Teresa’s ISA detention – top MCA leadership should apologise and make amends

The top MCA leadership should apologise and make amends for DAP National Organising Secretary, MP for Seputeh and Selangor Senior Exco Teresa Kok Suh Sim’s detention under the Internal Security Act (ISA) for two reasons:

• Failure of the MCA Ministers to demand in the Cabinet meeting yesterday for the immediate and unconditional release of Teresa Kok under the ISA; and

• For Teresa’s ISA detention as it was based on a police report by a key MCA operative in Puchong.

On Tuesday, the MCA Central Committee called for the release of Teresa under ISA, wanting her to be investigated under other laws and charged in court if there was evidence.

However at the weekly Wednesday Cabinet meeting yesterday, the four MCA Ministers failed to uphold and implement the MCA Central Committee resolution that Teresa should be released immediately under the ISA, as they failed to place Teresa’s ISA detention as a specific item on the Cabinet agenda and to ask for a Cabinet decision for the immediate release of Teresa.

In fact, apart from some mumblings and grumblings at the Cabinet meeting, the MCA Ministers never tried to force an issue to demand Teresa’s immediate release under the ISA at the Cabinet meeting yesterday although the majority of the Ministers were privately opposed to Teresa’s detention.

It is clearly most unacceptable and dishonourable for the MCA leadership to stage a double-faced political farce – on the one hand, pretending to yield to public opinion by taking a stand in the newspapers calling for Teresa’s release yet on the other, fully submitting to Umno political hegemony in the Cabinet by the failure and cowardice of the MCA Ministers to force an issue at yesterday’s weekly meeting to get Teresa released immediately and unconditionally.

If the full weight of national and international opinion can force the release of senior Sin Chew Daily reporter Tan Hoon Cheng after 18 hours of unlawful ISA detention, why can’t the four MCA Ministers take a stand in the Cabinet yesterday to secure the release of Teresa after five days of arbitrary, unjust, undemocratic and unhygienic ISA detention?

What is the use of having four MCA Ministers in Cabinet if they are incapable of or impotent in accomplishing the simplest of things – the immediate release of Teresa from ISA when she should never have been arrested in the first place?

The failure of the MCA Ministers to get the Cabinet yesterday to release Teresa – or even to place Teresa’s detention as a specific agenda for Cabinet meeting and decision yesterday – is even more inexcusable when it was a key MCA operative in Puchong whose police report making false allegations against Teresa over the azan controversy last Thursday was the trigger for her ISA detention the next day on September 12 at 11.18 pm!

Is the MCA leadership going to sack this key MCA operative in Puchong for making the false and mischievous report against Teresa or is the MCA leadership taking the stand that Teresa should not be detained under the ISA but should be charged under other laws in the country over the false azan allegations against her?

Is the MCA leadership going to haul up the four MCA Ministers to show cause why they had failed to uphold and implement the MCA Central Committee decision in the Cabinet yesterday to secure Teresa’s immediate release?

Who would have any doubt that if the UMNO Supreme Council on Tuesday had taken a decision that Teresa should be released immediately under the ISA that she would have walked out of ISA detention as a free Malaysian latest by Wednesday?

Why should there be any difference between the powers and influence of the MCA Central Committee from the Umno Supreme Council, unless the former is just subservient and subordinate to the latter?

[Speech at the SSS (Support, Sympathy and Solidarity) Candlelight Vigil for DAP MP for Seputeh Teresa Kok demanding her immediate release from Internal Security Act held at Ipoh Timor Garden East, Ipoh on Thursday, 18th September 2008 at 9 pm]

1. #1 by PureMalaysian on Friday, 19 September 2008 - 10:32 am

MCA is a coward in front of UMNO the big brother. No question about that.

2. #2 by Godfather on Friday, 19 September 2008 - 10:34 am

Mute Chinese Association. Balls gripped in UMNO’s vice.

3. #3 by Toyol on Friday, 19 September 2008 - 10:38 am

This makes MCA more irrelevant. All talk but no action. Shows that what they say is just rhetoric and try to gain support. Lets face it. Malaysians have long abandoned MCA for all the right reasons.

MCA is in a dilemma. Should they cower before their UMNO masters or serve the people who elected them. Their actions speak volumes about where their conscience lie.

4. #4 by Bobster on Friday, 19 September 2008 - 10:38 am

MCA only good in talking but can’t even standing up when injustice done against own civilians.

So please stop calling yourself Malaysia Chinese Association. Chinese and in fact the general public is ashame of you guys!

You guys are better labelled as MALAYSIA CHICKEN ASSOCIATION from today onwards!

5. #5 by cina on Friday, 19 September 2008 - 10:39 am

As Expected

6. #6 by dawsheng on Friday, 19 September 2008 - 10:42 am

Uncle Kit, can I sue MCA for using the term Chinese as part of their party’s name, on the ground that they have failed to live up to what they claimed to represent, therefore, has caused much embarrassment and injuries to my reputation as a Chinese, I have had a hard time getting promotion because of MCA, as the moment it was found out that I am Malaysian Chinese, my credibility suffered. Can I sue, Uncle Kit?

