and as well from my dad.We appreciate.LKS,we love you.Get well soon.

7. #7 by raven77 on Wednesday, 4 May 2011 - 1:34 am

Get well soon….

8. #8 by yhsiew on Wednesday, 4 May 2011 - 6:29 am

Kit, wishing you a full recovery soon.

9. #9 by undertaker888 on Wednesday, 4 May 2011 - 7:28 am

In the land full of umno blinds, the one-eyed man is king.

Get well soon. Hope this message won’t get moderated.

10. #10 by Taxidriver on Wednesday, 4 May 2011 - 8:23 am

Our Heavenly Father who is in the Heavens, please save the eye of Lim Kit Siang. We know it is by your blessings that he possesses all the good traits that are pleasing in Your eyes – honesty, integrity, humility, a clear mind and sharp eye-sight to see and discern to expose our princes who are hypocrites like the pharisees of old, who are lovers of a bribe, murderous and adulterous. Please do not take away his vision but restore his eye-sight and bless him with a quick recovery and courage in order that he can continue to speak-up for the oppressed without fear of man. Father, you sent Moses to deliver your people from Pharoah’s ill-treatment; we ask You in Jesus name that you deliver us from present cruel and oppressive regime because we want to worship You in peace. Amen

11. #11 by baochingtian on Wednesday, 4 May 2011 - 8:38 am

YB LKS, get well soon to see PR march to Putrajaya!

12. #12 by Comrade on Wednesday, 4 May 2011 - 8:41 am

Uncle Kit, May God bless you with a total recovery soon.

13. #13 by artemisios on Wednesday, 4 May 2011 - 9:33 am

Pls get well soon YB LKS.

We look forward to seeing you get right back to kicking BN’s corrupt @$$E$.

14. #14 by boh-liao on Wednesday, 4 May 2011 - 9:53 am

O dear God/Allah, i tot i had too much seks n my vision had deteriorated n i’m Cing double whenever i look at d words in CAPTCHA, so sexciting
    i was wondering Y LKS announced 2 d world he had successful 90-min Vasectomy op under GA, until i read again, oooops, it’s Vitrectomy
    O dear, can’t help it lah, we M’sians hv been bombarded with daily seks linked news fr UmonB/BN, all turned in2 seks freaks n maniacs
    O well,
    cheers 2 LKS’s successcul op n best wishes 4 a speedy recovery
    LKS needs 20/20 vision 2 C d path ahead clearly n 2 kick @sSes

15. #15 by boh-liao on Wednesday, 4 May 2011 - 9:55 am

O dear Al lah, i tot i had too much seks n my vision had deteriorated n i’m Cing double whenever i look at d words in CAPTCHA, so sexciting
    i was wondering Y LKS announced 2 d world he had successful 90-min Va sec tomy op under GA, until i read again, oooops, it’s Vitrectomy
    O dear, can’t help it lah, we M’sians hv been bombarded with daily seks linked news fr UmonB/BN, all turned in2 seks freaks n maniacs
    O well,
    cheers 2 LKS’s successcul op n best wishes 4 a speedy recovery
    LKS needs 20/20 vision 2 C d path ahead clearly n 2 kick @ sSes

16. #16 by mui kuai fa on Wednesday, 4 May 2011 - 10:13 am

God bless you with double portion of His goodness so that you will see better after this surgery. Praise God for a successful surgery, rest, recover and serve Him and the nation !!

17. #17 by k1980 on Wednesday, 4 May 2011 - 10:28 am

To all Malaysians— This person is responsible for PR winning the 13 GE (most probably in August, 3 months from now)
    =====>

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-PXmZlnu95Jw/Tb_f-L5_nDI/AAAAAAAATZc/hKgQsJksRMI/s400/YOU01A.jpg

18. #18 by Ray on Wednesday, 4 May 2011 - 10:57 am

Uncle LKS,
    Please Take good care as health is yr personnel wealth
    Cheers,

19. #19 by loveandgratitude on Wednesday, 4 May 2011 - 12:23 pm

Wish Uncle Kit a Speedy Recovery.

When we are born, everything is already written on our foreheads what we need to experience. We are a Spiritual Being having a Human Experience.

We have to ‘to work out our Karma’, both good n bad.

Hope Uncle Kit will very soon return to his ‘usual combative self’ to serve all Msians.

God Bless.

20. #20 by k1980 on Wednesday, 4 May 2011 - 1:50 pm

A speedy recovery to YB LKS

Meanwhile, flying dutchman jilted by china doll just as altantu was jilted by jib
    http://www.themalaysianinsider.com/malaysia/article/yen-yen-playing-race-card-says-ad-agency-boss

21. #21 by Loh on Wednesday, 4 May 2011 - 3:36 pm

k1980 :
    A speedy recovery to YB LKS
    Meanwhile, flying dutchman jilted by china doll just as altantu was jilted by jib
    http://www.themalaysianinsider.com/malaysia/article/yen-yen-playing-race-card-says-ad-agency-boss

How come what i submitted never appear, since yesterday?

22. #22 by Winston on Wednesday, 4 May 2011 - 8:03 pm

Uncle Lim, speedy recovery!

23. #23 by negarawan on Wednesday, 4 May 2011 - 8:04 pm

Uncle LKS, my whole family is praying for you for a successful op and full recovery. Please take good care of your health and take sufficient rest. God Bless you and family!

24. #24 by habis on Wednesday, 4 May 2011 - 8:04 pm

Wishing YB LKS a very speedy recovery.Rest and God Bless You.May good health be with you always.

25. #25 by Dr. W on Wednesday, 4 May 2011 - 10:56 pm

Uncle Lim, please get well soon.