MACC “commits suicide”!

By Martin Jalleh

18 Aug. 2010 – The Malaysia Anti-Corruption Commission (MACC), very tragically, “committed suicide” today. It killed the very little that was left of its own integrity and credibility.

Its public image plunged to the very depths with the help of its advocate Abdul Razak Musa. He had at first advocated self-strangulation. He even demonstrated how it could be done.

When that failed, the very experienced lawyer of 24 years assisted the Commission to take a wild leap out of the window of logic, common sense and civility.

Depressed

Many have observed that the MACC has been very depressed of late. It has gone through bouts of disappointment, doubts, dejection and denial, all contributing to its sudden self-destruction.

The last (first) MACC chief even jumped ship a few months before his due retirement date. It seems he could no longer handle the daunting (more appropriately read as “haunting”) task.

It appears that the MACC has left behind a suicide note which was supposedly written by its eight-month old new chief Abu Kassim Mohammed. The contents need to be verified of course. It reads:

“Things have been bad for us – bad public perception, bad press, bad publicity, and as though these were not bad enough, we have done badly in the courts with most of the big fish being acquitted!

“I have asked for a year to convince the rakyat of our commitment to combat and curb corruption but the public is still so very critical, cynical and condemning of the MACC.

“The public misunderstands us, press mistreats us, alternative media highlights only our mistakes, Opposition mocks us and Government makes use of us but we are very independent.

“I even told the Cabinet that its members should declare their assets publicly. But they asked me to take my proposal and shelve and shove it…in one of my many cabinets.

“On Teoh Beng Hock’s death anniversary I said we will act without fear, favour and farce. But it has been a flop and many flip-flops. We have lost face even after launching our Facebook page. It is very frustrating!

“It has been a long, lonely and losing battle. And now our learned legal department head has determinedly driven the last nail into our coffin and we have very dutifully dug our own grave!”

It seems that the MACC, due to its synergy with Umno, sent a “Solidarity in Suicide” invitation to the party. They declined, for they have received a similar earlier invitation from Perkasa.

Discredit

The events that led to MACC’s “suicide” began during the cross-examination of the world-renowed Thai forensic pathologist Dr Pornthip Rojanasunand by Abdul Razak in the Teoh Beng Hock’s Inquest.

He first attacked Pornthip on her qualifications and claimed that the MACC’s expert witness, Peter Vanezis, was “far more qualified” than her…as he had “graduated from Bristol University”.

He added that Mahidol University, where she had graduated from, was not recognised in Malaysia. Understandably, he was rather silent on where he graduated from, its ranking and whether it was recognised anywhere on the face of the earth.

Pornthip advised the antagonistic lawyer not to look down on Asians and retorted that Mahidol is ranked the 220th best university in the world and is Thailand’s top-ranked university.

Abdul Razak also accused her of being biased, and as an expert witness engaged by the Selangor State Government, she had come to Bolehland “to attack the MACC”.

She stopped him dead in his tracks: “You have to understand. I work for the rights of the dead, not the Selangor government. My objective is to help the dead!”

It is hoped that the “dead clients” of Pornthip (who has offered her services on a pro bono basis in Teoh’s case) will not take offence and haunt the MACC lawyer who after all appears brain-dead!

It was perhaps the first time in her 25 years as a pathologist that Pornthip was meeting such a pathetic lawyer. She therefore could not resist asking Abdul Razak: “Are you really a lawyer?”

Abdul Razak charged that Pornthip kept changing her position and “the goalpost”. He forgot or got pretty mixed up that such a privileged role and position belonged solely to the Attorney-General with the ball always in his court(s).

He absurdly insisted that her expert opinion was based on her imagination. He would later prove that he was even much more imaginative than her by demonstrating the art of self-strangulation.

Demonstration

When Pornthip maintained that Teoh did not commit suicide – a view which would definitely not sit well with the MACC, Abdul Razak became a spontaneous stand-up comedian!

He suggested that Teoh ‘strangled himself’ and was ‘depressive’. It was a line which he desperately copied from Dr M who had said that Anwar gave himself a black eye when in prison!

The MACC lawyer decided to give a practical demonstration on himself, after being challenged by Gobind Singh Deo, the lawyer for Teoh’s family, to show how one can strangle himself.

