When and why has MCA fallen so low with Chinese voter support for Barisan Nasional in Hulu Selangor plunging to 15% with Umno Secretary-General Tengku Adnan estimating that BN only secured the support of 22% of Chinese voters in the by-election?

The immediate reaction of the MCA President Datuk Seri Dr. Chua Soi Lek to the Barisan Nasional’s win but MCA’s loss in the Hulu Selangor by-election on Sunday was that it should be a wake-up call for MCA leaders that the Chinese community is no longer just concerned with basic needs but about also national issues.

He said that the MCA would also be more vocal from now on.

But this pledge of a wake-up call for the MCA leadership and to be “more vocal from now on” was broken in the next 24 hours, when the MCA leadership failed to speak up on the imperative need that the Prime Minister, Datuk Seri Najib Razak must honour his by-election eve pledge to sign in the next 24 hours of a by-election victory a RM3 million allocation to the school board’s account for the new building of the 81-year-old SRJK© Rasa.

Monday yesterday had come and gone but there had been no honouring of the signing of the approval of the RM3 million for the SRJK © Rasa.
In fact, I had a twitter exchange with the MCA Deputy Education Minister and MCA Youth leader Datuk Wee Ka Siong yesterday, as follows:

weekasiongmp:
RT @NajibRazak: Honoured the ppl of HS have given us their vote. Our work has just begun. focus now is on delivering on what we promised.

limkitsiang:
Has Najib signed RM3 mil 4Rasa Ch prsch 2day as promised? #HS @weekasiongmp RT @NajibRazak focus now is on delivering on what we promised.

weekasiongmp:
@limkitsiang I think PM has the political wisdom to do the right thing.

limkitsiang:
Don’t pass d buck. Not just PM also u n MCA Ministers have pol wisdom 2do right or mere survival? RM3m signed today?

weekasiongmp:
@limkitsiang will keep u posted on this. Btw pls remind State govt to speed up the RM1 land premium n shd not take bk its orig land. Gv LPS

limkitsiang:
7 hrs left b4 end Monday 2day 4Najib 2sign RM3m cheque 2Rasa Ch sch Can Msians expect action from MCA Ministers tmr if no chque? Whole country wait 4answer. Can we have a simple Yes or No?

limkitsiang:
40mins is eternity on 24/7 twitterverse @weekasiongmp cannot hide or run n cannot depend on Umno cybertroopers 2come 2yr defence Waiting 4u

limkitsiang:
1 hr silence on twitterverse is TKO However @weekasiongmp can tweet response anytime <6 hrs 4 @NajjibRazak 2honour RM3m pledge 2SRJKC Rasa

limkitsiang:
#P94 Najib – We deliver every promises we made in #HS http://bit.ly/aGNRMG 10 mins 2midnight @weekasiongmp Najib signed RM3m cheque oredi?

limkitsiang:
Dot on midnite – Has Najib reneged his #HS election promises re: RM3mil 4SRJKC Rasah? Will fly down 2Senate 4media conf 2 highlight subject

As evident from the twitter exchange above, Wee Ka Siong “disappeared” from the twitterverse after two responses and did not react to my five tweets, the last one at midnight.

In fact, the performance of MCA Ministers and national leadership to ensure that Najib honour his RM3 million election pledge to SRJKC Rasa is a litmus test whether MCA can hope to regain public support and confidence.

Can we expect all the MCA Ministers and deputy ministers led by the MCA President today to make a public stand on the RM3 million cheque for SRJKC Rasa or have the MCA leadership not yet started to be “vocal” yet?

It is clear that in the Hulu Selangor by-election on Sunday, Barisan Nasional won but MCA lost.

The question that must be asked is when and why has MCA fallen so low with Chinese voter support for Barisan Nasional in Hulu Selangor plunging to 15% with Umno Secretary-General Tengku Adnan estimating that BN only secured the support of 22% of Chinese voters in the by-election?

This is a far cry from the 37% Chinese voter support secured by MCA in Hulu Selangor in the March 8 “political tsunami” only two years ago!
MCA Vice President Datuk Seri Dr. Ng Yen Yen was quoted by Sunday Star as saying on polling eve that when she first started campaigning in Kampung Assam Kumbang, support for MCA was only about 18%. She claimed to have pushed it up to 25% “and I hope to push it up by another 5% by tonight”.

Tengku Adnan was quoted by Star (Monday 26th April 2010) that BN only secured 22% of the Chinese votes.
An analysis article in the MCA newspaper Star today reported that MCA had estimated that shortly after nomination, only 15% of the Chinese voters would support Barisan Nasional.

Why has a party which boasts of being the second largest Chinese political party in the world been reduced to such pitiable straits?
An analysis of the Hulu Selangor parliamentary by-election results show that Pakatan Rakyat has gained support while Barisan Nasional has lost ground in the past two years, with PR poised to win one of the three constituent state assembly seats and a fighting chance to win another one.

This is illustrated by the following breakdown of the Hulu Selangor by-election results for the three constituent state assembly seats:

Constituency PR BN Majority
Kuala Kubu Baru 7,194 5,164 2,030 (for PR)
Batang Kal 10,519 11,820 -1,301
Hulu Bernam 5,439 7,246 -1,807
Postal votes 120 767 -647

From the above results, PR would be safe in Kuala Kubu Baru with a good fighting chance in Batang Kali – two of the three constituent state assemblies.

This is why I say that the Hulu Selangor by-election is a pyrrhic victory for Najib and Barisan Nasional after a RM200 million election expenditure.

Although Pakatan Rakyat is disappointed that Datuk Zaid Ibrahim could not win in the Hulu Selangor by-election, there are many silver linings in the by-election results.

1. #1 by a-malaysian on Tuesday, 27 April 2010 - 3:57 pm

YB Kit,

It is good to keep pushing them to honor their promises. Just saw WKS tweet that they are giving the check tomorrow. I guess they are going to make it a big news and tell the world that they kept to their promises.

On the other hand, YB must also check whether the Felda settlers were given their top up of the balance 49k. If not keep pushing them and highlight it to the Felda settlers to come forward if they have yet to receive their 49k.

GE 13 – Change The Federal Government No matter what, we must ensure that racist umno bn do not regain the power like they had for over the past fifty two years.

2. #2 by k1980 on Tuesday, 27 April 2010 - 4:00 pm

Take the mca to court and demand it change its name to M15%CA. Must not be allowed to smear the good name of the majority 85% of the Chinese community.

3. #3 by ekompute on Tuesday, 27 April 2010 - 4:17 pm

“Datuk Seri Dr. Chua Soi Lek said that the MCA would also be more vocal from now on.”

You mean you only found out that need after the Hulu Selangor by-election, Mr. Soi? My goodness me! But I sympathize with your heroic call because you gonna get your head chopped in no time! Learn something from Ling Liong Sik and you may well be able to have a son who is worth more than RM1 billion, Mr Soi!

If not, the most honorable thing for you to do is to leave the Barisan Nasional. Let’s see how that puppet, Kamalanathan, will fare. He can only appear to be doing things if UMNO pulls his puppet string, just wait and see. These people don’t mind selling out their race for personal gains.