7. #7 by melurian on Friday, 19 September 2008 - 10:44 am

For Teresa’s ISA detention as it was based on a police report by a key MCA operative in Puchong.

dap’s making serious allegation saying mca launched police report against mp seputeh over azan call. any source to support this ? who is this mca representative that made the polis report ? what I knew is polis report is made after the mp was arrested, and it was not done by mca….

8. #8 by freedomfighter on Friday, 19 September 2008 - 10:45 am

The flame never dies because the commmitment never ends.

9. #9 by homeblogger on Friday, 19 September 2008 - 10:51 am

GodFather said :

Mute Chinese Association. Balls gripped in UMNO’s vice.

=====================

What b*lls? MCA where got b*lls?

Also agree with melurian. Who, what, when, why?

10. #10 by Godfather on Friday, 19 September 2008 - 10:52 am

Got balls. Small ones. Really small.

11. #11 by Elwin Heng on Friday, 19 September 2008 - 10:57 am

Luckily I did not trust (100% disappointed to?) Malaysia Chicken Association (MCA) from the beginning!

(MCA)
    : at Press, talk crab (whined?), react Chinese Wira?
    : in Parliament, deaf & mute, empty promise, react Chick?

Will reacted Chinese Wira or Chick involve in rescue Teresa Kok’s ISA detention? Percent (0%)? Hopeless? Don’t forget, eye on ‘enemy’!

Power of rakyat, alongside Teresa Kok!

TQ.
    Warmest regards.

12. #12 by just a moment on Friday, 19 September 2008 - 11:02 am

r

13. #13 by AsalUsuLMalaysia on Friday, 19 September 2008 - 11:02 am

It is pity seeing the whole BN’ed cabinet have failed miserably by acting late to respone. Unless they have felt pressure by the Nation, and now he struggles to defend his post being challenge by a famous “porn actor”.

Too late and it’s too fake, we’re not bunch of fools like you.

14. #14 by just a moment on Friday, 19 September 2008 - 11:03 am

GERAKAN MOVE.

GEORGE TOWN: Gerakan has urged Prime Minister Datuk Seri Abdullah Ahmad Badawi and the Cabinet to give top priority to judicial and other law reforms to restore public confidence in the system.

Its acting president Tan Sri Dr Koh Tsu Koon said the party was concerned over former de facto Law Minister Datuk Zaid Ibrahim’s revelations of the obstacles he faced when trying to carry out reforms. He said the party (Gerakan) welcomed new de facto Law Minister Datuk Seri Nazri Aziz’s assurance that he would proceed with judicial reforms
    ==============================================

Likely Respond from People In Power
    Scenario
    Respond 1: Koreck, Korek, Korek, have you finished Dr Koh?
    OK now, Shit Down and Shup Up!

Respond 2: Ya Ya Ya, you think we don’t know meh? You have
    nothing else to do meh? By the way, which party you
    say you are from again Dr…? Hello, nothing have
    change yet, you know the protocol, don’t you? Shit
    Down and Shut Up!

Respond 3: Ha ha ha ha, Dr Koh, you’re just an acting President,
    right? We already know but you don’t have to ‘act’ like
    this. Can’t you see we are busy? So?.. Shit Down and
    Shut Up Lah!

Respond 4: Oh! is it Dr Koh? Yes Ah? That bad ah? Surprisingly,
    we do not feel the same way. But You and gerakan
    also welcome the new replacement, right? Are you
    trying to tell me now Gerakan do not agree? If not,
    then Shit Down and Shut Up!

In summary, Wake up Gerakan and MCA, who do you think you are? Wanna teach Umno how to work? You want me to inform our Home Minister again ah? So? So SHIT DOWN and SHUT UP!!!!!!!

15. #15 by malaysia-united on Friday, 19 September 2008 - 11:04 am

mca never works for chinese, they work for themself. they gain so much from umno, so no point they offend umno. u think they are stupid? hell no.

you don feel shame? while so many people saying u people have no b*lls?
    mca answer: b*lls? what’s the use of b*lls? can we eat it? no it can’t be eaten, it can’t feed us… money and power are more important!

now everybody in mca is bz for their party election, :who the hell is teresa? don’t care lah, no time… malaysian chinese? they never support us during 308, go ask help from pr lah!

16. #16 by yyh on Friday, 19 September 2008 - 11:05 am

kit,

nothing has changed. MCA will remain as a slave to UMNO no matter what the leaders say. Sure, they want to be seen as protectors of a certain community but darn, this is archaic since 8/3. Oh, the smell of crumbs falling from UMNO dining table will be enough to silence them

17. #17 by just a moment on Friday, 19 September 2008 - 11:08 am

e

18. #18 by homeblogger on Friday, 19 September 2008 - 11:08 am

GodFather… I reeeeeaaally hope you aren’t talking from experience or you go round checking!!!!