Everyone in court was highly entertained, though some may have wished Abdul Razak had succeeded in his demonstration! Pornthip’s “clients” must have surely laughed out loud in their graves!

But the MACC’s prosecutor’s court antics were not over yet. He would provide more ammunition to the MACC to shoot itself. He asked Pornthip if she has any experience jumping off a building!

The cool, calm and composed counsel for the Selangor Government, Malik Imtiaz Sarwar, countered with classic sarcasm: “With questions like these, we would all want to jump off a building!”

Pornthip sensed she had so far seen only the tip of the lawyer’s incompetence. He eventually became so confused that even the Bar Council representatives and coroner had to help clarify and correct him.

Despair

Abdul Razak was in court not to help the coroner determine the real cause of Teoh’s death but to denigrate Pornthip and to distract and divert everyone from the truth. He ended up destroying his own client’s integrity and credibility!

In trying to discredit “the most trusted individual in all of Thailand” (according to a Readers’ Digest Trust survey last year) he has driven the MACC into utter despair in its desperate attempts to restore public confidence!

The law, we are often told. is an ass. But it would be more accurate to say in this context that the lawyer (for the MACC) is an ass and being holed up in the commission, he has turned asinine, arrogant, absurd and abusive.

But why should we be surprised. He is after all the very same lawyer who told wheechair-bound Karpal Singh, the lead lawyer for the Teoh family in the Inquest: “I can sit but you cannot stand”!

But Abdul Razak has the making of a judge in the appellate courts, where, in the words of the very respected retired judge N H Chan, sit a bunch of “ignorant”, “inane”, “incompetent” and “idiotic” judges.

As the hearing ended, Gobind Singh Deo was overheard whispering to himself: “Deo Gratias!” (“Thanks be to God!”). He was indeed grateful to God for Abdul Razak Musa and his sterling role in assisting the MACC “commit suicide”!

(23 August 2010)

1. #1 by sheriff singh on Monday, 23 August 2010 - 1:55 pm

Macc the Knife

Bobby Darin, Frank Sinatra

Oh the shark has pretty teeth dear
    And he shows them pearly white
    Just a jack-knife has Mac-heath dear
    And he keeps it out of sight

When the shark bites with his teeth dear
    Scarlet billows start to spread
    Fancy gloves though wears Mac-heath dear
    So there’s not a trace of red
    On the sidewalk Sunday morning
    Lies a body oozing life
    Someone’s sneaking ’round the corner
    Is the someone Macc the Knife
    From a tugboat by the river
    A cement bag’s dropping down
    The cement’s just for the weight dear
    Bet you Maccies’s back in town
    Louis Miller disappeared dear
    After drawing out his cash
    And Mac-heath spends like a sailo
    Did our boy do something rash
    Sukey Tawdry, Jenny Diver
    Polly Peachum Lucy Brown
    O the line forms on the right dear
    Now that Maccie’s back in town

Composed by Kurt Weill

2. #2 by frankyapp on Monday, 23 August 2010 - 2:46 pm

MACC “commits suicide”!/// Martin Jalleh
    Please let it be. Lets bless the day when we found the MACC is death. Let it be,let it be.

3. #3 by SENGLANG on Monday, 23 August 2010 - 3:02 pm

MACC not only commit suicide it did it publicly by strangling themselves.

The show is better than PCK , DO PLAY -PLAY Ha .

MACC also the first to invented a new technique to committing suicide by strangling oneself after which still can jump oneself over the Windows.

MACC also discover a latest science discovery that one will loss weight after fall unconscious.

If this guy is not a joker who he was

4. #4 by Jeffrey on Monday, 23 August 2010 - 4:18 pm

They should have videotaped the proceedings of Abdul Razak Musa’s exchanging barbs with Dr Pornthip and use them for training of our law students of what NOT to do when cross-examining an expert.

In the first place it is always hazardous to try engaging and coping with a specialist in his/her expert field of enquiry and experience. But if one must – because one’s case warrants it – then do so only after extensive study and understanding of the medical/scientific issues involved, and if one could use the expert (Pornthip)’s own scientific testimony – or at least use Professor Dr Peter Vanezis’s findings to either contradict or at least cast some doubt on the expert’s conclusion.