4. #4 by ekompute on Tuesday, 27 April 2010 - 4:25 pm

“MCA President Datuk Seri Dr. Chua Soi Lek to the Barisan Nasional’s win but MCA’s loss in the Hulu Selangor by-election on Sunday was that it should be a wake-up call for MCA leaders that the Chinese community is no longer just concerned with basic needs but about also national issues.”

This guy sounds like an idiot when he says that “the Chinese community is no longer just concerned with basic needs but about also national issues.”

Oh my God, who have they been representing all these while. The Chinese have ALWAYS been concerned with national issues such as racial discrimination, NEP, Ketuanan Melayu, university entry allocation, bumiputera subsidies for housing and cars which they have to bear (you think the housing developers are going to bear that cost?), etc etc … and it is not just yesterday, Mr. Soi! Fancy the President of the Malaysian Chinese Association saying that as if it is a new discovery. So pathetic!

5. #5 by Loh on Tuesday, 27 April 2010 - 4:25 pm

///MCA Vice President Datuk Seri Dr. Ng Yen Yen was quoted by Sunday Star as saying on polling eve that when she first started campaigning in Kampung Assam Kumbang, support for MCA was only about 18%. She claimed to have pushed it up to 25% “and I hope to push it up by another 5% by tonight”.///–Ng Yen Yen

How did she know that the people would vote the way she said? It is surprising that a medical doctor would make that sort of statement. Was she not from MU? Since when has MU medical faculty produced that sort of graduate?

6. #6 by Loh on Tuesday, 27 April 2010 - 4:34 pm

ekompute :“MCA President Datuk Seri Dr. Chua Soi Lek to the Barisan Nasional’s win but MCA’s loss in the Hulu Selangor by-election on Sunday was that it should be a wake-up call for MCA leaders that the Chinese community is no longer just concerned with basic needs but about also national issues.”
    This guy sounds like an idiot when he says that “the Chinese community is no longer just concerned with basic needs but about also national issues.”
    Oh my God, who have they been representing all these while. The Chinese have ALWAYS been concerned with national issues such as racial discrimination, NEP, Ketuanan Melayu, university entry allocation, bumiputera subsidies for housing and cars which they have to bear (you think the housing developers are going to bear that cost?), etc etc … and it is not just yesterday, Mr. Soi! Fancy the President of the Malaysian Chinese Association saying that as if it is a new discovery. So pathetic!

Don’t be so harsh to him; he has just been made the 38% President a month ago! Mamakthir said that all government discriminatory policies had MCA support, and it would appear that CSL has just joined MCA not too long ago, about 30 years only, and must have thrown in his support thinking that the Chinese only cared about food on their tables.

MCA was lucky to have 22 % support because the parents and grandparents of school going children hoped to get a new building to replace the dilalipated 80-year old school. Come next election other offers would not be that attractive, and MCA might get 2% votes for those who had to show evidence of voting. Ng Yen Yen would boast that she had push it up to 4% then.

7. #7 by the reds on Tuesday, 27 April 2010 - 4:35 pm

Why don’t MCA jump ship before they are kicked out from their boss? Where is the dignity of MCA?

8. #8 by sheriff singh on Tuesday, 27 April 2010 - 4:37 pm

Yep. Najib and BN just signed another massive RM 3 million MOCK cheque for delivery by Kam A Lan whenever he has the mood and feel horny to do so.

9. #9 by Bigjoe on Tuesday, 27 April 2010 - 4:41 pm

While Wee Ka Siong is the deputy Education Minister and was the most active in the HS campaign, the truth is this RM3million must be accounted for Chua Soi Lek as the new President of MCA who is supposedly won his job by convincing MCA delegates that he is the one with the closest relationship with Najib and UMNO and their best chance to revive MCA. He even stayed away from HS because UMNO told him to do so.

Now he should go back to UMNO with the reason that he will be asked for it everywhere he goes.

So CSL, what President of MCA who supposedly is better at dealing with Najib and UMNO than OTK or its all talk?

10. #10 by sheriff singh on Tuesday, 27 April 2010 - 4:41 pm

Gee, Kitty.

Why don’t you kiss-up with CSL and invite him to join PR? He can bring 15% of Chinese votes.

I hear rumours Gerakan is about to leap frog soon. Or at least some part of it.

11. #11 by ekompute on Tuesday, 27 April 2010 - 4:45 pm

Why has a party which boasts of being the second largest Chinese political party in the world been reduced to such pitiable straits?

Elementary, Dr. Watson! Simply because their members are voting for the opposition, LOL.

12. #12 by ekompute on Tuesday, 27 April 2010 - 4:49 pm

Loh :
    ///MCA Vice President Datuk Seri Dr. Ng Yen Yen was quoted by Sunday Star as saying on polling eve that when she first started campaigning in Kampung Assam Kumbang, support for MCA was only about 18%. She claimed to have pushed it up to 25% “and I hope to push it up by another 5% by tonight”.///–Ng Yen Yen
    How did she know that the people would vote the way she said? It is surprising that a medical doctor would make that sort of statement. Was she not from MU? Since when has MU medical faculty produced that sort of graduate?

Ohhh, the percent doesn’t matter, Loh. The important thing to me is that she said she would be pushing it up, never mind whether 25% and then another 5% or whatever figure.

Me just wondering who is the actual party pushing… she or the other person, LOL.

13. #13 by nkkhoo on Tuesday, 27 April 2010 - 4:57 pm

MCA existence is no longer to serve Chinese community but for MCA leaders to get luxurious contracts from government.

In my kampung under Pagoh constitution, MCA accepted Ah Long as member and donor for their party activities.

My uncle is long-time MCA general and active member for at least 40 years. Ironically, the local MCA leaders with Mercedes get the low-cost houses and then resold these units to others for profits.

14. #14 by Bigjoe on Tuesday, 27 April 2010 - 5:05 pm

Seriously, given that Tengku Adnan and KJ himself says Chinese in HS will not be punished. Then it should be a picnic from CSL and Wee Ka Siong to get the cheques. Unless of course Perkasa in reality now owns UMNO and MCA too..

15. #15 by son of perpaduan on Tuesday, 27 April 2010 - 5:11 pm

YB LKS,

Why you like tat one, people in Rasa HS also never worry abt the 3mil, why you so free meh? Parliment no session 4u to blast ah?

LKS; No lah, I just wanna see how MCA bugger react ma.

16. #16 by ekompute on Tuesday, 27 April 2010 - 5:17 pm

NKKhoo says: “MCA existence is no longer to serve Chinese community but for MCA leaders to get luxurious contracts from government.”

Khoo, when did MCA serve the Chinese community ever since the day you become aware of politics? Maybe before 1970 during Tunku’s time. I was too young then.

Still remember Lee San Choon? He’s just a big joke when he resigned at a time when MCA was said to be at its peak. Is he that altruistic and magnanimous? Rumours had it that if he doesn’t resign, they would put him in Zoo Negara because of massive corruption. And where is he now? Ever come to help MCA? No, enjoying himself somewhere in Hong Kong, perhaps, unless the Maker has already called his name. No news of him absolutely!

