Miri’s tryst with destiny

1. #1 by hallo on Tuesday, 12 April 2011 - 10:07 am

Now, it’s the time

The GOD shown us a sign ‘His pure spiritual body was polluted by the stamp from the Greed of Devils’
    A sign tell us they don’t honor the freedom of religions

Now, it’s the time

The GOD shown us sign ‘The Greed of Devils corrupted politicians trying to bribe us with Devils of Greed persuade/turn us to support/partake Devils of Greed against our righteous GOD’

Now, it’s the time

The GOD shown us a sign ‘The corrupted politicians threaten us GOD beloved children with Devils of FEAR, threaten us if they are not elected there would be no money for development from our rightful tax Money, threatened us with Devils of FEAR must vote for them the corruption devils’

Now, it’s the time

For justice and righteous, we must free ourselves, our family, our children, our friends from the corrupted politicians DEVILS of GREED

For fairness and righteous, we must conquer our fear to fight the corrupted politicians DEVILS OF FEAR
    For freedom and righteous, we must standup fight and defence our land from the corrupted politicians DEVILS

Now, it’s the time

We must standup

We must fight

We must no fear

We must….UBAH….UBAH….UBAH

We must….VOTE FOR CHANGE….VOTE FOR CHANGE…VOTE FOR CHANGE

For Justice and Righteous, for our children, for our family, for our friends, and for all Malaysians.

Yes, we must…..UBAH….UBAH….UBAH

We must VOTE FOR CHANGE…VOTE FOR CHANGE…..VOTE FOR CHANGE

Now, it’s the time

2. #2 by Bigjoe on Tuesday, 12 April 2011 - 10:20 am

Its a bloody shame that DAP cannot transform such momentum to lead and help the Dayaks. Back in the 1960s, the SNAP leaders even Ningkam criticized the Chinese i.e., MCA for screwing up the opportunity to lead everyone. DAP looks like its making the same mistake.

How is it DAP is unable to attract a leader like Baru Bian to its fold? Even if Baru Bian is with PKR, how is it, its not seen side by side with DAP leaders but its Anwar and other PKR leaders that is seen with them.

DAP need to ask itself especially in Sarawak – the leaders in Sarawak is not to be measured by how they lead the Chinese but how they lead Sarawakians..

3. #3 by lorry_driver_malaysia on Tuesday, 12 April 2011 - 10:24 am

Miri, we are so proud of u. Keep going, let more rockets flying high in the skies of Sarawak on 16 April. Let’s send a strong message to BN, telling them Sarawak is no longer their fixed deposit. We are no longer their puppets. We want CHANGE!!!!!

4. #4 by monsterball on Tuesday, 12 April 2011 - 10:34 am

I have heard Lim Kit Siang dozens of political speeches..from the 60s till now…same fury…comical and energy.
    But today in Miri…it will be his historical speech for the change in Miri..change in Sarawak and change a of Government…spearheaded by Sarawakians to all Malaysians.
    Never in the history of one State election…the PM and DPM are there for so long…and all Ministers are ordered to go over to Sarawak and campaign by a PM…leaving the entire country governmentless.
    This is Najib’s …”People First.Performance Now”…everything for UMNO B and his benefits.
    This PM is defending PutraJaya with his life from Sarawak…not from 13th GE.
    M.

5. #5 by monsterball on Tuesday, 12 April 2011 - 10:55 am

The day or recokening starts from Sarawak.
    The Judgement Day is 16th April 2011.
    Good news should provide all to sleep well and happily.
    Early to bed on 15th night..early to rise on 16th April.
    But from today till 15th…Najib cannot sleep well.
    His sodomy…sex show and using Bibles to fool Malalaysians…all backfired.
    Now giving dinners..T-shirts and tupperware in Sarawak.
    Giving good news of millions allocated to Sarawak developments…yet Sarawakians are not impressed….for his dealing and
    wheeling…bribing…free things cannot buy votes anymore.
    White Hair Bomoh is old and know…Sarawak gone..Najib gone.
    He is very old with billions overseas and a young wife.
    He win…OK la.
    He looses…wait for 13th GE…and pack slowely to migrate.
    He knows his days are numbered…but will hold on to power than Najib cannot do anything about it.
    He is the King of the Forest.
    Loose power he will…….but this 75 year old Forest King is living in heaventh heaven with young wife…making every minute counts….ignoring Mahathir and Najib and all BN goons.

6. #6 by monsterball on Tuesday, 12 April 2011 - 11:11 am

Remember…RAHMAN
    “N” is the end of Najib.

7. #7 by Thinking Two on Tuesday, 12 April 2011 - 11:18 am

Be End is the End.

“White Hair” promised to quit politic in 1995 but he is still around and repeating the same.