But I must relate this story :

A colleague once asked me to join MCA. I said I never had any interest in politics nor did I have any time to give to “serving the community”.

You know what his reply was?

“Hey man… you think people join MCA because they want to help other people ah? They join for the contacts man… You know ALL the big businessman also join to get contacts. If they need anything and I can do them a favor, they will remember and next time if I need something I can ask. I scratch their back first, one day they will scratch my back also…”

I never did join MCA.

19. #19 by jus legitimum on Friday, 19 September 2008 - 11:08 am

MCA and Gerakan,slaves or beggars I do not care.But just ask any Malaysian Chinese in the street about these two useless political parties,he or she would curse and swear that they are the shameless ‘Han Jian Jou Gou’ or the running dogs that betray the chinese.

20. #20 by Mr Smith on Friday, 19 September 2008 - 11:10 am

kit,
    I wish you could name that MCA operative you lodged the false report.
    MCA leaders are no better than eunuchs in UMNO’s court. They are mere empty vessels who make noise outside to show the Chinese that they are angry and mean business. But within the court they turn into real eunuchs.
    How long will they continue to deceive the community or the remaining few who are still in the party?

21. #21 by melurian on Friday, 19 September 2008 - 11:11 am

name that mca representative so that the isa-ed mp can take action to counter launch polis report for making false allegation, and also civil suit against him/her for putting the mp lose 28 days of freedom….

22. #22 by just a moment on Friday, 19 September 2008 - 11:12 am

Part 1
    1. GERAKAN MOVE.
    GEORGE TOWN: Gerakan has urged Prime Minister Datuk Seri Abdullah Ahmad Badawi and the Cabinet to give top priority to judicial and other law reforms to restore public confidence in the system.
    Its acting president Tan Sri Dr Koh Tsu Koon said the party was concerned over former de facto Law Minister Datuk Zaid Ibrahim’s revelations of the obstacles he faced when trying to carry out reforms. He said the party (Gerakan) welcomed new de facto Law Minister Datuk Seri Nazri Aziz’s assurance that he would proceed with judicial reforms

23. #23 by alikim on Friday, 19 September 2008 - 11:13 am

It is already a well known fact that MCA and all other BN component parties are just subservient and subordinate to UMNO.

24. #24 by melurian on Friday, 19 September 2008 - 11:14 am

suing mca is definitely much much easier and potentially higher chance of winning compare to khir toyo. that mca rep is in deep sh*t for this, they are not umno, they don have “protection” for the wrong deeds they have done, esp pm popularity is falling…

25. #25 by grace on Friday, 19 September 2008 - 11:17 am

Aiya, don’t count on MCA and Gerakan anymore la!!
    Give up already on them long ago.
    In theCabinet meeting, they have only one thing to say,”Yes to all UMNO proposes”.
    Oop! If you are hounded by loan sharks, can la find Mikechong who can call a press conference.
    Other than that, susah la!!!
    Yesterday I read an article Brave New World by Azmi Sharom. He described very well that Theresa is detained for a crime she did not commit and was backed by the Mosques’ officials. He describe the one implicating Theresa as committing FITNAH. FITNAH according to Sharom is the most despicable crime committed by the MOST DESPICABLE CREATURES! Well said Sharom, you are really true Muslim who cannot see injustice!!!
    THE MOST DESPICABLE CREATURE IS STILL ROAMING FREE WHILE THERESA IS LANGUISHING IN DETENTION!!!
    Hey, MCA and GERAKAN, wake up!!!

26. #26 by BNgetOUT on Friday, 19 September 2008 - 11:18 am

MCA will never go infront of their master, UMNO and make demands.

Dont expect much from a bunch of impotent MCA Ministers because they are the classic running dogs of UMNO.

27. #27 by just a moment on Friday, 19 September 2008 - 11:26 am

Part 2 is being blocked continously in this blog by moderator, too sensitive i guess.

28. #28 by just a moment on Friday, 19 September 2008 - 11:34 am

Part 2
    In summary, It will fall on deaf ears. On what grounds and track records have ever shown that whatever pleas made are ever entertain, let alone approved and followed up. I do not have exact figures but safe to say 2%? ok lah 5%, Is that effective?accepteable? MCA and Gerakan can continue to climb better position up the party ladder but will find themselve are leaning on the wrong wall! It is really sad, only if they use the Proper Channel – Thats is PKR and Not BN, at least their voices can be heard much louder and Clearer.

29. #29 by Compass on Friday, 19 September 2008 - 11:35 am

Ever wonder why sodo is uses as a weapon to frame people?
    Because they have so use to it, to sodo MCA, MIC and etc, etc everyday, everywhere and everyhow. Please MCA stand up lah. You show to us that you are a bunch of softies, caring only for your pockets. MCA= Malaysia carnal association. Period.