17. #17 by son of perpaduan on Tuesday, 27 April 2010 - 5:23 pm

P212 : BN Bimbang ditolak Cina di Sibu
    KUALA LUMPUR, 27 April: Barisan Nasional (BN) kini sangat bimbang menghadapi pilihan raya kecil (PRK) Parlimen Sibu ekoran penolakan besar pengundi Cina terhadap mereka seperti ditunjukkan dalam PRK Hulu Selangor pada 25 April lalu.

Setiausaha Agung PAS, Datuk Mustafa Ali (gambar) berkata, BN akan menghadapi laluan sukar apabila majoriti masyarakat Sibu adalah dari kaum itu.

Datuk Mus, BN-Umno engak pernah gelabah pun, masih ada banyak ammo lagi. 100 juta tak cukup, kita gandakan 200 juta, lagipun, rakyat punya duit ma dan kita pun boleh basah kaki sekali.

18. #18 by sotong on Tuesday, 27 April 2010 - 5:27 pm

The Chinese are too independent, resourceful and enterprising to stay in BN to benefit from its policies of creating dependency of its supporters.

With Chinese leaving BN in great number…..the real, poor and disadvantaged Malays cannot accuse the Chinese of benefiting from BN’s policies.

19. #19 by yhsiew on Tuesday, 27 April 2010 - 5:34 pm

///why has MCA fallen so low with Chinese voter support for Barisan Nasional in Hulu Selangor plunging to 15%/// – Kit

Why must the Chinese support a redundant party which has no say in BN?

There is no justifiable reason for the Chinese to waste their votes on MCA.

20. #20 by Jeffrey on Tuesday, 27 April 2010 - 5:39 pm

There were approximately 16,964 registered Chinese voters in Hulu Selangor out of whom you said in your previou thread 8000 (nearly ½) were MCA members.

Tengku Adnan’s estimated 22% of Chinese votes went to BN. Other sources claimed that it was even less than 15% but never mind supposing we take 22% as correct, there are 2 implications:

1. If all 8,000 MCA members constituting about 50% of all Chinese voters in Hulu Selangor voted en bloc for BN’s Kamalanathan, the BN should get 50% of Chinese votes.

2. If BN secured only 22% of the Chinese votes (in Hulu Selangor) does this mean that many Chinese voters who were MCA members actually voted for Pakatan Rakyat’s candidate (if they did not abstain)?

Whether they (MCA members) voted for PR’s candidate or abstained – the underlying common denominator is that they, in spite of being MCA members, didn’t support the BN’s candidate!

What have you got to say to this? It looks as if many of them could have heeded your call in your thread posted on Friday, 23 April 2010 about the 8000 MCA members should vote for Zaid. Maybe you should now thank them.

I agree MCA is pitiable.

21. #21 by johnnypok on Tuesday, 27 April 2010 - 5:42 pm

NTR: “Only 22% support, so no cheque for you. I expect at least 99% otherwise next time you can’t even open your big mouth. It is better for MCA to get out of BN, if cannot get 100% voter-support from the Chinese”
    Week Asiong: “Ok boss, sorry boss, thank you boss, and by-by boss. We will join PR with immediate effect, balls”.

22. #22 by boh-liao on Tuesday, 27 April 2010 - 5:59 pm

CSL said that the MCA would also be more vocal from now on
    O yeah, what sort of sound coming out fr his mouth or throat: grunting sound, aaaaaaaaah, more more, shiok or not ah, deep or not, I’m cummming, sound of ecstasy

23. #23 by Bigjoe on Tuesday, 27 April 2010 - 6:03 pm

I have a suggestion. Can we have a national campaign where every Chinese community in the country put up posters to ask CSL and Wee Ka Siong where the RM3million from Najib (or more accurately from purchase of Scorpene sub and dead body of Altantuya) for Rasa Secondary School?

24. #24 by yhsiew on Tuesday, 27 April 2010 - 6:48 pm

The blame game has started
    ==================

MCA blames Perkasa for loss of Chinese support
    @@http://www.themalaysianinsider.com/index.php/malaysia/61463-mca-blames-perkasa-for-loss-of-chinese-support

Chinese abandoned MCA before Perkasa was born, says Ibrahim
    @@http://www.themalaysianinsider.com/index.php/malaysia/61468-chinese-abandoned-mca-before-perkasa-was-born-says-ibrahim

25. #25 by boh-liao on Tuesday, 27 April 2010 - 7:26 pm

Don’t gloat – still a long way 4 PR 2 get sufficient votes 2 kick BN out
    PR – don’t just criticise n harp on d evil deeds of UmnoB/BN
    Tell us what positive things PR had done in Selangor, Penang, Kedah, n Kelantan since 308
    We want REPORT cards fr PR! Give us your REPORT cards HERE!
    Convince ppl 2 continue 2 support PR n 2 donate 2 PR 2 fight against d dark side BN

26. #26 by yhsiew on Tuesday, 27 April 2010 - 7:35 pm

Sorry to side track.

Smoke bomb, flying eggs, umbrella shield, water-jet in Ukraine parliament chaos (wait for slides to load).

@@http://news.bbc.co.uk/2/hi/europe/8646171.stm

27. #27 by nkkhoo on Tuesday, 27 April 2010 - 7:39 pm

To ekompute. MCA after 70s no longer serving Chinese community as intended.

Sadly, 60-70% Chinese including my parent and uncles in Johor still blindly supporting BN.

Malay-first Muhyiddin only received 50% Chinese vote in my village and he decided not to give money to Chinese school in my village as a punishment.

28. #28 by ktteokt on Tuesday, 27 April 2010 - 8:42 pm

MCA has been in deep slumber for the past half a century, as though it has taken an overdose of major sedatives! How to wake up?

29. #29 by chengho on Tuesday, 27 April 2010 - 8:45 pm

Kit,

do not try to be the champion old man , Dr Chua is there …
    let’s see tonight if you dare to announce non chinese as your candidate for Sibu ..

30. #30 by Bunch of Suckers on Tuesday, 27 April 2010 - 9:06 pm

chengho :
    Kit,
    do not try to be the champion old man , Dr Chua is there …
    let’s see tonight if you dare to announce non chinese as your candidate for Sibu ..

Hanjin Chengho, that’s right! Porn star Dr Chau and your mama will be there to conduct and perform at the central stage show live? Porn star will direct you and your mama how-to perform doggy styles and all sorts of topping styles on the central stage, huh! Cool….

Those BN wolves will drip down their salivas with tongues dropping out their mouths to lick and suck…. and shout sucky… sucky pon pon… sucky suckers… We are the champion suckers! Who do you call? Damn suckers… Yeap, we are suckers to suck you off all your pockets full… Sucky sucky….

