A Malaysian Dream – Life and Times of Lim Kit Siang

Part 1

Part 2

Part 3

Part 4

1. #1 by Godfather on Tuesday, 22 February 2011 - 2:04 pm

Compare Kit to the greatest Michiavellian Mamak in history…..and we all know why the Mamak has to try to rewrite history.

Kit, we know you know that the struggle is far from over, and we know you know that we have to soldier on until these goons are run out of our country. Yes, OUR country.

I want to live to see the day that the events in Tunisia and Egypt will happen here, and those who cheated, lied and stole from OUR country has to face the music. I want to see the day where all the first world countries agree to freeze the assets of all these thieves and liars, and then we can start anew.

Won’t be easy, Kit, but we are side by side with you.

2. #2 by tak tahan on Tuesday, 22 February 2011 - 5:10 pm

Godfather,i agreed with you and told my dad the same thing.Anyway what happen to the wikileaks concerning the illicit money outflow?I heard mamak and gangs bought a lot of pampers in case he leaks incessantly from the about to leak batang.

3. #3 by monsterball on Wednesday, 23 February 2011 - 12:40 am

Lim Kit Siang did not succeed to be Penang Chief Minister was a planned fate of his life for his services to all Malaysians.
    Had he succeeded to be CM of Penang…he would be tied down….and so the role was presented to his son…Lim Guan Eng..to free him..to serve all Malaysians.
    LKS gives hope to Malaysians…for a Malaysian Malaysia.
    This man was with that vision since childhood days.
    There is no other Malaysian politician so noble..so dignified .. charitable ..understanding and fearless than Lim Kit Siang..for Malaysians and our country.
    To hero-worship him is natural by all Malaysians from all walks of life that crave for a free and democratic country.
    Without LKS ..there is no DAP for what it is today.