30. #30 by k1980 on Friday, 19 September 2008 - 11:37 am

Take the mca to court for claiming to represent the country’s Chinese– force it to replace the ‘c’ in mca with other more appropriate words such as ‘chicken’, conmen’ ect

31. #31 by bentoh on Friday, 19 September 2008 - 11:39 am

I believe YB Kit and the DAP should not be biased to only focus fire on Teresa Kok, but to also show their concerns over RPK, HINDRAF 5 and etc…

32. #32 by Bigjoe on Friday, 19 September 2008 - 11:43 am

The issue really is the MCA bark so much worst than its bite. The suspicion right now is that all the talk MCA does now is basically for the elections and really after October they will go back to being the running dogs that they are whatever they say now.

If they believe people’s memory are short, they are in for a big surprise in the next election.

33. #33 by ALLAN THAM on Friday, 19 September 2008 - 11:45 am

Please remember that regardless of who she is. MCA should do what is right rather than subject to the tai kow culture. If MCA and Gerakan continue practising this kind of political culture it only lead them to the road of self destruction.

Please also remember politician who has principle like Zaid will resign just to uphold what he believe in ie that Teresa has no threat what so ever but has been a political victim by those who play the dirtiest game.

There are many many opportunities for MCA to redeem themselves but they are not taking it. If you believe in fighting from inside this is the best chance for you MCA to do something for the good of the nation but you again chose to be chicken off. What a shame on you MCA!

34. #34 by just a moment on Friday, 19 September 2008 - 11:45 am

Sorry folks, thought this topic is relevant here.

I cannot imagine how MCA and Gerakan can be so oblivious about what’s going on in this country. If you just screen through all daily media headlines, It look something like this:

“PM will not convene emergency Parliament session”
    “Anwar wants to go to Parliament before court case”
    ‘Don’t speculate on Anwar and ISA’
    “Trio to resign from SAPP”
    “Free Teresa caucus in Perak”
    “Blogger Sheih Kickdefella under 24-hour remand”

MCA – “Ka Chuan backs Tee Keat”

MCA – “New Perak Youth chief to go for No. 2 post”

“Dr M: No justification for arrest of bloggers, Teresa”
    “Samy: Arrest anyone who raises racial issues”
    “Anwar’s letter didn’t mention transfer of power’
    “ACA starts probe on crossover claims”

MCA – “Soi Lek going for deputy president’s post”

“Zaid’s resignation accepted”
    “PAS: Anwar will be able to take over the Government”

Did you notice something? MCA’s activities have no connection at all with the rest of the headlines. It stand out as a sore thumb.

Yes, when the rakyat and the world is doing something for this New Goment, MCA is only interested in their own world. I’am the more convince now that MCA is the most “Useless” party for they only care about themselves. Forget about Gerakan.

They only care about their own selfish needs. Do you term MCA being oblivious? Or simply ‘traitors’ to the chinese and the rakyat?
    I have complete ‘Zero’ respect for any MCA leaders unless they make a stand NOW and Walk the talk. Disgusting and Self-centered leaders and Self-Seving. To think that my parents (already passed) have voted for them all these years, its sickening to know that my parent were being lied to. Its a grave mistake!! Because of MCA, now my generation and the next is going to suffer? No way, you scumbags – MCA will fall. Im sick of MCA.

35. #35 by patriotic1994 on Friday, 19 September 2008 - 11:50 am

If race based politics still relevant, then MCA is not doing a good job to save Teresa Kok.

This conclude that race based politics in Malaysia in no longer working.

MCA, MIC and UMNO using race as their party name will be gone forever if they don’t rename it.

36. #36 by JeyS on Friday, 19 September 2008 - 11:50 am

And you guys think MIC is any better…NOOOOOOOOOOOO

So we are naturaly in the same boat. Our two idiotic parties are only good to carry the UMNO/BN’s balls. They (MIC/MCA) have NONE!

Aiya they are a waste of time and our tax payers monies!!!

They should bubarkan these two associations…both tak ada harapan punya!

37. #37 by melurian on Friday, 19 September 2008 - 11:56 am

“Yes, when the rakyat and the world is doing something for this New Goment, MCA is only interested in their own world. I’am the more convince now that MCA is the most “Useless” party for they only care about themselves. Forget about Gerakan.”

you’re dead wrong – this is not apathy but confident that the new gov will not take place. if dsai strays too far, aab would just have him locked in kamunting and that will be all peace. and why should aab layan dsai antics calling for early parlimen session, who is this dsai for belittling aab and where is aab dignity to answer his prank. wait lah after raya, now ppl is in holiday mood, bising lagi sumbat dia kat isa…..

38. #38 by wesuffer on Friday, 19 September 2008 - 12:00 pm

What a F xxx THIS RUNNNING DOG ASSOCIATION.
    only thinking of corruption, and work with BLACK society and to covered up their illegal activities

39. #39 by yhsiew on Friday, 19 September 2008 - 12:02 pm

For Teresa’s ISA detention as it was based on a police report by a key MCA operative in Puchong.
    ====================================================

I am very disgusted with MCA. They deliberately asked the police to arrest Teresa under ISA and later claimed they were against ISA. What kind of people are they? Where is their conscience?