This is a knowledge society and UMNO cannot con all the people all the time.

UMNO needs Sarawak much much more than Sarawak needs Putrajaya.

No one can bring down both “White Hair” and UMNO but Sarawakians.

Sarawakians can make thing happen!!!!!!

8. #8 by baochingtian on Tuesday, 12 April 2011 - 11:41 am

The video man should place the camera more strategic to get a full view of such historical moment. Probably it’s too crowded to move the set….

9. #9 by Thinking Two on Tuesday, 12 April 2011 - 11:43 am

What is “promise” after more than 50 years of Merdeka. When a person who promises you something at last resort is as good as procastination. Money can’t buy LOVE. Money can’t buy VOTE.

10. #10 by Thor on Tuesday, 12 April 2011 - 12:56 pm

Malaysiakini site down!
    Could it be the work of BN???

11. #11 by loveandgratitude on Tuesday, 12 April 2011 - 1:21 pm

Go Uncle Kit Go. You are well-respected even amongst Sarawakians.
    May your VOICE be in ‘Good Condition’ to deliver your message to the Sarawakians.
    God Bless

12. #12 by Ray on Tuesday, 12 April 2011 - 1:59 pm

All the MIRI Educated, People in general….
    Ask yourselves NOW >>Do you Still Want to Suffer and live Under Umno BN Oppression Reppressive Ruling??

Time to Decide Now…..
    UBAH >>Taib- Najib BN Evils will beget more Evils….
    All Poor Rural Urban Unsurvivable Sarawak People ……Wake up now and DO NOT Be So Easily cheated by these Eection Goodies like Tupperware containers , few Tin cans of Sardine Fish Milo etc, Free Zinc Roof,Free this and that ..>>>How long will these goodies last you??
    >>>>>Only PR can Deliver and serve you well in good hands with Live survivals like Native Security Bond, Real Economics Growth-Share Dividences generous payout ,Government Ministry Civil Service Jobs ,Open-tender Projects development contract ,higher std of
    Living,lower cost as well and a harmonious free society with PR Good Governance.
    Lets Ask ourseleves >> Which Goodies do you All Sarawak People want??? …Decide Now BN langsong No Hope for your Future .
    Only Hope will be and can delivered by Pakatan Rakyat if PR elected into Parliament 2011 by you All Semua Sokong PR…..
    Vote PR into Putrajaya now.
    Remember in this Globalised Internet World community>>You can be either the Hopeful type or the other so called “”HOPELESS”” group..BN Taib kaki…..
    2 Hopeless sons is a good sample of Hopelessness grouping.
    pls go tke all the free goodies of your taxes paid by you BUT Only Vote PR into Undagan Negri Sarwak.

13. #13 by ablastine on Tuesday, 12 April 2011 - 9:57 pm

I am afraid the camera man really did a poor job. He made the table the centre of attraction shadowing Uncle Lim all the time. Can’t he get a better angle to do his shooting.
    Really if the opposition is to do well it has to take everything into consideration – even taking video and editing. In any case may I wish the opposition best of luck. The future of Malaysia is in your hands. Don’t screw it up.

14. #14 by boh-liao on Wednesday, 13 April 2011 - 3:58 pm

Ai ya, no, no, no! Putrajaya is not an empty fort lah, cos d real PM n executor, d queen termite FLOM, is there directing her workers n soldiers, incl NR n cabinet members, in S’wak
    Her command is very simple: No victory, no come back, 1-way street 2 MACC buildings

15. #15 by Comrade on Thursday, 14 April 2011 - 12:09 pm

Reply to boh-liao #14,

FLOM, the termite queen & executor
    To destroy the termite colony, who ya gonna call?
    The one and only PR, the “termitebusters”
    Sarawakians, vote in PR for the good of all

16. #16 by hallo on Thursday, 14 April 2011 - 2:54 pm

The moments have come

For those Justice, Righteous people out there in Sarawak

We must believe Malaysia should be a land of JUSTICE and RIGHTEOUS, FREEDOM OF RELIGIONS

For the first time the moment of glory CHANGE / UBAH have waited over 30 years, have come to the shore of SARAWAK, people of SARAWAK have a chance to make into MALAYSIA History to turn the VOTE into JUSTICE AND RIGHTEOUS, to stop the Injustice in our land from the corrupted politicians, continue to rob our native lands, continue to steal our tax money, continue to cheat us into believing their empty promises LIES

We must stretch across all the corners from far to near, from sea to mountains VOICE OF JUSTICE AND RIGHTEOUS, your family, your friends, your brothers and sisters, from young to old

To send a message across all the corners we are already to UBAH VOTE FOR CHANGE

OUR LAND MALAYSIA will always be JUSTICE AND RIGHTEOUS, FREEDOM OF RELIGIONS

It is the dream of all righteous Malaysians for so long over 50 years who have been cheated by so many corrupted politician liars