31. #31 by monsterball on Tuesday, 27 April 2010 - 9:49 pm

Chengho is out to irritate and insult LKS.
    Waaa…this hum kar lin….puoi lor my kar sui….ceepek/poot pe bangkali tiau…hor lan kan..chow lok tong….is getting braver and braver with his insults and totally no respect or manners to the blog owner….after HS result was announced.
    Chengho is saying….Sibu is strong hold of DAP…and dares LKS to put an Indian candidate.
    He forgot Najib put an Indian dog of UMNO and threw out more than 100 million to buy some voters that turned to become dogs and cows..after taking the money.
    HS was UMNO’s stronghold all the time…except the 12th GE.
    So what’s the big deal for Najib to brag…when he needed to throw millions to buy bach 1725 votes…that was estimated RM60 thousand per vote?
    Najib can give all his famous excuses…and reasons…trying the prove it is not bribery and corruptions…but vast majority knows.the timing ad tactics done are clear as crystal.
    Chengho is suck a sickening and typical badly brought up toad by his parents…kep putting out messages to shame his own race and religion.
    But from all his messages …you can visualized Chengho have no religion nor conscience….exactly like Najib. For show.yes.
    I wonder can Chengho act like Najib….if he is not faceless?
    My bet is..this toad have deformed outlook and weird personality…maybe a cripple…doing a desk job for UMNO…wheeled off to suck balls and sticks…as incentives and bonus from Najib.
    Faaarked him with 4 Chinese dialects as promised.

32. #32 by monsterball on Tuesday, 27 April 2010 - 10:20 pm

Now back to serious stuffs.
    As long as MCA sticks onto BN and dare not pull out….no matter who is the President….no matter how much sweet loving kindness talk…shows and actions to the Malaysian Chinese voters…the said Chinese voters will never ever again treat MCA as somebody important to them. It is daily loosing more and more votes…..as Malaysian Chinese values dignity more than money.
    I hope Najib repeat his stunts in Sibu….bribing much more to Chinese voters.
    Just watch..Chinese will smile…take the money and vote for DAP.
    Chinese voters are smart voters…and very committed to change of government at all cost..and have awakened to the truths…right now.
    Dr.Chua and all MCA members are actually balls carrying Najib….like Samy and Tsu Koon ….so outwardly ..shamelessly accepting to be.. second class citizens….working to pull all Indians and Chinese to be like them…as second class citizens and treat Najib and UMNO as their Savior always.
    Where are their dignities? Anwar have said it all.

33. #33 by nkkhoo on Tuesday, 27 April 2010 - 10:49 pm

Bunch of Suckers and monsterball. If you can take on any tough question, get lose.

YB Lim, please ban those idiot who insulting motherhood of others.

34. #34 by monsterball on Tuesday, 27 April 2010 - 11:54 pm

Truth hurts and this idiot “nkkhoo” wants LKS to ban me?
    “insulting motherhood of others”….what’ s that?
    Are you still sucking mother’s milk?
    What tough questions…I cannot take..spell it out….or SHUT THE FAARK UP!!

35. #35 by cseng on Tuesday, 27 April 2010 - 11:58 pm

chengho, the other day you call uncle kit uncle, today you call uncle old man, that is same as ‘father’ in teow chew. At least you respect him as father now! way to go.

DAP is not a racist party, we got leader like Karpal, Tunku Aziz, we are PR’s Malaysia, we are in harmonious side of malaysia. We don’t care the race of candidates of Sibu, as long he is a malaysian, sharing rakyat’s and DAP’s dream and hope. The hope and dream that one day will awake ppl like chengho from BN’s indoctrination and join us at the harmonious side of malaysia.

The question you should ask is – do you have problem if uncle kit (your call him father) become PM one day?

36. #36 by monsterball on Wednesday, 28 April 2010 - 12:10 am

Back to serious business again.
    1. Mahathir applied race and religion politics…encourage corruptions for more than 2 decades.
    2.Najib no brain..need to shut off opposition news…to apply brain washing and advertising tactics…selecting those corrupted lawyers and police officers that will always depend on UMNO BARU to be free…or else.
    3.Malaysians have no choices. For peace and harmony….millions toed the line…to each his own…lifestyle.
    4. Out came Anwar Ibrahim making keDAILan a force to be reckoned with and teaming up with DAP and PAS. Malaysians seized the opportunity for a great powerful opposition for a true democratic country….and so 12th GE….was the result. Whoever keDAILan…DAP…PAS..put out as candidates…all won…sending so many UMNO big fishes into rubbish bins.
    5.From the time if the 12th GE results…Najib never ceased to apply all sorts of dirty tactics.
    6.You can say….after 12th GE..tax payers paid millions everyone to those UMNO crooks…doing nothing. 95% talking politics..5% work.
    I repeat…stealing from Muslims to bribe Muslims…is that not sinful?
    Bottom line is…how many motherfaarkers will change for the better …or stay as racists..lazy and depending on hand outs from Najib?
    For sure…
    “nkkhoo” is an MCA stooge.

37. #37 by DCLXVI on Wednesday, 28 April 2010 - 12:37 am

chengho: “do not try to be the champion old man , Dr Chua is there…”

CSL went to champion MCA & Umno-BN in Hulu Selangor by-election campaign, but still, the number of votes for Umno-BN from the Chinese community there have dropped by 15% as compared to the previous GE12.

chengho: “let’s see tonight if you dare to announce non chinese as your candidate for Sibu…”

Let’s see if Umno-BN dares to field the likes of Ahmad Ismail or Nasir Safar as the candidate for the Ipoh Timur MP seat in the next general election (GE13).

38. #38 by boh-liao on Wednesday, 28 April 2010 - 1:10 am

Y r LKS, DAP, n PR worried abt d support MCA received fr Chinese M’sians? Irrelevant!
    They shld b worrying n thinking abt how 2 get rural Malay n Indian M’sians n OAsli 2 accept PR
    Reflect on what they did wrong or what they did not do in the HS buy election
    Learn fr their mistakes 2 prepare 4 d next battle, regroup n prepare appropriately
    They hv 2 use different strategies to win d heart n soul of urban n rural voters
    Get feedbacks fr ppl working with various types of voters
    Turn Failure into d big fat Mother of Success, jia yu

39. #39 by nkkhoo on Wednesday, 28 April 2010 - 3:38 am

DAP is not a racist party, we got leader like Karpal, Tunku Aziz, we are PR’s Malaysia, we are in harmonious side of malaysia. We don’t care the race of candidates of Sibu, as long he is a malaysian, sharing rakyat’s and DAP’s dream and hope. The hope and dream that one day will awake ppl like chengho from BN’s indoctrination and join us at the harmonious side of malaysia.

===

Chengho is right to ask LKS to put non-Chinese in Sibu IF DAP indeed is a non-racist party.

You people are avoiding his challenge by insulting his mother instead.

DAP without PKR Anwar is nothing except hiding in Chinese dominated areas.

40. #40 by nkkhoo on Wednesday, 28 April 2010 - 3:41 am

Let’s see if Umno-BN dares to field the likes of Ahmad Ismail or Nasir Safar as the candidate for the Ipoh Timur MP seat in the next general election (GE13).

===

This is another stupid argument.

Just because BN do it, PR must do the same way. PR is still living in the cocoon as BN.