Malaysiakini (Chinese Edition) reported that incumbent MCA members including Ong Ka Ting and Ong Tee Kiat dared not even highlight Teresa and RPK’s names in their protest against the ISA.

MCA are only good at “sandiwara”.

40. #40 by melurian on Friday, 19 September 2008 - 12:04 pm

even tdm with his wisdom sokong mp seputeh arrestment (but tak sokong at the moment, confusing):

src: http://www.thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=/2008/9/19/nation/2069691&sec=nation

Dr Mahathir said Kok’s arrest was not justified as there was no security reason at the moment but the Government could arrest her later for such a purpose if necessary. He said if Kok was involved in trying to stop the azan (call for prayers), there should be an explanation that the subject was not something she should talk about.

41. #41 by just a moment on Friday, 19 September 2008 - 12:08 pm

melurian Says:…now ppl is in holiday mood, bising lagi sumbat dia kat isa…..
    ===============

Pls avoid using this word i#a? Its dangerous. be careful.

42. #42 by baochingtian on Friday, 19 September 2008 - 12:08 pm

uncle kit, how about syed azidi? Is the govt doing it right to remand kickdefella?

43. #43 by CSKUEH on Friday, 19 September 2008 - 12:10 pm

“Money Come Association” work for themselves mainly, for if they are really honest they would have voiced out and pressed for the immediate and unconditional release of Teresa Kok under the ISA during the cabinet meeting yesterday.

44. #44 by baochingtian on Friday, 19 September 2008 - 12:10 pm

Shame shame MCA, chicken out when given the opportunity in the cabinet. At least, if dare not, also must show-show lah, tayang-tayang sikit.

45. #45 by just a moment on Friday, 19 September 2008 - 12:12 pm

If the rakyat ( multi-racialis, one bangsa ) is against Umno, should their alliance go scot free? Damm.. How come we never thought of that? Surely the rakyat ( multi-racialis, one bangsa ) have to also address ‘Pretenders” isn’t it? Oh my word!!! Cans of worms now. Pls help us God.

46. #46 by baochingtian on Friday, 19 September 2008 - 12:15 pm

On SAPP pullout, okt said mca will stick to their principles and role in BN. Huh? What principles – agreeing to ISA, racism, corruption, corect, corect, correct? What role? the role that supports no rakyat? BO-Noun!

47. #47 by ch on Friday, 19 September 2008 - 12:38 pm

Dear All,

We have got to uderstand that MCA Ministers are part of the Cabinet and time and again the PM and the PMs before him has and had said it many times before that all Cabinet Ministers must abide to the decision(s) taken by the government. They should be seen as speaking in one single voice and the only way to show their discontentment or disagreement is to resign from the Cabinet.

We all know that MCA Ministers would never do so, particularly during a period where they are heading into their internal party elections. Without Ministerial portfolios would mean lost of support. Am sure Ong Ka Chuan would be the last to break ranks in consideration of this vital point of survival in MCA politics.

48. #48 by monsterball on Friday, 19 September 2008 - 12:38 pm

Dollah has rejected to meet Anwar or his request for emergency parliament meeting ….to show his list ….in PARLIAMENT.
    Malaysians appreciates Anwar…trying so hard….to give no excuses for UMNO to make more wrong moves…and protecting his list of crossovers…ONLY….to be released infront of all the lawmakers…or to the PM himself.
    Every simple Malaysians knows Anwar is doing the right thing.
    Yesterday….25 or us…were having a candle light virgil for blogger Sheih….in jail…putting flag….upside down.
    Police came and told us …. to leave.
    We try to ask for more than 5 minutes…they do not agree..so we had to dispersed.
    It is the most ridiculous act of any police force to disperse a group of loving kindness peaceful Malaysians…..praying for their friend…the ‘kickdefella’ blog owner.
    But we all are living under with much more ridiculous conditions….so let it go..giving them no reasons to create another sensational news…if any.
    But I must say…the police were kind to us….and lets hope…they will serve the future PM..with such loyalties.
    My last words to them are….if the country is turned upside down by an unreasonable CEO of theirs….I hope they will protect the innocent Malaysians..and by-standers. The smiled…no hatred shown!!
    We stayed calm..and gave no reasons for them to arrest us.
    Anwar will be getting more and more…saying he is a liar…he is a trouble causer..and that will work well for UMNO!!
    So he needs to speed up things…..and it looks like..to the King…is best solution.
    Let the King speak out…after seeing Anwar.

49. #49 by AsalUsuLMalaysia on Friday, 19 September 2008 - 12:40 pm

MCA stick their asses to BNed for the share of gold farm…
    Gerakan shares even more than they should be, its the reason AHMAD ISMAIL had mad cow deseased gone crazy berserk each others out, he(AI) touches races cuz he think he should be getting more as “MASTER” instead.