When cross examining expert it may well be advantageous to put the expert to some unexpected and offhand test of his/own forensic expertise on the spot – something in radical departure from the autopsies he/she had already done, having grasped the facts and firmed the conclusions – hoping that he/she might just fail the test that might make listeners forget about the weight of her testimonies relating to the autopsies. Whatever that unexpected and offhand test might be, I am sure it is certainly NOT asking ridiculous questions whether one could strangle his own self and give it a theatrical flourish by demonstrating it comically in the Inquest how it could be attempted. Asking whether Dr Pornthip whether she had experienced falling from a building was another absolutely irrelevant distraction: she should, besides answering “no”, asked him back whether he had such experience to share and the point that he was trying to make!

It is also disastrous, when not able to shake an expert’s exert testimony, to try diminish the image of his/her professional competence based merely on which university she was trained as a doctor – especially so when one had not done the homework to know that her university was higher ranked in Asia than the questioner’s own. In any case one does not seek to impugn the professional competence of a well renowned expert based on which university she first received her tertiary education because her professional expertise is established well after her university’s education based on peers’ acknowledgment and the number of cases including high profile ones for which her professional expertise were called. It is as ludicrous as trying to shake credibility of Dr Albert Einstein’s theory of Relativity by asking which university he was trained in!

To make a broad allegation that Pornthip was biased against MACC, without an iota of substantiating evidence or argument only provided the expert broad space and opened the opportunity for her to expatiate upon what must be her all time favourite (but effective) retort (that she must have made in innumerable occasions when such similar accusations have been leveled), that she worked “for the rights of the dead”. Which straightway made her look very good as a champion and a heroine: after all the dead are the ones with rights unenforceable by themselves!

The MACC prosecutor walked straight into a disaster zone. To begin with, the argument that TBH committed suicide is so absurd and untenable – even to laymen- that one has trouble even suggesting it. Then with this ball chain he waded into an expert’s territory to try arguing this likelihood of suicide, and he tried so without quite knowing how to use the scientific findings to support his argument or contradict hers. Instead he used general unsubstantiated aspersions against an expert that only reflected his known bankruptcy of facts/arguments to otherwise advance his case. Cleverly, government-appointed lawyer Tan Hock Chuan left it to Abdul Razak Musa to venture into this minefield.

5. #5 by dagen on Monday, 23 August 2010 - 4:34 pm

I was told by a doctor about the difference between suicide inflicted wounds (typically cuts to wrist) and murder wounds. The former more often then not are shallow. Murder wounds in contrast are deep and definite. The reason: It is not easy for one to take one’s own life. Besides it hurts like crazy. Whatever mental resolution one could have in taking one’s life, the resolution could well be broken by the actual physical pain and subsequently aborted. Even those who hanged themselves would struggle to get themselves out of the situation. Of course that is an impossibility without any assitance. Now what about strangling oneself with one’s fingers. Even if you are determined enough to hold on to your own neck till you go limp, your grip will then loosen and you will recover. Oh boy I feel so stupid elaborating this.

6. #6 by cseng on Monday, 23 August 2010 - 4:47 pm

Committing suicide? that is the only thing MACC good at.

You think MACC Razak good at jokes? There are plenty with this capability in MACC, 24 yers of experience in m’sia court do make them like one. MACC! you are what you are, your lawyer shows it all.

Try this link to Din Merican’s blog tag on MACC… http://dinmerican.wordpress.com/tag/macc/

7. #7 by bennylohstocks on Monday, 23 August 2010 - 4:55 pm

8. #8 by ekompute on Monday, 23 August 2010 - 6:50 pm

MACC can’t even save itself, what more carry out its duty impartially.

9. #9 by tunglang on Monday, 23 August 2010 - 7:39 pm

“Deo Gratias!” (“Thanks be to God!”). We have a ‘Clown’ in assisting the MACC “commit suicide”!

Kindergartens, book fairs, orphanages, children parties would love to have you, Mc Clown!

10. #10 by undertaker888 on Monday, 23 August 2010 - 8:23 pm

Old MACC-dollah had a farm eiei-o
    On that farm they groom jokers eiei-o
    With a razak clown here and a kassim a$$ there eiei-o

11. #11 by HARGA diri on Monday, 23 August 2010 - 9:20 pm

Commiting suicide is not a game. A suicide note can be written by another person. In fact people who attempt suicide will find the world distrusts them even further because how can the world leave him all alone in case he attempts at suicide again ? Well, if MACC attempts to commit suicide, all its’ staff should be sent for psychiatric assessment. Attempts because it is still very much living and kicking and in power. In fact, the psychiatrist might be able to find out the emotions, the thoughts that led to this tragic ending. The thing is that this young man should still be walking around. But what’d happened ? Something has made him or cause him to take this step. What is it ? Datuk Koh Tsu Koon calls for big fishes to be nabbed. So what are you all waiting for ? If you honestly want what is right, then you cannot be afraid. If you are afraid, then the truth will be hidden.

