‘Beng Hock and Interlok will not derail BN’s target’

by Regina Lee
Jan 22, 11

Deputy Prime Minister Muhyiddin Yassin is unfazed by the opposition’s attempts to raise the issues of Teoh Beng Hock’s death and the controversial textbook ‘Interlok’ at the Jan 30 by-election in Tenang.

Muhyiddin said he is confident that it will not dent the BN’s efforts to regain the 5,000-vote majority it had at the 2004 general election.

The BN’s by-election commander-in-chief said the opposition would be hard pressed in finding real issues during the contest, and would thus resort to spreading lies.

“There are not many issues in Tenang. The land demands by the second generation of Felda settlers is being considered by the government,” said Muhyiddin during a press conference after this morning’s nominations.

“In any by-election, there will always be new issues repeatedly played up by the opposition. They will look for one or create one that includes lies and slander.

“Although I don’t think it will effect us but we cannot keep quiet. If they make false statements, we will have to explain ourselves, lest the voters believe them,” he said when asked about Teoh Beng Hock and the novel ‘Interlok’.

‘Johor is an Umno fortress’

Muhyiddin did not let up on his earlier onslaught against PAS and continue to take a swipe at the opposition party’s ambition to set up an Islamic state.

“Ever since way back, PAS has refused to amend their party constitution on the Islamic state. The issue is very much still on their minds,” he said.

At the same time, Muhyiddin said that he does not want to underestimate Pakatan Rakyat and PAS in the upcoming by-election.

“Johor BN is one of the strongest and most powerful in Malaysia. Indeed, Johor is an Umno fortress. But having said that, we should not underestimate PAS because this is an Umno area.

“We cannot take this lightly. I want all the BN leaders to see this as a big challenge and I want to see that the transformation programmes by the party president is accepted here.

“We cannot be ‘cincai’ (be nonchalant) in our campaigning as we aim to get the highest majority possible,” he said.

5,000 majority target within reach

Muhyiddin reiterated his target of a 5,000-vote majority in favour of BN from this Sunday’s by-election.

Adding that the target was not some lofty figure plucked from the sky, he said that voter sentiment is quite different compared to the 2008 general elections.

“The last time (in the 2004 general elections), we won a majority of more than 5,000. So it is a challenge for us to achieve a very specific target. This will be the key performance indicator for the party members in the area,” he said, adding that the tide is turning against the 2008 ‘political tsunami’.

“There are some indication to that effect. Every time there is a by-election, we see a remarkable improvement in sentiment among the voters,” he said.

BN won with a majority of 5,517 votes in the 2004 general elections but that majority was slashed four years later to 2,492.

“Since 2008, there is a renewed confidence that BN is not finished and that the 1Malaysia concept is alive and accepted,” Muhyiddin said.

When asked if he was tired of by-elections, with Tenang being the 14th since the 2008 general elections, he said:

“No, I’m not tired of by-elections. I’m energised in fact, although I don’t like to face them one after another. But it’s something we don’t expect. In a way, it’s a blessing from God,” he quipped.

The eight-day campaign for the Tenang by-election in northern Johor today kicked off after the nominations were completed this morning.

PAS candidate Normala Sudirman, 38, is squaring off against Umno’s Mohd Azahar Ibrahim, 39, in a straight fight.

1. #1 by DAP man on Saturday, 22 January 2011 - 4:17 pm

This DPM thinks we Chinese and Indians are real dumb nincompoops.
    If an Indian thinks to be called ‘parish’ is acceptable then he must be a dumb nincompoop.
    If a Chinese thinks Teoh Beng Hocks murder can be forgotten than he too must be a heartless and dumb nincompoop.
    But then The Indians and Chinese in Labis are not stupid, I think.