Suffered losses in 5 states by GE, the vast of opportunity had shrink its sized, fight to reach for the top and worried the opposition trying to seige their farm at the same time. Whole cronies dalam keadaan kucar-kacir, who ever dare to oppose will feel the wrath of ISA’ed. The most sinister character above all?

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_7XCRpRwz1s

50. #50 by Ken G on Friday, 19 September 2008 - 1:14 pm

Before elections MCA reminds Chinese that they need more representation in govt so urge the voters to vote for MCA.

But what happens after they are elected? Their MPs become rubber stamps for Umno. Their Ministers and Deputy Ministers become cowardly Yes men and women. What is the point of more representation when these representative don’t even have the balls to act independently but become rubber stamps and mouthpieces for Umno?

MCA can go ahead and be a party of Umno ball-carriers if they want but the disgusting thing is that they PRETEND to represent the Chinese community when they only serve themselves.

I’ll rather vote for somebody outside the govt who can speak up and make noise on my behalf instead of someone who is ostensibly part of the govt but is too cowardly to even squeek out any dissent.

MCA – Totally irrelevant just like Gerakan. Bah!

51. #51 by js on Friday, 19 September 2008 - 1:15 pm

DAP should focus the way to make sure Teresa to be released soonest possible instead of asking this person and that person to apologise.Dont create so many issues.

52. #52 by melurian on Friday, 19 September 2008 - 1:19 pm

“Every simple Malaysians knows Anwar is doing the right thing.”

what right thing – create disturbance when raya is looming ? why can’t he wait until parlimen sittings start. the sitting is purposely slated after raya in october (aab with wisdom sees this), and wat dsai did is robbing ppl peace of mind celebrating the holiday. even u.s.a stop their attack in iraq during fasting month……

53. #53 by js on Friday, 19 September 2008 - 1:21 pm

melurian,

Dont forget ya..DSAI has court case on this 24/9. He has to act b4 this date.

54. #54 by k on Friday, 19 September 2008 - 1:23 pm

When in full view of the media and general public, this MCA aka ?? just pretend that they care. When in the cabinet and parliament, all they care about are their gold mine.

???? mini clip
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=s9JLe7mUIB4

55. #55 by yhsiew on Friday, 19 September 2008 - 1:25 pm

Here it is: Impotent MCA Youth chief Liow Tiong Lai avoids answering issues on Teresa and RPK’s detention under ISA when questioned by Mandarin news assistant staff.

http://www.malaysiakini.com/columns/89813 (Chinese Malaysiakini)

So folk, don’t waste your votes on MCA.

56. #56 by melurian on Friday, 19 September 2008 - 1:26 pm

“DSAI has court case on this 24/9. He has to act b4 this date.”

what is court case has to do with power transfer – is not that he will squat in his cell on that day. is not that the judge will pass his/her judgement on that day without lawyers arguing each other. you might not surprise his impending isa comes before the trial (with all his press conference and from aab reaction). with all his action, the judge probably will withhold his bail because he creates so much tension in the society.

57. #57 by melurian on Friday, 19 September 2008 - 1:28 pm

lks should name that mca fella in the hot soup making the police report (best is produce that polis report), no point of raising allegation and the end being sued by mca itself for tarnishing the party’s name……

58. #58 by Jeffrey on Friday, 19 September 2008 - 1:39 pm

DAP Seputeh MP Teresa Kok was released at 1pm today, after being held under the Internal Security Act (ISA) for a week, revealed her lawyer Sankara Nair.

MCPXAt press time, she was at tha Jalan Travers police station waiting for her release documents to be processed, he told Malaysiakini.

Teresa’s parents are now on the way to the station after being informed of her release.

She will be holding a press conference at 3.30pm at the DAP headquarters in Petaling Jaya.

59. #59 by wahai kawan on Friday, 19 September 2008 - 1:45 pm

Dear Mr Lim,

Tapa lah! We MUST look on the other side of the story! Actually, this party has a lot of admiration. They uphold their first principle that is “NEVER QUESTION THE BOSS.” This part we must acknowledge their commitment. This is a good characteristic for them.

Kalau itu “Kapal” mau tengelam, mereka rela ikut. Kasi lah. Not point telling them what to do…… Just watch and see their ship sink….

Itu dia! Semalam wa kurang ada otak, sekarang wa sudah pandai. Critic manyak-manyak, nanti ada heart attack.

Lagi susah….

60. #60 by wanderer on Friday, 19 September 2008 - 1:46 pm

To not default the integrity of MCA Ministers is almost impossible.
    Like I have said many times before, “They are just barking dogs with no balls.” It is pathetic, a disgrace to the nation and to the Chinese community in particular.

61. #61 by swipenter on Friday, 19 September 2008 - 1:51 pm

Welcome back Teresa and up yours MCA.