On 16 April, we can achieve to put our hands on the MALAYSIA HISTORY and make a brighter future for all MALAYSIANS

They have waited LONG TIME, on the 16 April because of your determined of JUSTICE AND RIGHTEOUS, what you did VOTE FOR CHANGE, the moment of CHANGE have come to Malaysia for a brighter future

We have seen the CHANGE in our industrial states SELANGOR and PENANG, these two states are our most advance industrial states in Malaysia, the people out there are highly educated and high income, they were brave to elected the PAKATAN RAKYAT (opposition) to rendered their leaders courage, justice and selfless government administration

We should thank to PAKATAN RAKYAT (opposition) leaders their brave, tireless, selfless to campaigned from their hearts, spoken to Sarawak people from urban to rural, for the love of JUSTICE AND RIGHTEOUS, for the crying voices of helpless poor natives in loss of their ancestor lands, we should grateful to them

The Malaysia History of CHANGE would not be happen without the SARAWAK people love of JUSTICE AND RIGHTEOUS

All Malaysians will never forget, the victory of CHANGE of Malaysia History will belong to SARAWAK people, UBAH VOTE FOR CHANGE

And we Malaysians know you did it not just to win a state election, you did it because you want to bring JUSTICE AND RIGHTEOUS to all Malaysians

You did it because you understand Malaysia is urgently need a justice, selfless and fairness government administrators

There are people in rural lives without water and electricity without job, without income and wonder how they going to feed their children tomorrow and worst their ancestor land have robbed by corrupted politicians

There are new jobs need to be created, there are new roads need to build, there are new schools need to build

The job ahead will be long not within a year or a term, but the PAKATAN RAKYAT (opposition) promise to get you there

They (PAKATAN RAKYAT) will be honest along the road ahead, and listen to you when you disagree.

They (PAKATAN RAKYAT) will be fairness, justice and selfless to work with you, ask you to build with them the works of the state, roads by roads, bricks by bricks, hands by hands

The UBAH/VOTE FOR CHANGE is the only chance to offer us to bring a HOPE of JUSTICE, SELFLESS government administrators to Malaysia

It will NOT happen if we continue vote the corrupted politicians as the government administrators

It will not happen without you, without your brave, without your courage, without your VOTE FOR CHANGE

Let call up patriotism love of JUSTICE and RIGHTEOUS among the people near you and friends, from the sea to mountain, not for just to vote ourselves but VOTE for a BRIGHTER FUTURE for each other for a JUSTICE, SELFLESS governors

Let’s us resist the temptation of the CORRUPTED POLITICIANS empty promises to fall back with their lies that has poisoned us for over 30 years

Let’s the Malaysia History remember, it was the people of SARAWAK carried UBAH VOTE FOR CHANGE as the voice raised against the corrupted politicians, it will be the VOICE called out to free Malaysians from the corrupted politicians

Make the world believe that Malaysia can UBAH/CHANGE, can be perfect.

What we UBAH VOTE FOR CHANGE can give us HOPE of the BRIGHTER FUTURE for many generations to come in Sarawak and Malaysia.

Let’s the 10th Sarawak election will be told for many generations to come that the people of SARAWAK cast their ballot in 16 April 2011 they stood up as one voice to make their voices in this election to be heard for one thing UBAH VOTE FOR CHANGE

The voice of JUSTICE AND RIGHTEOUS was silence and dismissed by the corrupted politicians many years. We shall stand up let the voice to speak out and reach for the ballot.

Yes, we can UBAH VOTE FOR CHANGE

The world saw the people of SARAWAK conquer FEAR and TEMPTATION from corrupted poltician governors for a new bright future of UBAH VOTE FOR CHANGE for a JUSTICE, SELFLESS governors PAKATAN RAKYAT(opposition)

On 16 April, when you are casting you vote, you know you can UBAH VOTE FOR CHANGE for a JUSTICE and RIGTHEOUS a BRIGHTER FUTURE for your children, your family, your friends and all the people in Malaysia,

On 16 April, will be our chance to answer that call voice of JUSTICE AND RIGHTEOUS,

It will be our moment to cast our vote to answer our dream of a land for Malaysia JUSTICE AND RIGHTEOUS, FREEDOM OF RELIGIONS, for a JUSTICE, SELFLESS government administrators.

To free ourselves from the corrupted politicians, open the doors of JUSTICE AND RIGHTEOUS for our children, to reclaim our ancestor dream of PEACE, JUSTICE AND RIGHTEOUS for SARAWAK and MALAYSIA.

Yes. We can UBAH … VOTE FOR CHANGE

—————————-
    Hope this voice can reach from shore to mountain
    Feel free to spread this voice