2. #2 by k1980 on Saturday, 22 January 2011 - 4:21 pm

//In a way, it’s a blessing from God,” he quipped.//

WTF, does he imply that the umno adun’s death was a blessing from God! The dead man’s family should sue him

3. #3 by tak tahan on Saturday, 22 January 2011 - 5:05 pm

Reject umno is equally rejecting corruption.No corruption means no RM889 billions illicit money flown out by MAS or Air Asia or by the magician Mr David Copperfied as money changer.Johor chinese must use grey matter to decide our future after 53 bull years being led by nose,pulled and pushed on whim by umno goons.Send them a clear message that we also have the right to say this is our home.Everyone should be equal.

4. #4 by dawsheng on Saturday, 22 January 2011 - 5:50 pm

Why only Beng Hock? There were many victims of brutal deaths under UMNO like Kugan, Aminulrashid and so on, don’t they deserved justice too?

5. #5 by yhsiew on Saturday, 22 January 2011 - 6:47 pm

///Beng Hock and Interlok will not derail BN’s target///

What Muhyiddin Yassin claimed might be true before there was any significant Broadband penetration into Malaysian households.

With Broadband penetration now reaching some 56% of Malaysian households, Muhyiddin Yassin’s claim of 5,000-vote BN majority may sound unrealistic.

6. #6 by waterfrontcoolie on Saturday, 22 January 2011 - 6:50 pm

Having the big splash on the Brazilian investment in Perak, I was wonder as to why, the said prohect was not diverted to Trengganu? Where Perwaja had already sunken billions of ringgit. The wharves are already there plus plenty of open land for the said project.
    The ore is not expected to be consumed locally, hence the grand word ” TRANSSHIPMENT”. The issue is why do you need to transship such commodity? The buyers sooner or later would be large mills who are most likely to be located as close as to the sea as possible. in this respect, only fools would plan to produce billets in one State and then transport it 500 plus km away to create business opportunity for lorry transporters. This is the kind of hare brain that is being called talent to lead the nation into 2020.
    Even if we accept that Malaysia has all the expertise in transshipment of bulk cargo, then why in the West coast? Isn’t the demand is from the Far east? China, Japan Korea?
    Looking ‘behind the stone’, this could be another grand project for cash flow. Did the Vale actually inject the us$4.6 Billion? Or just 10% down payment, the rest will be funded by, let me guess? EPU? Khazanah???
    When we have lost the grey matter, why don’t we stir some shit for the little DOT to clean up? And indeed, he just did it! One has to admit, we have REAL TALENT to create cashflow outwards, in which case we are “BOLEH!

7. #7 by waterfrontcoolie on Saturday, 22 January 2011 - 6:52 pm

correction… I was wondering….”

8. #8 by monsterball on Saturday, 22 January 2011 - 7:30 pm

There is no point to argue with DPM.
    Let the voters speak.
    Selangor was UMNO B stronghold too…what happened?
    It all boils down to Johoreans voters willing to help… free Malaysia…and Malaysians.
    No one expect PR to win..knowing money is the root of all evils.
    Time and tide wait for no one.
    Lets see who will be swept away.
    Just enjoyed Lee Chong Wei swept away Cheng Long with ease…to be in the final again.
    Concerning politics….all you need is to see Najib’s billboard photo much bigger than Lord Murugan at Batu cave…makes you feel sick to know…UMNO B money politics is working.

9. #9 by monsterball on Saturday, 22 January 2011 - 7:52 pm

If Teoh Beng Hock’s unsolved death means nothing to DPM….lets see what it means to Johoreans voters.,

10. #10 by monsterball on Saturday, 22 January 2011 - 8:04 pm

hi guys….I have been trying to get clear ideas from LKS on moderation for commentators.
    My “ball” seems to be moderated and now released..as there was no intentions to moderated “monsterball” at all.
    LKS said no crude words..no even insults to Mahathir…Najib…Chua Soi Lek…to keep his blog clean.
    13th GE is near and I am going to try and “:insult” all these three with refined words…a different styles…whenever necessary.
    In short…I will be sarcastic and comical.. …instead of direct insults..and Partick Teoh is very good at that.
    Meanwhile…please remember..Lim Kit Siang is an elected Parliamentarian and a living legend…not a political blogger.
    Lets do what he ask us to do…no crude words or insults..in his blog.
    Thanks.