Now people please focus our attention to press for the release of RPK, Hindraf 5 and others.

62. #62 by Godfather on Friday, 19 September 2008 - 1:56 pm

Homeblogger:

I can’t go around checking OKT or OTK or OKC whether they have small balls or not. I think I know is that OKT has zero charisma and zero leadership qualities which was why Mamakthir approved of this clown as successor to Ling. OKT was heckled as a student in Universiti Malaya and he would quickly run away with his tail between his legs.

How can a party whose leader is determined by UMNO can be truly a leader of the Malaysian Chinese ?

63. #63 by Ken G on Friday, 19 September 2008 - 1:56 pm

MCA’s participation in the racist govt of Umno is a disgrace to the Chinese community which they purport to represent.

MCA can’t do anything about Umno being racist but there is no reason why they should gather votes for a coalition in which they only occupy cosmetic positions with no say on policies. MCA is selling out the Chinese community for their own self-gain.

There is no way Umno can govern alone if MCA, MIC, Gerakan and PPP withdraw from BN. This govt exist because of the complicity of the race based minority parties.

64. #64 by Yee Siew Wah on Friday, 19 September 2008 - 2:03 pm

As I have mentioned these so called component parties are all ruled by spineless selfish arrogant leaders. Whenever they speak to their Umno masters, they whack their tails like dogs. Dont expect them to do anything for the rakyat.

Like wise our so called “efficient” police force. I find DGP’s statement ridiculous , despicable and threatening to the rakyat. Their main role to uphold the justice system and most important politically NEUTRAL.
    They should not intimidate the rakyat and be fair to all politically parties irrespective whether they are opposition or ruling. Personally his statement has put doubts on their credibility and fairness.
    It is indeed unfortunate that in Malaysia, I as a rakyat has been given the impression that the role of the police appears to be serving their political master first and foremost. The recent ISA arrests are great examples. Innocents are arrested and the real culprits got scotfree.

Happy to know that Teresa was freed. Thanks to the rakyat and PK, PAS/DAP tireless effort.

65. #65 by lofuji on Friday, 19 September 2008 - 2:05 pm

If what you say is true then MCA should be called Malaysian Coward Asso.Pls reveal the MCA operative in Puchong who spread this malicious lie.Not standing up for the chinese rights is already bad enuf but to slander our beloved Teresa is pushing us chinese to the edge.We chinese should sent them on a one way ticket to you no where!

66. #66 by Jeffrey on Friday, 19 September 2008 - 2:09 pm

Theresa was released quite fast like Sin Chew reporter Tan Hoon Cheng.

There was really no basis even under such a draconian law like ISA for both of them and RPK to be arrested in first instance. In RPK’s case, at least there are many within ruling clique pique with his writings but in the other two cases?

It is wrong to invoke ISA to facilitate investigation. It should be the investigation be conducted first and only if there were reasonable ground of suspicion in the person’s complicity in conduct prejudicial to public order or national security cause, then only ISA 60 day detention is unleashed to ascertain further evidence before minister comes in to sign detention order of 2 years (reviewable).

It is so wrong that even a Minister like Zaid resigned and “cowardly MCA” – at least at Central Committee level – squeaked micely protests!

What motives for the whole exercise of taking in the 3 under ISA in 1st instance?

One may only speculate.

An excuse to get at RPK (amongst the 3), to put him within 60 day detention under extreme physical/psychological pressures to break his rebellious spirit? Solitary confinement dimly lit, windowless cell with very poor ventilation air- conditioned to a temperature of 50-55°F, a level that the body does not recreate its own heat ; no spectacles, no computer for blogging, continuous interrogation from 48 to 72 hours??? Maybe he would inform his many informers or other evidence hidden.

Authorities are likely gentler with the ladies (now released) – so YB now you should concentrate on effort to secure release of RPK!

The other possibility is to strike fear. The message is sent forth by PM accused by many of you as being soft or sleepy that he is capable of waking up and taking off the glove to reveal an iron fist to discipline all around whether within ruling coalition/party or opposition coalition or civil society that he could flex his muscle, if he so wishes. Especially so nowadays when he is hemmed in where elements within and without try to ease him out of his power transfer plan.

It is like a class room where students get unruly before teacher, teacher canes 2 or 3 scrapegoats as deterrent message to rest that if they continue with behaviour more will be caned. And there’s nothing much they can do about it because teacher has the cane, in fact a basket of canes of various sizes, thickness and some coated with iodine.

67. #67 by penang308 on Friday, 19 September 2008 - 2:27 pm

We don’t call MCA the “Malaysia Chicken Association” for nothing, they are trully a bunch of “CHICKEN”!

68. #68 by Pak Long on Friday, 19 September 2008 - 2:32 pm

1000000000 times support you . What they trying to proof? A party suppose to represent Malaysia’s Chinese.. Really feel ashame on them..