41. #41 by nkkhoo on Wednesday, 28 April 2010 - 3:47 am

by monsterball on Wednesday, 28 April 2010 – 12:10 am

Back to serious business again.
    1. Mahathir applied race and religion politics…encourage corruptions for more than 2 decades.
    2.Najib no brain..need to shut off opposition news…to apply brain washing and advertising tactics…selecting those corrupted lawyers and police officers that will always depend on UMNO BARU to be free…or else.
    3.Malaysians have no choices. For peace and harmony….millions toed the line…to each his own…lifestyle.
    4. Out came Anwar Ibrahim making keDAILan a force to be reckoned with and teaming up with DAP and PAS. Malaysians seized the opportunity for a great powerful opposition for a true democratic country….and so 12th GE….was the result. Whoever keDAILan…DAP…PAS..put out as candidates…all won…sending so many UMNO big fishes into rubbish bins.
    5.From the time if the 12th GE results…Najib never ceased to apply all sorts of dirty tactics.
    6.You can say….after 12th GE..tax payers paid millions everyone to those UMNO crooks…doing nothing. 95% talking politics..5% work.
    I repeat…stealing from Muslims to bribe Muslims…is that not sinful?
    Bottom line is…how many motherfaarkers will change for the better …or stay as racists..lazy and depending on hand outs from Najib?
    For sure…
    “nkkhoo” is an MCA stooge.

====

With such a brainless analysis from such a childish person, no wonder PR lost in Hulu Selangor.

Do you believe politics in America is cleaner than Bplehland?

Many so-called opposition supporters are no more than an image of BN supporters.

42. #42 by ENDANGERED HORNBILL on Wednesday, 28 April 2010 - 5:52 am

YB Kamalanathan kissed Muhyiddin’s hand.

Guess it is time for Chua Soi Lek to kiss Najib’s a### before MCA gets the RM3 million, uh!

43. #43 by ENDANGERED HORNBILL on Wednesday, 28 April 2010 - 6:00 am

YB LKS, to be fair, no one should expect Wee Ka Siong to deliver on the RM3 milllon over a tweet.

We will have to give Najib a week or so to descend on HS and with much fnfare & photo opps hand over a mock check for RM 3 million. Let’s see if the RM3 m is good for payment and encashable immediately or only after next GE?? I think it is going to be encashable only after next GE so BN can still get PTA and School Board and Teachers’ votes for next GE…..unless u know -lah, CSL kisses the right hand or a### but not the same one as in the DVD.

44. #44 by ENDANGERED HORNBILL on Wednesday, 28 April 2010 - 6:07 am

Is it possible that Chinese votes plummeted becos CSL became MCA president? I know this dvd subject is taboo but Chinese have long memories. Some people senang forget but i think Chinese have more pride and dignity…so i think Chinese do not want a compromised MCA president to represent them. If u can kiss ####, then what is kissing hand in public or kissing #### behind closed doors in the murky world of politics, eh?

Think Chew Nei Fun is having the last laugh after all. So she may be right about her president. MCA so poor-ah, no better candidate. MCa can also pick Muhyiddin as President what? After all Ghafar baba was once Mca president too-man.

45. #45 by monsterball on Wednesday, 28 April 2010 - 6:53 am

An idiotic nkkhoo …first request LKS to ban me…cannot succeed…now out to insult me.
    He is the actual brainless…childish newcomer from MCA ..right now.
    Trying so hard to say a guy like me who supports change of government will be the one…that makes PR fail.
    Wow…that’s a smart move from a smart ass from MCA.
    He cannot read all and understand ….but choose to conclude by his stupid idiotic ways.
    All along….Americans are much smarter voters..I have never said US politics is cleaner than Malaysia.
    I certainly dare to say..US government of the day..be it Democrat or Republican is more humane and dignified people.
    I am saying the American voters are much smarter than Malaysians…dare to vote for change.
    All here knows me well….by my thousands of messages.
    nkkhoo is agreeing with chengho tells you who he is.
    Come on chow ceebai kia….nkkhoo….try harder and make my day.

46. #46 by chengho on Wednesday, 28 April 2010 - 6:55 am

ok uncle Kit did not made the announcement;

Sarawak DAP chairman Wong Ho Leng, will take on Hui Yew in the contest. DAP secretary-general and CM of Penang Lim Guan Eng announced Wong’s candidacy at a dinner in Sibu.

Wong, 50, is a veteran of several parliamentary and state polls and is now Bukit Assek assemblymen.

This is Wong’s fifth attempt to win a parliamentary seat after having lost in four previous attempts.
    BN candidacy announced by local guy name Taib Mahmud , can you spot the different?

47. #47 by monsterball on Wednesday, 28 April 2010 - 7:05 am

nkkhoo sure know how to kiss Najib’s ass…when Chengho introduce him soon.
    Dr.Chua is doing that..right now…and Kamalalanathan kissed Mhiyuddin’s hand for all to see…confirmed MIC will always treat UMNO BARU as their Lord.
    Few anti UMNO/BN writers here are stupid to nkkhoo….while Chengho is hero worshiped by this obvious MCA slimy worm…so young…already carrying another welknown UMNO scumbag balls..chengho…right in front of our nose.
    Offer ass….kiss hands and balls carrying UMNO buggers…nkkhoo sure like to be included into that group.
    Poo nia bor….this nkkhoo balls carrying tactics are good…….like nobody can do better than him.
    Keep it up …assh..ole… motherfaarker.

48. #48 by monsterball on Wednesday, 28 April 2010 - 7:11 am

I can spot Chengho getting closer to nkkhoo for sure.
    Here comes the blog smart ass….giving his nonsensical comments…over and over again.
    Don’t try to play “head I win….tail you loose” tactics with us…pondan..chengho.
    Go play with your new found friend from MCA…nkkhoo. He wants your backside too…no pay…but free. Will you give?….hahahahahaha

49. #49 by monsterball on Wednesday, 28 April 2010 - 7:22 am

Just look at that bloody nkkhoo ..quoting my whole message…said it is stupid…and throw in a question..that has nothing to do with my message…just to divert attentions.
    Well young fut….I did answer your question…and waiting for you to prove to all and beyond any doubts…I am stupid and childish.
    To be serious yet comical…is an art..by an extremely smart man…like Bob Hope. Can you do that….loony tooney toon…nkkhoo?

50. #50 by monsterball on Wednesday, 28 April 2010 - 7:40 am

nkkhoo is another self proclaimed political analysis..with his mumbo jumbo conclusion…that the Indians were the King pin makers at Hulu Selangor result.
    There you see….he is paying a 50/50 smart ass analyzing….can be right..can be wrong.
    How come he blamed people like me..is the cause of PR downfall?
    How smart can you be….smart the art…to work like that in a commercial firm?:
    Try give such a final report to his boss in a huge commercial firm…out he goes…but in politics ..half truths is an art..and sitting on the fence…a better art..and out to insult and assassinate you opponent…new found workable art.

51. #51 by Bigjoe on Wednesday, 28 April 2010 - 7:48 am

I want to make one last comment on MCA on this topic. MCA organisationally IS renewed. CSL is in the mold of sly-old-foxes like Lim Chong Eu, Lim Keng Yaik. He is no slacker and just as unprincipled publicly, if not more.

MCA may be down but CSL is the guy who can move machinery and resources to make in roads. There is no way PR can count on the same popularity with Chinese voters they have now come GE 13. CSL is just more competent than that.

Hence its imperative that CSL be literally beseiged constantly from now to GE 13 for PR not to lose momentum with Chinese voters. That is why these issues are important. That is why we have to THROW all issues big AND small on MCA to fix – PKFZ, Teoh Beng Hock, Budget Deficit, Crime, Corruption etc – tell CSL that UMNO won’t fix national issues – if MCA don’t force them, who will? But most important is to keep throwing Perkasa in their face – Perkasa own UMNO which means Perkasa owns MCA..

52. #52 by undertaker888 on Wednesday, 28 April 2010 - 7:52 am

dr emm yum yum talk of jacking up support from 18% to 25% is not about Chinese voters. She is talking about soi lek d*ck. Old man can’t be 100%. 25% is an achievement for yum yum.

Anyway you look at it, Malaysian Con Artist (MCA) is a goner. CSL, care to field a mca guy in sibu? Chapchengho will campaign for you with his a$$ thrown in for free. This eunuch will enjoy it as well.

53. #53 by monsterball on Wednesday, 28 April 2010 - 7:54 am

I say the Indians are not kingpins in Hulu Selangor result. Majority hates MIC and supports change of government.
    I say…Najib’s bribery and corruptions to wake up the few hundreds Felda settlers.giving more than RM100 millions…did the job….as planned by him…based on past results.
    I say…most young Muslim voters are against UMNO but their parents and older relatives…feeling happy with so many good news from Najib…can still be bought..easily.
    I say…those old buggers DO NOT KNOW…Najib is stealing from Muslims to give to Muslims….a very great sin…they cannot comprehend….except PAS members.
    I say….nkkhoo is a low down son of a gun…young fut…who have paper qualifications and trying to be too smart with people eating salt more than he eat rice. This young fut…gets on my nerves..OK…but will come back and faark him more…after 5pm.
    Cheerio to my friends…and get lost..you chengho and nkkhoo scumbags.
    Faark you no time now…got to really work…for a living..not like those two scumbags…getting salaries doing nothing.

54. #54 by monsterball on Wednesday, 28 April 2010 - 8:08 am

You can be sure…….MCA will be exposed and pressed hard for answers….they promised…and not delivered…during election time.. Bigjoe.
    They will be exposed as Najib’s balls carrier for personal benefits..as talk alot will support and exposed all corruptions……and when UMNO do the opposite…all kept quiet.
    In Parliament…Lim Kit Siang spoke so much…with UMNO crooks opposing and not one MCA guy spoke up. All quiet like mouses.
    Chua Soi Lek can try to fool Malaysian Chinese with their schools and temple project…all over again. Further than that…he is a puppet to people behind. After Ling Liong Sik…all are puppets.

55. #55 by monsterball on Wednesday, 28 April 2010 - 8:13 am

And as long as Ling Liong Sik is not charged for corruptions in the PKFZ RM12.4 billion scandals…no way Malaysian Chinese will forgive or forget MCA …stealing from Malaysians too..in a big big way.
    hi…..smart ass..nkkhoo…..is this another stupid message of mine?

56. #56 by limkamput on Wednesday, 28 April 2010 - 9:26 am

MCA is not a complete failure. The Porn party helped to secure 25 to 30 percent of the Chinese votes for BN. Otherwise Zaid today would have been the new MP of Hulu Selangor instead of that Ketuanan Melayu supporter. We shall blame the porn party is still around. They should fold up asap.

Sdr Lim, why are you not highlighting the teen shooting in Shah Alam? When is this going to stop? I guess it will never stop because this rotten regime needs the police to pop them up. So whatever enquiry they instituted will come to nothing. You better recognise this early – the red shirts and the yellow shirts in Thailand – why the difference?

Odd monsterball, you don’t have to answer because you will only soil up this blog.

57. #57 by limkamput on Wednesday, 28 April 2010 - 9:31 am

sorry correction:
    MCA is not a complete failure. The Porn party helped to secure 25 to 30 percent of the Chinese votes for BN. Otherwise Zaid today would have been the new MP of Hulu Selangor instead of that Ketuanan Melayu ass sucker. We shall blame the porn party is still around. They should fold up asap.

58. #58 by cseng on Wednesday, 28 April 2010 - 9:49 am

chengho, nkkoo you are as confuse as usual, how come you always mabuk free? Chose a candidate based on his race is a racist minded party. Chose a non-Chinese for DAP in Sibu will show dap not racist, that is Umno’s style of logic!, and the readership here reject umno’s brain child like yours.

BN being a component party of Umno is dead. After HS won by Umno, there is no BN, only Umno. The battle of PR is easier now, we need to fight against Umno. To be exact fight against money and corruption, Umno’s power tools!.

Dap is Malaysian’s party, it has many Chinese supporters; simply b’coz there is no opposition party that fight for unjust society, inequality of Malaysian as aggressive as dap before PKR. LGE scarify his freedom for a malay girl (from who?) before becoming CM.

If you argue DAP is a racist, you are confirming UMNO and BN as component of Umno is extremely racist! if that is our argument I surrender!.

59. #59 by Bigjoe on Wednesday, 28 April 2010 - 10:03 am

FMT reported the following list of promises:

1) RM85mil NS highway link
    2) RM90K for Ulu Yam grave
    3) RM3mil each for Bukit Beruntung and KKB school
    4) Rm1.5mil for Sin Ko Chinese School
    5) RM300K for school in Lompang
    6) RM200K for tuition fund Kampung Permata
    7) RM25K for Chinese social org
    8) RM460K for NGO in Hulu Selangor
    9) RM2mil to broaden Batang Kali River in Kamgpung Sentosa
    10) RM26 mil for Kampung Menang Hulu Adnan
    11) RM36 mil for Kampung Suharto
    12) RM5mil for public facilites in Sungai Buaya
    13) RM5mil for land compensation in the area
    14) RM6mil new farming facility KKB
    15) RM600K for KKB town hospital renovation
    16) RM350K for new Kidney centre in KKB
    17) RM870K for 13 kampung public facilities
    18) RM21mil Bukit Sentosa revitalisation

Let the above be Kamal-alan-nathan, Najib and CSL’s KPI

60. #60 by Bigjoe on Wednesday, 28 April 2010 - 10:08 am

To be delivered before GE 13.

61. #61 by DCLXVI on Wednesday, 28 April 2010 - 10:39 am

chengho on Tuesday, 27 April 2010 – 8:45 pm :

DCLXVI on Wednesday, 28 April 2010 – 12:37 am :

nkkhoo on Wednesday, 28 April 2010 – 3:41 am :
    This is another stupid argument. Just because BN do it, PR must do the same way. PR is still living in the cocoon as BN.

nkkhoo on Tuesday, 27 April 2010 – 4:57 pm :
    My uncle is long-time MCA general and active member for at least 40 years.

Reasons and circumstances understood.

62. #62 by Bigjoe on Wednesday, 28 April 2010 - 10:41 am

Weekasiong is tweeting that Najib is giving RM3mil cheque to Rasa SJCK. Is it going to be personal cheque?

Remember now, every Chinese school in the country has to ask Najib where is their RM3mil?

