The Tragedy of Teoh Beng Hock – One Year Later

1 year anniversary of Teoh Beng Hock death
Events:

1. Ceramah in Selangor-KL Chinese Assembly Hall. KL 16 July, 8pm (map)

2. Candle light vigil at Speakers’ Square in Penang. 16 July, 8.30pm .

3. On 17/7/2010 (Sat) 9am – Public Memorial Service in front of Beng Hock’s resting place at the Nirvana Memorial Park, Semenyih, Selangor. (map N3 01.970 E101 52.002)

1. #1 by KeenWatcher_01 on Friday, 16 July 2010 - 4:40 pm

May Your Soul Rest In Peace.

2. #2 by limkamput on Friday, 16 July 2010 - 5:45 pm

Sdr Lim, what is DAP and PR doing? TBH’s trust fund only stands at ½ million ringgit after one year? What is this? Why the opposition members and the public are so reluctant to contribute to see that this trust is at least 2 millions now. A young man has died because of his conviction and participation in opposition politics and this is all we can show, ½ million after one year. Seriously you fellows have to do more, more campaigns, more efforts, I don’t care, just get the amount up to at least 2 million so that the principal sum can start multiplying to provide this child adequately and comfortably and perhaps a little sum for TBH’s aged parents also. I am deeply disappointed, seriously.

3. #3 by monsterball on Friday, 16 July 2010 - 11:44 pm

The typical Limkamput back to his smart ass character again….suggesting this suggesting that….while he will do nothing about it as a voter.
    Having migrated and may not cast a vote to change the government…his keep talking cock and bull.
    All his comments are showing he seems to know everything….what to do and how to do….yet he dare not take up politics to do it himself.
    Insulting DAP…and LKS…and no doubt will insult me..or to anyone insulting him back.
    This self proclaimed scumbag in this blog..have no manners at all.

4. #4 by monsterball on Friday, 16 July 2010 - 11:58 pm

And back to the post…Najib said the murder case will be solved within two months…promised to Teoh’s parents.
    It is more than one year.
    “When I make a promise…I always keep it” so said Naib to Rajang Park voters….with a RM5 million bribe to go with that.
    Najib’s promises are not worth one sen….and therefore his ..respond to Bala…saying ..”FRIVOLOUS”…… should be worthless too….as we all know…his “1Malaysia”.’Performance Now. People First” are hollow words to fool Malaysians.
    Malaysians will not allow Teoh Beng Hock’s death slip into oblivion.
    We may not get the justice at all..but we will cast our votes in memory of Teoh…besides the great passion to throw Najib out as PM.
    He was not elected by the people and never will.
    He is the biggest low class liar PM we can ever experienced….besides smart enough to steal from Malaysians….RM500 million….under the umbrella of UMNO B’s laws and orders.
    That will change as we wait to change it at 13th GE…once and for all…for Teoh…country and Malaysians.

5. #5 by yhsiew on Saturday, 17 July 2010 - 7:44 am

The MACC must have known something about Teoh Beng Hock’s death because it was reported that the door to the MACC office was closed after Teoh died. A client claimed he could not get into the MACC office because the door was closed. Later the door was opened again. Why all this hanky-panky?

Normally if you find a dead body next to your shop, you don’t close the shop. You call the police right away.

6. #6 by k1980 on Saturday, 17 July 2010 - 11:04 am

List out the names of all the MPs who supported the formation of the macc in 2008. Let them be jobless this 13 GE.

Jib’s cure for diabetics—- hike up the price of sugar until few can afford to purchase it. Will he get the noble price for medicine this year?

7. #7 by monsterball on Saturday, 17 July 2010 - 11:50 am

Malaysians from all walks of life….are eagerly waiting for the conclusion of Teoh’s death findings.
    I repeat….Najib promised it will be concluded within two months…and more than one year have passed.
    Usually….under such circumstances…the truths are all known and hidden away.
    Penangites mourns for him too.
    Najib and MACC can keep on spinning and turning as much as they want.
    To Teoh’s parents and love ones…and not forgetting Kugan’s parents too…Malaysians will never forget .for politics..the band of robbers and thieves will do anything to protect themselves….being voted out in the coming 13th GE.
    Protecting one’s race…..from UMNO and MCA idiots have started to rojak the country.
    That Donald Lim of MCA have shown his true color….a dumb ass …thinking how smart he is.

8. #8 by monsterball on Saturday, 17 July 2010 - 11:58 am

I mean ….a dumb FAT ass…that sickening MCA Donald Lim is.
    And Soi Lek dare not comment on Donald’s racist remark at all.
    Today’s MCA is simply the lowest political party to so call representing Malaysian Chinese.
    It was voted out…and need to stay as it was……carrying UMNO B balls..because MCA always depended on UMNO B votes all along.

9. #9 by limkamput on Saturday, 17 July 2010 - 12:48 pm

See we can all talk very loud here, but when I throw a challenge, no one dare to pick it up. That is who we are, please don’t kid ourselves here. It is so difficult to part even five or ten ringgit from our pocket, right? No money, no talk; galvanising support, fostering confidence and providing encouragement need money. I started the donation drive for DAP in this blog before the March 8 election. When I did that, that loud mouth incorrigible odd ball was still sucking milk. TBH’s trust account no. at Public Bank is 3154127533. So loud mouth, how much are you giving?

10. #10 by monsterball on Saturday, 17 July 2010 - 10:57 pm

Ignore him is best.

11. #11 by Jong on Monday, 19 July 2010 - 12:20 pm

Limkamput, thanks for the reminder. Will do the necessary.