12. #12 by cseng on Monday, 23 August 2010 - 10:00 pm

Check this latest news out from MI;

KUALA LUMPUR, Aug 23 – The Malaysian Anti-Corruption Commission (MACC) has ordered a probe to find out how an offensive article which called Thai forensic expert Dr Pornthip Rojanasunand a fortune teller wound up on its official blog.

MACC officials attempted to minimise the fallout from the flap surrounding the offensive posting after Pakatan Rakyat (PR) politicians used it to accuse the anti-graft agency of being bias.

The blog at ourdifferentview.com had posted an article titled “Dr Porntip Ahli Nujum?” (Dr Porntip a Fortune Teller), complete with an altered picture of Dr Pornthip as a gypsy fortune teller gazing into a crystal ball.

http://www.themalaysianinsider.com/malaysia/article/macc-says-to-probe-dr-pornthip-fortune-teller-blog-post/

how many razaks are they in MACC? anybody knows.

13. #13 by vsp on Monday, 23 August 2010 - 10:03 pm

MACC’s Abdul Razak Musa said that TBH self-strangulated himself and proceeded to prove his theory to the world. He couldn’t replicate it and he is still alive. If I were the coroner, I would have immediately ask Abdul Razak Musa to demonstrate another of his theory, i.e. to jump out of a 20-storey building in order to calculate his weight when he was unconscious flying out of the window.

14. #14 by jontye on Monday, 23 August 2010 - 10:04 pm

“Deo Gratias” (“Thanks be to God”), another example of NEP product,..more interesting than watching TV show if video taped.
    This guy has 1 year x 24= 24 years working experience. Be remorse now before God smites you.

15. #15 by ENDANGERED HORNBILL on Monday, 23 August 2010 - 10:09 pm

I just don’t know whether to laugh or scream at MACC,

Hey, MACC, keep up the good work. Someday, you might just be the best sh*t-pot in the world.

16. #16 by Taxidriver on Tuesday, 24 August 2010 - 12:15 am

Hey! guys,
    I just tried to strangle myself to find out first hand if one really can strangle oneself like what loya razak said, but had to let go my fingers and gasp for breath. Sorry lah razak. Tak boleh. Quickly apologize to Pornthip and everybody and tell them you were just joking. The chinese say: Better it is to be laughed at once than being laughed at forever.

17. #17 by johnnypok on Tuesday, 24 August 2010 - 1:48 am

The spirit of TBH must have entered the body of Razak.

If the spirit were to follow him for the next 100 days, he will end up in the mental hospital.

Don’t play-play with a powerful medium … if you want to live in peace.

You have offended her, God knows what will happen next.

18. #18 by Jeffrey on Tuesday, 24 August 2010 - 2:51 am

Dr Pornthip ruled out suicide suggested that TBH was unconscious when he fell (or rather thrown out). TBH’s injuries showed that sustained injuries in the neck and anal area.

If Pornthip were right that his was not a case of suicide, then the irresistible inference is that it was a likely case of homicide.

(TBH’s pre-fall injuries and likely state of unconsciousness during fall – and the fact that, according to initial reports, the dust on the window from which he fell was not visibly disturbed – rule out accidental falling due to him clambering out on his own by himself, leaving finger or foot prints in the process without complicity of another).

Eliminating suicide or accidental falling on his own, what is left is only homicide.

Now homicide could be (1) accidentally caused by mishap during interrogation or (2) deliberately inflicted if death/injuries were sustained hours after interrogation ended.

If MACC were to be believed, interrogation ended and TBH was discharged at 3.45am.

There’s no reason to disbelieve this as Kajang Municipal Councillor Tan Boon Hwa, who was also being questioned by the MACC, said he saw TBH in the pantry at 6 am.
    There’s a big question why he hanged around there way after interrogation ended.

Had TBH’s death being caused by (1) ie. him being (hypothetically) tortured -eg by being held out of the window and accidentally dropped due to struggle or the other scenario of him being accidentally injured to a state of unconsciousness and thereafter, out of the fear of perpetrators, whilst still alive, thrown out of the window, then the time of his recorded death would have most likely occurred during interrogation at, before or soon after 3.45 am.

However Pornthip estimated Teoh to have died between 6am and 8am on July 16 – 2 to 3 hours after interrogation. There is no dispute by local forensics on this time of death.

If (1) were ruled out, then (2) would by elimination process be left as the likely scenario.

If one assumes that MACC and its officers wanted TBH’s evidence to implicate his political bosses, it is likely they have greater use of him as a witness alive to testify in court than dead. Why would anyone in MACC want to deliberately harm him (after protracted interrogation during which they probably got what they wanted)??

And who would have motive to deliberately (way after interrogation) harm to the extent of killing him?

How could such person or persons (if he/they were other than a MACC’s officer) also have access to MACC’s precincts to do such a thing?

This is the greatest of mystery. Need a Sherlock Holmes or CSI to unravel this.

19. #19 by HJ Angus on Tuesday, 24 August 2010 - 6:07 am

MACC’s lack of cooperation at every stage of the investigations after Teoh died shows that it has EVERYTHING to hide.
    Instead of clearing up the case just based on incompetence by causing the death through a wrongful interrogation, it is now perceived as taking part in suppressing/fabricating evidence and even making a mockery of the judicial proceedings.
    No I disagree that MACC committed suicide – someone with ulterior motives has ordered the MACC to cover up and that is the worst advice for the body tasked with combating corruption.

20. #20 by Thor on Tuesday, 24 August 2010 - 8:27 am

MACC was brought back from the “dead” by the “sleepy head PM” and it was never “alive”.
    It was formerly named as “ACA” but after its demised, it was then “given life” by that sleepy head to “haunt” the opposition.
    It never was “alive” so how to “commit suicide”?
    As the “dead” are brainless, it just went haywired and out of control.
    That’s why you see that Razak fella gone cuckoo.
    Never play with the “dead”!!!
    Emm………Ha!Hah!Ha..Hah…Ha…….Ha………………………….!

21. #21 by Bigjoe on Tuesday, 24 August 2010 - 10:25 am

How can the MACC think it was perfectly acceptable to attack Pornthip with trash and gutter spin-doctoring on their website?

Its one thing to let the AG officers sink to gutter-level tactics in court system where things can be highly complicated but to believe that gutter-level tactic in public is legitimate just shows the MACC need house-cleaning. They have too many bad-apples that don’t have a clue what their actual duties are. Its institutionally corrupt, forgotten what is basic right and wrong.

22. #22 by dagen on Tuesday, 24 August 2010 - 11:58 am

It is not suicide, porntip said.

Neither is it homicide, macc countered.

Errr spontaneous death? Possible? A spontaneous death of the very elaborate kind, where in the process, wounds and injuries fitting those found on beng hock were caused.

Hoi Utusan, there. I think you have another great headline to carry for tommorrow.

23. #23 by dagen on Tuesday, 24 August 2010 - 12:10 pm

Taxidrebar, I attempted to strangled myself too after reading your remark above. Squeeze here. Squeeze there. Bean ang. My tongue orso like got come out a little bit. Tapi boay see leh. Until gua eh neck see beh painful. Ko boay see. I give up.

Jeffrey wana try? You should. All lawyers should. At least if you should encounter that all time great lawyer razak-something in court you would be able to handle questions he is known to raise like “Have you strangled youself before?”

24. #24 by k1980 on Tuesday, 24 August 2010 - 12:18 pm

//Squeeze here. Squeeze there. Bean ang…see beh painful.//

Hey, dat’s exactly how Saifool felt when he tried out the toilet plunger on himself!

25. #25 by sheriff singh on Tuesday, 24 August 2010 - 12:33 pm

‘The MACC lawyer decided to give a practical demonstration on himself…’

Abdul Razak Musa, our own Mr. Bean.

No wonder Dr Pornthip asked him ‘Are you really a lawyer’ ?

We should have Abdul Razak Musa in Saiful’s sodomy case. Now that would be interesting.