63. #63 by DCLXVI on Wednesday, 28 April 2010 - 10:48 am

chengho on Wednesday, 28 April 2010 – 6:55 am :

ok uncle Kit did not made the announcement;
    Sarawak DAP chairman Wong Ho Leng, will take on Hui Yew in the contest. DAP secretary-general and CM of Penang Lim Guan Eng announced Wong’s candidacy at a dinner in Sibu.
    Wong, 50, is a veteran of several parliamentary and state polls and is now Bukit Assek assemblymen.
    This is Wong’s fifth attempt to win a parliamentary seat after having lost in four previous attempts.
    BN candidacy announced by local guy name Taib Mahmud , can you spot the different?

Of course, the difference is obviously clear for all to see as they are from rival political parties.

64. #64 by Bunch of Suckers on Wednesday, 28 April 2010 - 11:26 am

Hanjin nkkhoo is another champion mama-topper and sucker like our Hanjin Chengho… Please don’t try to be hero like Hanjin Chengho…

Don’t you know that LKS blog allows us to cool down our tempers instead of taking to streets and get ourselves bath with chemical water…

You sick and sucker, back to suck your mama tits more before coming here to tell other how to suck…

65. #65 by dagen on Wednesday, 28 April 2010 - 12:47 pm

Chinese are risk takers by nature. They always treat risk as opportunity for better things. And therefore they have little problems taking it. What is more now that mca and gerakan are already beyond hopeless and umno is way past its time and relevance; and that we actually have a viable alternative.

In the past umno always went about spreading fear about the opposition – that they have no administrative experience and that they would mess up the country or state, if they ruled and that therefore umno is still the choice.

Is this true? Pakatan’s administration of the states under its control is commendable despite umno’s enormous effort at sabotaging. Umno has no stories of corruption that run into hundreds of millions, to tell. Dubious suspected corruption cases involving tiny or insignificant amounts (2 maybe 3 thousand ringgit or ordering large size cakes or distributing beef to mosques) were publicised as high profile cases, instead. In short, pakatan hasnt done too badly. In contrast to umno’s 50 yrs of rock bottom lousy track record, pakatan’s performance surely looks brilliant.

So why shouldnt chinese vote pakatan and abandon mca or gerakan for that matter? No reason not to.

And what have the indians to fear? Nothing really unless they are hoping for assistance from the umno gobermen ala umnoputras’ crutch clutching type of special rights.

Umno has consistently sidelined everyone in the country and created the super elite umnoputras to receive all the benefits it can dish out. Umno has no reason to change this practice. Why should indians support them? All support given to umno would only be construed by umno as voters’ approval of that umnoputra-centric practice.

And clearly, umnoputras have got really greedy lately. The present practice was not enough to satisfy their needs. They want more. So they set up perkasa to fight for 67% ownership of the economy – something impossible.

BTW, 67% represents the percentage of malay population in the country of which umnoputras make up probably 0.5%. Perkasa, representing 0.5% of umnoputra malays, wants to control 67% of the economy and leaves the balance 33% to be shared among the remaining 95.5% malaysians together with foreign investors and foreign labourers.

Against this development what hope have the indians got in umno? Come on fellas. Let us all fight for change.

66. #66 by Bigjoe on Wednesday, 28 April 2010 - 1:16 pm

Come GE 13, Every Consitutency should take the above list for Hulu Selangor, and ask their BN candidate where is THEIR LIST? Each Chinese and especially Tamil school have to ask where is their RM3million check?

67. #67 by dagen on Wednesday, 28 April 2010 - 1:37 pm

Toyol-the-indon just farted. Dont know how he did it but he sure know how to fart through his mouth. He said HS chinese was ungrateful in not supporting umno esp when the umno gobermen had done so much.

Toyol-the-indon forgot something. In parliament, they are our elected representatives. In government, they are our servants. So toyol-the-indon therefore “the pendatang” take note.

68. #68 by gofortruth on Wednesday, 28 April 2010 - 3:39 pm

The Chinese medias have just published that Najib will make the 3mil bribe by tomorrow:-

http://www.kwongwah.com.my/news/2010/04/28/20.html

The 15% Chinese votes for BN came from this 3mil promise. It takes the shameful Wee, deputy education minister to fall for this trap to confirm the bribery.

Or, its Ok to bribe in Malaysian election,a new EC ruling, no????

69. #69 by boh-liao on Wednesday, 28 April 2010 - 4:09 pm

Penang state gomen must publicise WIDELY how they managed 2 increase income, cut down expenses, n turn perennial losses under Gerakan/Umno/MCA into surpluses
    Publicise WIDELY how d current Penang state gomen under PR use d surpluses 2 benefit Penang residents of all ethnic groups
    PR must impress upon ppl dat they bring real progress n benefits 2 rakyat
    Besides enlightening ppl abt d evil n self-enriching deeds of UmnoB/BN

Start spreading d good news now to all towns n villages, big n small, as d first step 2 overthrow Umno/BN
    Get PR supporters 2 visit all homes regularly 2 explain in various languages n dialects d achievements of PR n 2 register voters 4 d next GE
    Have a master action plan n carry it out systematically, JUST DO IT NOW

70. #70 by monsterball on Wednesday, 28 April 2010 - 4:28 pm

Lim Such Ass..you always think you are so smart…don’t you?
    So now…you decide to abandon MCA like before…then support it again…like a yoyo makes you the oddest braggart in this blog.
    I will not be surpised….nkkhoo is your double nick.
    I soil this blog?
    Why….you ass sucker….no kopitiam fellas soil any blog….fighting consistently same style..same idea.
    You twist and turn like a snake…so SHUT THE FAARK UP TOO!!
    Where is nkkhoo? I am back..talk to me…you chow ceebai kia.

71. #71 by monsterball on Wednesday, 28 April 2010 - 4:40 pm

“Be more gracious about defeat” so said Muhyiddin to PR.
    He said…when they lost…they accept the verdict.
    Sure they do. What can they say…when with the usual bribes and buying votes..yet still lost……how to complaint?
    This reminds me…one Parliamentarian tried to stop LKS talking about corruptions…by saying Malays are not jealous when Chinese getting rich…why are Chinese jealous of the Malays getting rich?
    This sly fox UMNO rouge was gunned down immediately by Anwar….ans since then …dare not talk like that again. He forgot he was talking about UMNO thieves and robbers…..stealing from his own race…and using that to feed back his own race….fooling Malays.
    PR have all the rights to complaint on the Hulu Selangor by- election….with more than a hundred million ringgit…given out…to Felda settlers.
    Zaid Ibrahim not only complaint..but will file a law suit against to null and void the said election result.

72. #72 by monsterball on Wednesday, 28 April 2010 - 4:46 pm

Lim Suck Ass it is……not Lim Such Ass…as if I don’t know such an ass man..stinks like hell.
    Lim Isap Mamek…..U tou paham bahasa tak?

73. #73 by nkkhoo on Wednesday, 28 April 2010 - 5:26 pm

YB Lim forum is turning to another dustbin with noball idiots around.

YB Lim, keep this rubbish in your blog to fight for your DAP.

As a national level leader, only 69 comments in LKS’s blog (with a half of them is rubbish) speak for itself that this blog is becoming a worthless media.

74. #74 by monsterball on Wednesday, 28 April 2010 - 5:50 pm

hahahahahahaha…As expected…nkkhoo is complaining.
    This worthless media is getting more and more readers and visitors…so you get lost…if you think it is worthless.
    But you can bet…he will come back to promote MCA again and again.
    This poo niabor nkkhoo is so used to be controlled and talk half truths and mater the art of hypocritical diplomacy….to be an MCA member. He cannot understand freedom of speeches and rights…practiced by PR leaders.
    Worthless medias are all the newspapers controlled by the government. Only half truths and one sided news…day in day out to hypnotized and control minds…to believe all that are print out…and 99% …always good things done by Najib… UMNO and BN.
    Now that’s worthless media…yet this chow ceebai kia.. double headed young snake..nkkhoo never complaint.

75. #75 by hurricanemax on Wednesday, 28 April 2010 - 7:14 pm

mca has no role to play in national policies…its only serve as an agency for the likes of dishonest fatty-towkey-politicians to collectively cheat the nation.

76. #76 by chengho on Wednesday, 28 April 2010 - 8:07 pm

Najib , what a great leader , promised delivered , rm 3 million for the school . …
    Dap,
    match that?..

77. #77 by Bunch of Suckers on Wednesday, 28 April 2010 - 10:57 pm

nkkhoo :
    YB Lim forum is turning to another dustbin with noball idiots around.
    YB Lim, keep this rubbish in your blog to fight for your DAP.
    As a national level leader, only 69 comments in LKS’s blog (with a half of them is rubbish) speak for itself that this blog is becoming a worthless media.

Piss off, mama-topper and sucker! You can back off & nobody is going to give a damn. You think you damn smart in mama-topping like Hanjin Chengho, Go ahead and jump off from the tallest building in KL…. You’re not belong to this blog. You belong to those suckers’ blog in the other side of LKS’s blog… Get it, sucker!!!

78. #78 by cseng on Wednesday, 28 April 2010 - 11:08 pm

Chengho, that is most stupid comment ever written.

If fund for school being used as tool for Umno to win election, that is tragedy. Najib say he did not buy votes, just there are real problem and he is helping. Education and young are the future of any country, Umno make the school to bow and knee-down for school fund, in order Umno win the by-election. This is the example set by najib for ours young student to learn. School, hospital, places of worship are not the place to be politicized, what more a condition to win a by election. This is the precedent where future school and fund will be tools/conditions to win election, and MCA are so proud off this, where the Chinese are so shame of.

Why are you so proud of Najib’s doing? Only MCA, CSL and WKS felt so proud to get the money this way.

If LKS is the PM he will make sure all school getting the fund systematically to uplift the education system, he will never allow DAP to make school fund a tool to win election. In that sense LKS is not match of Najib.

79. #79 by monsterball on Wednesday, 28 April 2010 - 11:48 pm

Bunch of Suckers….that telling that dog gone fella..nkkhoo.
    He wants both of us be banned…hahahahahahaha
    Protectors of true Malaysians….to be banned and let you and chengho enjoy fooling all young readers….carrying Najib’s balls?
    See…cseng said chegnho is most stupid too.
    And I say….chow ceebai kia nkkhoo is more stupid then chengho..trying to instigate LKS to ban me…failed…now saying LKS blog is not a forum for discussions.
    Debate yes…for or against. Discussions no…got it bloody idiots?

80. #80 by monsterball on Thursday, 29 April 2010 - 12:30 am

hi Lim Such Ass….tell what you said to me to “Bunch of Suckers” and see what happen.
    Why no balls ah?
    I hope Jeffery is back to take care of you.
    No one cares to respond or talk to you..do you know that…Suck Ass man?
    I guess they know.I am doing a good job…..hahahahahahaha
    But Jeffery back to battle you…I retreat.
    But you will keep irritating me to talk to you….corr4ect..Lim Suck Ass?
    Tell me why your father Lim Poo Bor.. chose such stupid names for you….and you brother…Lim Kam Lan?

81. #81 by nkkhoo on Thursday, 29 April 2010 - 2:30 am

Chengho…

Don’t degrade your intelligence and time to debate in LKS blog with those Chinese perkasa. They are worst than Malay perkasa.

Their parents have never educated them on Chinese culture and proper behavior in the public forum.

They thought they are doing good for PR and DAP with such childish and biadap remarks.

I can use more dirty words if I choose to be like them.

Go search from Google forum on when “fearless” was active in the internet and how many postings he have posted.

The comment quality in this blog reflects LKS is running low by having low intelligence chinese perkasa machai here.

82. #82 by nkkhoo on Thursday, 29 April 2010 - 2:36 am

Chengho…I think Anil forum is a better place for you. At least 90% comments in LKS blog are worthless for you to read and reply.

83. #83 by monsterball on Thursday, 29 April 2010 - 9:02 am

yea yea yea…smart ass nkkhoo..chase chengho away with your cock and bull reasons…insulting all.
    90% comments are worthless here..and 100 % of yours are worth something?
    You must be very famous and hero worshiped by thousands….right now.
    Never heard of your stinky name…..until now.
    hi idiot…my so call dirty words and others are our ways of expressions and describing you BN balls carrying toads to the letter.
    You come here..found 90% pro DAP commentators….and twist that to 90% worthless comments?
    Why …you are the making of a fine future double headed Malaysian snake…for sure.
    Keep it up….chow cee bai kia…nkkhoo.
    That what you are…you low class …stupid useless….good for nothing…motherfaaker…carrying Najib’s balls all the time.
    tele mali he…..anak si bukau…go play joystick and SHUT UP!!

84. #84 by monsterball on Thursday, 29 April 2010 - 9:11 am

hi bloody nkkhoo.
    Since you advise Chengho to leave this blog….I presume you will get lost and don’t come back?
    Chengho have been posting for years here.
    You get lost and leave him alone.
    As much as I do not like his messages…I dare say…many are fond of him…in their hearts.
    You…first moment read your comment….clearly know your agenda.
    We shut your mouth..so get loss and leave Chengho alone.
    He knows exactly what to do.
    One more comment from you…will tell all what a person you are..advising Chengho to leave and you stay on.
    Don’t brag you know how to F others. Sons of crooks cannot and must not do that to offend those their fathers stole from….understand?

85. #85 by monsterball on Thursday, 29 April 2010 - 9:24 am

hi nkkhoo…We are not Chinese perkasa. We are all Malaysians here…and so is Lim Kit Siang.
    You love talking race politics?
    Why you…low class second class worm….accepting to be second class citizen…with no shame and dare to hint…this is a Chinese blog….just because vast majority Malaysian Chinese supports DAP??
    There are all races posting here…all Malaysians and all determine to change the government with their mighty votes…against balls carriers like you.
    Get lost…goodbye…..don”t come back. We will not miss you.

86. #86 by kpt99 on Thursday, 29 April 2010 - 9:25 am

If ones is desperate for something,they even dare to do anything beyond the laws in order to achieve it.3 million to woo chinese voters is an act corruption in election

87. #87 by DCLXVI on Thursday, 29 April 2010 - 12:50 pm

chengho :Najib , what a great leader , promised delivered

Yes, a leader so great that never mind if the promise gets delayed for several days to demonstrate his ‘rakyat didahulukan, percapaian diutamakan’ sloganeering…

chengho :rm 3 million for the school . …Dap,match that?..

Pakatan Rakyat should be able to match that, provided they are elected to take over the federal government…