11. #11 by yhsiew on Saturday, 22 January 2011 - 9:26 pm

BN should understand that optimism, supposition, self-confidence and self-consolation do not necessary translate into votes! Ultimately, it is the people who will make their decisions.

@@http://www.bernama.com/bernama/v5/newsindex.php?id=558500

12. #12 by yhsiew on Saturday, 22 January 2011 - 9:32 pm

Oops #10!

do not necessary

should be

do not necessarily

13. #13 by tak tahan on Saturday, 22 January 2011 - 9:37 pm

Easy la ball,mamak for m.thir,najis for n.jib,three legs(plus his rod) for Ah lek.Did LKS said about me?

14. #14 by tak tahan on Saturday, 22 January 2011 - 9:43 pm

yhsiew,What happened to your posted site?Very tight lah,can not go in.

15. #15 by tak tahan on Saturday, 22 January 2011 - 9:49 pm

Hai ball,did you mention to LKS about the cranky reCAPTCHIA?Actually you can copy them with your right click first and if not thru paste them and send as usual.That’s what i do

16. #16 by tak tahan on Saturday, 22 January 2011 - 10:29 pm

Monsterball,Lee Chong Wei is also like another Ridhuan Tee’s potential chaukau wan la.Misbun can say or not according to LKS?Actually li mao trained Datuk(67yrs)Lee Chong Wei.But now Misbun got the praise.Lembu punya susu,sapi no punya nama.Lee Chong Wei is now more attached to Misbun than Misbun’s wife.Something is wrong here.Lee and Misbun pakat hou hou liau la.”Misbun resigned,i throw up my racket,said our 67 year old Datuk Lee”‘Not a respected professional player,you know.Do not mix personal differences with profession.

17. #17 by monsterball on Saturday, 22 January 2011 - 10:51 pm

When one like the DPM declared he is Malay first and Malaysian second….for reasons not to offend racists in his party….he is in fact saying UMNO B is 100% racists party.
    He said….there are so many issues PR can use in by-elections…as if the issues are all false.
    If you read his argument…DPM is actually saying PR got UMNO B cornered with no answers to all the issues brought out.
    The point is..will voters at Tenang… show they are voters for substances or voters for a piece of a free dinner and angpows.
    Soon we will know.
    Right now…some are complaining UMNO B did not keep their promises given at the 13th GE.
    If that is the case…whatever DPM says cannot be trusted.

18. #18 by monsterball on Saturday, 22 January 2011 - 11:13 pm

hhhhhmmmmm… 5517 majority at 2004 slashed to 2492 majority at 2008 12th GE….and DPM wants a least 5000 majority now.
    It actually boils down to how many are Malaysian Chinese are so call smart opportunists and Malays love to be racists.
    Chinese love to vote no change when they feel they are earning a good income.
    Tourists from S’pore is main reason.
    It is strange they keep ignoring it will be the same and maybe much better if PR is governing..for all the developments are on going….regardless who governs.
    The main issue is again like Malacca…where all the developments are overpriced by the billions..with close tenders.
    Do voters support CORRUPTIONS by the billions…stolen from them?

19. #19 by tak tahan on Saturday, 22 January 2011 - 11:23 pm

Ok Sifu Momsterball,since you are released by LKS from the moderation security mode,i will return your deed by advice and let you comment more now.I will keep on reading and would join you guys occasionaly.

20. #20 by Taxidriver on Sunday, 23 January 2011 - 5:51 am

//….1Malaysia concept is alive and accepted// -Mihyiddin

But he echoed Mahathir who said even he did not know what is 1Malaysia. So I do not know what is it about 1Malaysia that the people have accepted. Can the DPM explain?

21. #21 by Taxidriver on Sunday, 23 January 2011 - 6:17 am

Expecting the rakyat to support UMNOB/BN after being caught stealing 1000 billion ringgit of rakyat’s money? They think we are still living in the sixties and seventies!

Bangkitlah Pengundi-Pengundi Tenang. Tunjuklah Mereka Yang Angkuh Bahawa Rakyat Malaysia Bukan Bodoh. SOKONG PAS

22. #22 by Taxidriver on Sunday, 23 January 2011 - 6:55 am

UMNOB/BN have no issues against the opposition that they resort to attacking the PAS candidate in Tenang for her ”refusal” to shake hands with men. UMNOB leaders being muslims should know to respect the sensitivity of the issue. They should stop doing evil, study the Quaran and earnestly pray to Allah to set them free from satan.

Malay voters in Tenang should reject the brand of Islam practised by UMNOB. A vote for them is a vote in support of their evil and UN-Islamic ways. This is dosa in the eyes of Allah.

23. #23 by Bigjoe on Sunday, 23 January 2011 - 8:26 am

Hate to say it but Muhiyiddin did get it right that Felda is their biggest problem and they did took care of it. PR do not have an answer when UMNO/BN can pore these kinds of ridiculous resources to not even fix the problems.

Honestly, to expect Felda voters to understand the larger national issues involved is not realistic or even fair to them. The only counter you can throw at them is to make them understand that BN plans – they are always short, they always fail somehow or someone.

24. #24 by Thor on Sunday, 23 January 2011 - 9:32 am

“Beng Hock and Interlok will not derail BN’s target”.
    He was quite right, after all!
    With all those money pouring in from his illegal “choy sun yeh” boss and with abit of hocus pocus from those EC fellas, sure easy win!
    Let that “fat cow” continue to fart on till GE comes.
    We’re gonna “roast” him after that!
    With that stupid “smirking” face, I’m just longing to “fix” him in the next GE.
    Have’nt seen such an ugly cow before that even can’t “mooo” properly.
    What a weird!!!

25. #25 by Bigjoe on Sunday, 23 January 2011 - 9:48 am

PR need to find out the details of Tuesday meeting about Interlok. Muhiyiddin apparently BLATANTLY LIED about the facts.

If its true, its HUGE! How can the next-in-line to be PM commit sheer collapse of his duty and responsibilities? I am more worried about his sheer competence to do his job at the highest level. He thought he could get away with lying about the facts of the meeting with so many people there? What the hell was he thinking? If he can do that, he will fail in very very critical issues this nation faces. He is simply not competent…

26. #26 by k1980 on Sunday, 23 January 2011 - 10:01 am

Moo will replace “Interlok” with a new book “Interkorse”….

27. #27 by monsterball on Sunday, 23 January 2011 - 10:11 am

Interlok will one day lock all crooks in jail.
    No matter how smart crooks try to unlock locks..there will always be new locks to made life difficult for robbers and thieves to break in house that easy.
    Moo..hee..dino knows NUTS.
    All he know is moo moo here…moo moo there…with his big mouth…with sweet nothing.

28. #28 by k1980 on Sunday, 23 January 2011 - 10:48 am

Dei, I just found this photo in the net. And dei, it nearly knocked me off my feet. Dei, is it the new god of the hindoos?

http://3.bp.blogspot.com/_POEjTUihojQ/TTllRzf_elI/AAAAAAAAB0Y/LTUczGxnZJk/s1600/Najib-at-Thaipusam.jpg

29. #29 by Taxidriver on Sunday, 23 January 2011 - 10:52 am

From warung talks I gather that Felda support for UMNOB is split, unlike the solid support they enjoyed before this. The farmers are not happy that UMNOB had taken them for a ride for the past many years and this is worrying UNMOB. Many stayed away from UNMOB ceremah and UNMOB expected this to happen, hence they brought ( BOUGHT? )in bus-loads of Felda settlers from other states to enlarge the crowd to make it appear that Felda support for them is still intact or even stronger. But the not so good news is that they will stay away from voting. And this can be translated into no increase votes for PR. As for non-chinese votes, I have heard nothing yet and I hope to hear from you guys.