26. #26 by cseng on Tuesday, 24 August 2010 - 1:18 pm

Do you know how Utusan reports pornthips court appearence? read this;

http://www.thenutgraph.com/utusan-malaysia-and-teoh-beng-hock/

27. #27 by House Victim on Tuesday, 24 August 2010 - 1:34 pm

A “good” demonstration of how so-called “lawyer” can proceed in Malaysian court without concentration on facts and logic but the flip-flop of the tongue and lips!! Trying also to make fiction out of scientific possibilities!!

A “good” typical example of how courts in Malaysia are ruled with head of the court – the Judge, (in this case, the coroner) to allow the so-called lawyer to talk wild in court, presenting not facts or evidences but personal attack and imaginations!!

The Court is also in the way of commit sucicide when coroner or judges cannot stop the lawyer’s stupid acts!! Judges help lawyers to misled clients in court, allowing lawyers not to attending court for years, not responding to clients, promised to act on wrongful lawyer but never did!!

This lawyer also “kill” the reputation of the Bar (even it has little left!!) on how this kind of “lawyer” be lawyer?

This kind of “lawyer” is not rare in Malaysia because the Bar acts BIAS siding unethical, unprofessional or even wrongful lawyers all the time!! Taking no action on lawyers who cheat, mislead or even assaulting clients. Taking no action on lawyers who are even on the way of Bankruptcy or even with wrong doing taped!!
    So a great number of notorious lawyers can continuously be unethical, irresponsible or even criminally breaching for more than 30 years!!

MACC is a “dead-body” without soul!! So does the court and Bar!! The soul of Justice had gone among all these!!

What happened in this case is only a small corner of the “iceberg” in the stinking judiciary system. The BAR and Court fails to regulate the “quality” of the legal professions. Same for AG!!

SO WHAT CAN WE EXPECT?? Professionalism is not practiced in Malaysia!!

28. #28 by dagen on Tuesday, 24 August 2010 - 2:02 pm

In jibbyland everyone must go through one important test in his or her lifetime before he or she is finally recognised and accepted. And yes that challenge has now come to be known the world over as “the razak’s have you dunnit?” test.

Even muhideen has done it. Look, he has a toasted patch on his right cheek. His challenge then was to bury his head in a toaster for 10 minutes. The physical contact between the top heating element and the right side of his face gave him the mark which he is now famous for.

Beng hock too has done it. Alas, he overdid it. But he has a mark on his neck to prove his effort.

I did it too. Well it was just an attempt. Actually I failed for I gave up after a while. See my report in #23 above. It is disgusting. I know. Therefore I hv no mark to show off.

29. #29 by HJ Angus on Tuesday, 24 August 2010 - 3:47 pm

there was a reference to the comedy series “Mr Bean. The acting there requires great skill and earns the actor huge sums.
    The difference with MACC is that we are paying them for not doing their jobs properly. So Pathetic!

30. #30 by cemerlang on Tuesday, 24 August 2010 - 5:03 pm

Can tell that lawyer to jump down but get the bomba ready with a rescue net. He has to live to tell his feelings of jumping freestyle without a parachute. Or wear a parachute until the last seconds off the ground before letting off the parachute. Tell the world what happened. It will be interesting. You pay only a few of them to do the jobs properly. My dear. There are 1.2 million civil servants in Malaysia. Would you know who do what or who actually work and who actually just carry balls ?

31. #31 by boh-liao on Tuesday, 24 August 2010 - 6:43 pm

Loyar lazak was roped in do a job 4 MACC
    Obviously he was at at d end of his rope
    As we saw, give him enough rope and he actually hanged himself
    Well done, lazak, really famous now in Thailand, just jaga when near Mahidol U

32. #32 by boh-liao on Tuesday, 24 August 2010 - 8:43 pm

MACC, esp loyar lazak, must C dis
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0jxh-gDbbA4&feature=related
    n subsequent parts (5 parts)

33. #33 by boh-liao on Wednesday, 25 August 2010 - 6:05 pm

It’s a Bird, It’s a Plane, It’s loyar lazak demonstrating how 2 jump off n float down fr a building

34. #34 by ktteokt on Thursday, 26 August 2010 - 10:07 am

How did this idiot ever get to become a lawyer? How did he pass his law degree? His brains are small as a bird’s, asking silly questions like this in court! What is Malaysia becoming as? A nation of fools and dummies!