Bravo!!! god bless… Teressa released…

69. #69 by JeyS on Friday, 19 September 2008 - 2:43 pm

Well Theresa is out….finally…god bless. Now its RPK and the balance.

70. #70 by zheng on Friday, 19 September 2008 - 2:48 pm

Just forget this useless and hopeless MCA. Just very few of their leaders are a bit OK. Most of their leaders are coward and just fight and struggle for their personal pocket and interest. Now, They have 15 Members of Parliment. Next election, let them have ZERO representative in parliment and vote for Pakatan Rakyat. They have been cowarded for many many years. Thats even worst when Ling liong Sik was the president. FORGET about this useless and hopeless party and make them disappear in Malaysia Politic.

71. #71 by concerned_citizen on Friday, 19 September 2008 - 2:52 pm

MCA is just another paper party that belongs to the mother-party UMNO. BN = UMNO, all parties are just paper or puppet parties. Why those people under paper parties are so faitful to their master? Because they are well fed.

OKT to Bad-awi is similar to Tun LLS to Tun Makmak

72. #72 by Bobster on Friday, 19 September 2008 - 2:54 pm

Malaysia Chicken Association and Gelakan are no difference from UMMO fellows, all bunch of scumbags robbing and raping the nation. Sendiwara here and there as if rakyat are fools.

Come on chickens and jokers, sack yourselves before get sacked in the coming days.

ISA is a last nail to your own coffin, comfirm that you guys no more hope.

… D-End.

73. #73 by limkamput on Friday, 19 September 2008 - 3:00 pm

Why are we still expecting MCA ministers to do the right things? Didn’t we all have said upteem times BN is incapable of reform. If MCA is capable and able to do the right stuff, there is no need for DAP and PR. So, why still wasting time telling all these stories again and again.

74. #74 by Bobster on Friday, 19 September 2008 - 3:12 pm

What MIC stands for then???

M.I.C K.E.Y. M.O.U.S.E

75. #75 by adamclp on Friday, 19 September 2008 - 3:18 pm

Ahh. You expect the MCA to bark before their masters? Before they could bark, out comes the order, “Shut Up” or you are on shaky ground. I don’t blame them lah. If they were to deliver what they promise us behind their masters’ back, we would have been in better shape now. Just imagine a racist remark about us will just get a slap on the wrist while the messenger was detained “in order to protect her’. What a cynical joke.

To these MCA ministers who claim to ‘represent’ us, check the ‘instruments’ in your pants to see whether its still there when you go meet your masters or they may have dropped off while you were on the way to meet them.

76. #76 by phoony8606 on Friday, 19 September 2008 - 4:03 pm

I’m chinese but i never asked or appointed MCA as a representer to represent me and my family or the whole chinese community as well. So how dare the MCA speak on behalf of all chinese community in Malaysia and act like a coward in front of UMNO. Wanna act like a someone but please act wisely.

77. #77 by AsalUsuLMalaysia on Friday, 19 September 2008 - 4:25 pm

MCA nor Gerakan was just a bunch of stupid of fake actors, the infamous self-proclaim Chinese cabinet Comedian party turn Porn Stars candidates you name it!…

78. #78 by vincent on Friday, 19 September 2008 - 6:07 pm

MCA = kai wong

79. #79 by Mr Tan. on Friday, 19 September 2008 - 6:14 pm

Ahmad Ismail has said the most racial provocative statement on the headline 3 times, you can even see them tearing Koh Tzu Koon’s poster.

Why MCA did not make sure that this Ahmad who is a threat to public order and National security be put in the ISA.

Even if he said that the reporter has misinterpreted his speech, he is still behaving arrogantly on-air saying this racial subject which could creat fighting among the races, isn’t this a threat to National security?.

In the contrary, I have to ask around my family and friends last week why Teresa is put in ISA.

Only a few people managed to guess what she has said to deserve ISA detention.

Ahmad Ismail’s arrogant racial speech was on-air 3 to 4 times on all tv news’s headlines and he is not punish by the government where as a heroine like Teresa was put in ISA.

Enough of this dictatorial laws by UMNO. If you need to keep people’s mouth shut on exposing the truth by ISA, this means that you are ready to be replaced.

As for MCA who has no say in BN, please move on and fight for justice and the people . Your mouth and hands are tied in BN.

80. #80 by lew1328 on Friday, 19 September 2008 - 6:25 pm

MCA can be described as the following in words: “Seek & Hide”

They SEEK business opportunity & wealth from the government through relationship not competition. (Stealing)

They HIDE those who have committed a crime in all aspect such as gangsters as a public known from the old days.

They seek topic and talks loudly when issues pertaining ‘Rakyat’ interest but hide when blames.

Join them if you’re one of those.

81. #81 by chin on Friday, 19 September 2008 - 6:26 pm

Don’t waste time commenting MCA, Gerakan, MIC, KEY, MOUSE. Just a bunch of vegetables & only good for “Cha Kyeo Tiau”.
    Now ! