Speech by Datuk Seri Nizar Jamaluddin – May 13 forum (video)

“May 13 to 1Malaysia – Future of Malaysian nation building” forum (video 3)

1. #1 by TomThumb on Friday, 15 May 2009 - 2:26 am

You are looking at a promising politician with a vision for all Malaysians. Unfortunately he is with the wrong party.

2. #2 by chengho on Friday, 15 May 2009 - 3:09 am

A moron vertical engineer not a rocket scientist , a former class F contractor ride by Nga/Ngeh …Should join DAP instead of PAS…

3. #3 by somaris on Friday, 15 May 2009 - 3:54 am

YB U WILL BE GOOD FOR OUR PRIME MINISTER OF MALAYSIA>
    MAY GOD BLESS YOU>

4. #4 by monsterball on Friday, 15 May 2009 - 8:21 am

This shit chengho does not have one good word for any PR politicians. ….while we give credit to those where credit is due….like to brave UMNO veteran..Tunku Ahmad Rithauddin…and few resigned from UMNO..to many to name all out.
    Why must Nizar join DAP….chengho simply blare out with no explanation..
    This shows clearly he love talking nonsense.

5. #5 by monsterball on Friday, 15 May 2009 - 8:22 am

This chengho does not have one good word for any PR politicians. ….while we give credit to those where credit is due….like to brave UMNO veteran..Tunku Ahmad Rithauddin…and few resigned from UMNO..to many to name all out.
    Why must Nizar join DAP….chengho simply blare out with no explanation..
    This shows clearly he love talking nonsense.

6. #6 by taiking on Friday, 15 May 2009 - 9:05 am

Stupid umno infiltrators here thought the correct way to change our thinking and to convert us to pro-umno is by throwing insensible and moronic insults and ridicule at us. WTF. And of course they did not realise that they succeeded in making themselves looked lowly and totally stupid. They should just go F themselves. Anyway I still welcome them here. Its all about freedom of expression. They are free to make a fool of themselves. Good laugh for the rest of us.

7. #7 by TomThumb on Friday, 15 May 2009 - 10:05 am

trolls

8. #8 by k1980 on Friday, 15 May 2009 - 11:07 am

So this is how 1malaysia works— Use taxpayers’ $$$ to buy over opposition state assemblymen and then declare “I am the people’s PM”

9. #9 by Patriot90 on Friday, 15 May 2009 - 4:04 pm

Rithauddin?! What a bloody joke! He’s a bloody UMNO lackey lah dey! Money politics so rampant as the black plague, yet all he says is “Kita sedang berusaha lah”. Berusaha. Yeah sure. That’s why Ali Rustam is still the Melaka CM.

10. #10 by monsterball on Saturday, 16 May 2009 - 5:24 am

Who are the trolls TomThump?
    Next time…do not hint.
    Speak it loud like a man.
    Change your nick to MonsterThumb….hahahahahahaha