On Ubah campaign trail (3)

Tweets @limkitsiang:

Dominique Ng shld take Azizah’s advice/withdraw from Padungan so as not to spoil PR/Wong King Wei’s chances of winning http://bit.ly/epWSxU
Saturday, April 09, 2011 3:42 PM

Call for RCI to re-open riddle of seven-year mysterious death of Rumie Azzan http://bit.ly/gZca4V
Saturday, April 09, 2011 5:43 PM

DAP dares PM to hold RCI for dead Sarawakian officer (MI) http://bit.ly/gpoZmY
Saturday, April 09, 2011 7:53 PM

Unprecedented 12k crowd Miri setting new record in focal pt in Swk g/e. All await Pisau result-how can PehMoh survive if GeorgeChan perish?
Saturday, April 09, 2011 11:38 PM

Miri writing history. Collection 2nite RM21,470 – more than last nite which netted RM20k. Miri has catapulted as cynosure of Swak g/e 2011
Sunday, April 10, 2011 12:28 AM

Can GeorgeChan survive Swak g/e April16? If GC cannot survive, can PehMoh survive? These r 2 top questions awaiting answer next Saturday.
Sunday, April 10, 2011 2:04 AM

Walkabout w DAP Piasau Pujuk candidates. Special something in air in Miri even Swak. Already BN panicking. BN leaders exude scent of losses.
Sunday, April 10, 2011 10:45 AM

ths is Y Najib has done unheard-of – cancel nxt week Cabinet meeting n dragoon all Ministers 2campaign in Swak as if fighting 4his own pol life
Sunday, April 10, 2011 11:12 AM

@DAP Miri election campaign media conference w AnthonyLoke LingSieKiong (Piasau) FongPauTeck (Pujut) touching on Najib Pehmoh GeorgeChan
Sunday, April 10, 2011 11:49 AM

1. #1 by k1980 on Sunday, 10 April 2011 - 1:47 pm

Suppose PR (with its ‘ally’ snap) manages to win 37 seats compared with 34 seats for BN. What can PR do should 3 of its assemblymen be bought over by BN? There is no use complaining because as that old hag Hilary Clinton has proclaimed in KL earlier this year, Malaysia is a ‘model’ for the world. That same Hilary Clinton had supported the American invasion of Iraq in 2003. In fact, if sarawakians dare to protest against those frogs, the Americans may send its air force to crush the protests.

2. #2 by hallo on Sunday, 10 April 2011 - 1:49 pm

The day to vote
    Saying to your sons ‘Sons, today I be going to vote for change for your brighter future, a better Malaysia for you, free you from corrupted politicians, a land with fairness and justice for you tomorrow ‘.

The day to vote,
    Saying to your wife ‘Let’s go to vote for change with courage, free all Malaysians from corrupted politicians and liars, vote for a fairer and justice Malaysia for tomorrow’.

The day to vote,
    Saying to your friends, ‘Our family were cheated by trusted the corrupted politicians many years, stolen our rightful Malaysia tax money billions of dollar, today we go vote for change, bring justice to the corrupted politicians liars, who have been cheated us over 30 years’.

Yes, today we will VOTE FOR CHANGE

Yes, today we will fight for JUSTICE

Yes, today we will make brighter future for our children

UBAH…UBAH….UBAH….
    VOTE FOR CHANGE….VOTE FOR CHANGE ….VOTE FOR CHANGE

LET’S FREE MALAYSIAN FROM THE CORRUPTED POLITICIANS

YESSSS……WE WANT TO FREE FROM THE CORRUPTED POLITICIANS

SAY IT LOUD TO THEM…..THE MALAYSIA IS BELONG TO US ALL MALAYSIANS WE WANT MALAYSIA FREE FROM CORRUPTED POLITICIANS

SAY IT LOUD TO THEM…..IF YOU ARE CORRUPTED POLITICIANS DON’T PRESENT YOURSELF AS CANDIDATE IN ELECTION……YOU SHOULD SURRENDER YOURSELF TO THE COURT OF JUSTICE

YES….WE WANT TO CHANGE…

YES….WE WANT TO VOTE FOR CHANGE…

VOTE FOR CHANGE….YES….WE ARE READY

3. #3 by Thor on Sunday, 10 April 2011 - 2:02 pm

“Boss, We tak tahan lah!”, says Sarawak BN.
    “You semua bodoh, tak masuk saya punya akal”.
    “Saya mari sekarang, bawa manyak luit!”.
    “Saya pakai perkataan ajaib saya untuk pujuk mereka semua”.
    “Lu tolong wah, Wah tolong lu, itu saja!”
    Says, Jibby.

4. #4 by tak tahan on Sunday, 10 April 2011 - 4:42 pm

Sarawakian,keep alive this momentom till the polling date where you,on your very hand,can boot out BN and park your vote next to PR.That’s the sure future for us that you can initiate and we the west side will seal the victory for UBAH.Please send Send pek moh and corrupt ministers a strong message that we no more want to tahan and being cheated again.Let Pek Moh lak ka liau moh or bo moh.

5. #5 by waterfrontcoolie on Sunday, 10 April 2011 - 5:12 pm

People of SARAWAK; you all are at the APEX of history making; having been taken for such a long ride; you deserve the right to carry the flag of Change not only to you but the whole nation!

6. #6 by faulty on Sunday, 10 April 2011 - 8:22 pm

I’m thinking of printing a t-shirt that says
    “We’ll vote for anyone but BN”
    Will I get into trouble?

7. #7 by tak tahan on Sunday, 10 April 2011 - 9:29 pm

Nope but BN will be in trouble instead.Yes,vote anyone,monkey or donkey if the worst case but BN.

8. #8 by k1980 on Monday, 11 April 2011 - 7:41 am

//printing a t-shirt that says “We’ll vote for anyone but BN”
    Will I get into trouble?//

Well, you will find yourself in kamunting with a meal menu that reads “We’ll feed you everything but food”

9. #9 by dagen on Monday, 11 April 2011 - 8:48 am

No problem faulty. That is an open expression of your political leaning. Nothing wrong or illegal about it.

But that does not mean you will be ok. Not in malaysia where the laws are often and conveniently used by umno in ways nobody could fathom. They may send you to kamunting for your protection, say, as k1980 said.

10. #10 by faulty on Monday, 11 April 2011 - 1:07 pm

Thanks for the feedback tak tahan, k1980 & dagen. Guess I’ll put my plan on hold until PR took over as goverment