If the above scenario is any indication to go by, I predict the outcome of TBE in BN’s favour with very much reduced majority-1200 – 1500 votes if PR keeps up the heat.

Good luck PAS/PR. An upset win is possible if the dissatisfied Felda voters can be convinced to vote against UMNOB/BN

30. #30 by k1980 on Sunday, 23 January 2011 - 10:53 am

Pop quiz for 2011— Who committed all the crimes listed below?

1. Increasing number of fat croonies
    2. More White Elphants roaming in Putrajaya.
    3. buying loads of useless expensive defence.
    4. Buying out his son’s company with our money.
    5. Spend our retirement funds for 1/2 priced stocks.
    6. Increasing outflow of local talents.
    7. perfecting d art of racial disciminaion.
    8. dismantling our judiciary and cultivating yes-men.
    9. entertaining us with sodogate-1
    10. neutralising the royal families.
    11. raped and sodomized the civil service, the judiciary,the A-G Chambers, PDRM, SPR, etc..
    12. stole RM100b from the national wealth
    13. blocked the suits by Memali villagers for wrongful deaths
    14. bonsaied the minds of the Malays

31. #31 by tak tahan on Sunday, 23 January 2011 - 11:05 am

Wow wow Datuk Seri Anwar,Loh Si Ma will also taroh him kau kau for the increasing handkerchiefs usage and frequent drooling on the pillow.He is already choked up from different pressures built up inside him.

http://malaysiansmustknowthetruth.blogspot.com/2011/01/anwar-slams-najib-pas-man-targets.html

32. #32 by tak tahan on Sunday, 23 January 2011 - 11:15 am

Dei #28,where is altantuya?Ah yo yo.Lord Muragan will bugum bugum sama dia.

33. #33 by k1980 on Sunday, 23 January 2011 - 11:44 am

Dei tak tahan, it is not bugum bugum. Uncle Berlusconi calls it ‘Bunga Bunga’

http://www.aolnews.com/2010/11/01/berlusconi-bunga-bunga-and-the-teenage-belly-dancer/

34. #34 by Loh on Sunday, 23 January 2011 - 12:24 pm

///“No, I’m not tired of by-elections. I’m energised in fact, although I don’t like to face them one after another. But it’s something we don’t expect. In a way, it’s a blessing from God,” he quipped.///–Muhyiddin

BN Mps should keep dying so that Muhyiddin would be energised. So God bless BN to have its elected representatives die.

35. #35 by boh-liao on Sunday, 23 January 2011 - 12:41 pm

Porno CSL criticised Normala 4 her refusal 2 shake hands with men, unlike him – always waiting, wanting, dying 2 grab anything in skirt
    Porno CSL also criticised her 4 wearing gloves when shaking hands with men
    Not a good practice; better b like him, always hv condoms over his fingers, b prepared

Hopefully, Tenang voters, esp Chinese voters, will BURY CSL, his son n MCA once n 4 all by VOTING 4 PR/PAS’s candidate: say “TAK NAK” 2 corrupt UmnoB/BN

36. #36 by monsterball on Sunday, 23 January 2011 - 1:10 pm

They have begin to tempt voters with dinners…ang pows and sexy shows…to please Chinese voters.
    They try to please Chinese will offend Muslims…and the two headed snake is seen so clear.
    Enjoy all the good things given and know they are given..with your own money..tax payers money.
    And when the real show starts…vote and throw UMNO B out of Tenang.
    If not..it will be a sin hanging over your head till the day you die…supporting corrupted devils…and add more sufferings to yourself out of your own doings.
    My 2 sen Sunday sermon to Tenang voters.

37. #37 by tak tahan on Sunday, 23 January 2011 - 1:15 pm

Dei K1980,’bunga bunga’ dei

http://www.break.com/index/primeminister.html

38. #38 by Loh on Sunday, 23 January 2011 - 1:29 pm

///“There are not many issues in Tenang. The land demands by the second generation of Felda settlers is being considered by the government,” said Muhyiddin during a press conference after this morning’s nominations.///–Muhyiddin

How many other Malaysians are not even first generation getting land like the Felda settlers got? Now the second generation of Felda settlers are asking for more land and the government says that it is considering. What sort of help is the government making the endangered species to fish than to be given fish? But UMNO would buy votes. Race is the classification to determine the size of voters. No one can be proud of the race that forever demand assistance, and UMNOputras declare their love for race and religion because that combined classification gives them votes to steal for the past half a century.

The landless Malays should now realize that when Razak chose the settlers to be from Malays only, he wanted block votes to first past the pole. Razak’s son is using the father’s largess to claim support. Now the second generation wants the son of Najib to do a repeat, never mind there are others who did not even enjoy the first bites. Wonder whether other Malays need to be told that the third generation Felda settlers are demanding land before they would act. They should do it at the next GE, lest they prove themselves to be forever in the ‘special position’, just like the retarded are classified as people demanding special cares.

39. #39 by boh-liao on Sunday, 23 January 2011 - 5:22 pm

NR, UmnoB/BN now busy wrapping big fat ang pow 4 Tenang voters
    After dis, more ang pow 4 Merlimau n Klang voters
    We look forward 2 more UmnoB/BN Ministers, MPs, ADUNs going West with buckets below their feet 2 kick

40. #40 by monsterball on Sunday, 23 January 2011 - 7:42 pm

Very Malaysian should be proud of Lee Chng Wei.
    He created history by winning 7 times Malaysian Open Champion…..one better than the legendary
    Wong Peng Soon….and the way he played…no way Lin Dan can beat him.
    That Lin Dan is no sportsman…withdrew with funny excuses..when he knows he has no chance. Did that three times in a row in Malaysia.
    Taufik of Indonesia suggest he should be banned from playing badminton….shows how much Lin Dan has respect from world class players.
    Chong Wei have made all countries come to play in Malaysia because he play in all countries.
    If one cannot respect Lee Chong Wei’s contribution…at least try to keep quiet and not talk ill of him.

41. #41 by good coolie on Sunday, 23 January 2011 - 7:43 pm

Najib can visit Batu Caves and maybe eat chapatis, thosai; what about Anwar?

42. #42 by good coolie on Sunday, 23 January 2011 - 7:46 pm

And if Nik Aziz becomes PM, Would he have the courage to visit Batu Caves and eat chapatis and thosai?

43. #43 by monsterball on Sunday, 23 January 2011 - 8:08 pm

I see alot of non Indians eating tosai and chapati all the time.
    If one can eat roti chanai…I don’t see any problem eating tosai with chatni and chapati with darlh and chicken masala.
    I am sure Anwar love it too…..so will LKS.

44. #44 by monsterball on Sunday, 23 January 2011 - 8:43 pm

Imagine a textbook call “Interlok” for school children with the word “pariah” describing Indians is allowed.
    When Indians protested…out come police to arrest few.
    Whatever the Government say or do cannot be protested or argued….even in Parliament.
    But election time….out come all sorts of presents to each home and voters…as seen in Tenang now.
    What kind of Malaysians that can be bought or fooled…so easily?
    MIC just keep quiet like a mouse.

45. #45 by tak tahan on Sunday, 23 January 2011 - 8:45 pm

Lindan is a better player in comparison with Lee chong Wei.Lindan won more games when they competed against each other.Frankly speaking I don’t underestimate Lee but he is more melayuness than cinaness.That is what makes a lot of A beng and A kau puke.For me,no personal feeling.I just hope that he shouldn’t take on personal grunt against profession until he could threaten to quit if Misbun quits.This not the right attitude for professional player.No hard feeling man.

46. #46 by tak tahan on Sunday, 23 January 2011 - 11:42 pm

47. #48 by monsterball on Monday, 24 January 2011 - 7:36 am

I am sorry for one who talks of sports with a touch of racist sentiments….when we are trying so hard to exposed UMNO B racists.
    Sportsmanship overrules medals and achievements too.
    To each his own conclusion. I am only interested how much Lee Chong Wei have done for Malaysia in badminton.
    Go open your eyes and SEE all Malaysians love Lee Chong Wei and stop talking nonsense about him….when you know next to nothing about badminton.
    In my own small way..I am proud to be a school badminton champ too.
    What are you?

48. #49 by tak tahan on Monday, 24 January 2011 - 12:23 pm

I made myself clear that i am neutral in #45.’No personal feeling or grudge against someone’s hero.’I just echoed A beng and A kau’s view of Lee.Anyway being good in what he is doing,doens’t mean he can be proud to blackmail BAM because he knows the country needs him the most now.It’s not a big deal though it’s bigger than Suzuki cup.In my smaller way i represented my state and was same batch with Chong Tan Fook.We used to cycled to ACS school for training from his hometown,Menglembu.My partner and I was champ in perak before.We beaten Chong’s brother and partner though we came from small town with no proper training and sponsor but i made my town proud of my achievement.

49. #50 by tak tahan on Monday, 24 January 2011 - 12:48 pm

Do we think Lee Chong Wei will share our sorry and feel the same in this blog.One should read,hear and really see how he campaigned in one of BN’s by-election.Anyway i wish him goog luck.Each and each has his own way of life.I don’t force my idea on someone and i do not hope the other way round too.I have my own hero,LKS and no one talk me out of it.You can have Lee and LKS as you please and no one is gonna talk you out of it.

50. #51 by monsterball on Monday, 24 January 2011 - 5:56 pm

A young man will one day learn not all UMNO B members will vote for BN.
    Lee Chong Wei is National hero….and he maybe asked to do things he needed to do ..but that does not mean he will vote for BN too.
    His achievements and status is far far beyond young futs trying to judge him.
    Regardless…whatever he may choose his destiny and life…this one vote..be it for or against have all Malaysians to be proud of as a person..and not what he must do.
    He is employed by the Govt. right now.
    Do all employees support the Govt.?
    Talk is cheap. Think before you talk and make a fool of yourself.

51. #52 by monsterball on Monday, 24 January 2011 - 6:09 pm

I do not hero worship anyone.
    I respect and recognized their achievements.
    Get the difference…between hero worshiping like UMNO B members with no brains…and smart Malaysians recognizing great contributions to benefit all.

52. #53 by tak tahan on Monday, 24 January 2011 - 6:21 pm

At least i am one scale better than one old fart.School monkey champ ha ha.Farting thru his old pipe with senile brain to unable to differentiate reality and ilusion.Well,still waiting to see Lee to win world,olmypic and Asia cup before he will join Riduan Tee.Jagoh kampung la.

53. #54 by monsterball on Monday, 24 January 2011 - 6:51 pm

I am Sifu when it pleases him.
    I am senile…when I disagree.
    That’s OK.
    Yes Malacca ACS Champ not important…I agree.
    I was just trying to point out I know the history of badminton.
    I hope the smart one leave me alone.since I am senile and of fart to him now.
    I am extremely happy to get rid of a nutty one sticking close to me.

54. #55 by tak tahan on Monday, 24 January 2011 - 6:56 pm

Are we suggesting Lee like the other government staffs should promote 1malaysia to confuse some if not all malaysians..How can we have LKS supporter and UMNO supporter in a same group.He should decline the campaign by umno in a cordial way instead to hoodwink younger generations of umno propaganda.I can’t do it with my conscience.You can keep Lee all to yourself and i am no longer interested in his subject anymore.

55. #56 by tak tahan on Monday, 24 January 2011 - 7:10 pm

If you browse back the posting and guess who is the first one to condemn who.I was only wanted to share information with you but you keep on ridiculed me because of your hero.Normally i don’t pick up fight if i am not being repeated offended.As i said everyone is entitle to his/her opinion.Don’t condemn simply just for fun.Alright i leave you alone with your old stubborn way.I don’t have hard feeling towards you and i accept differences.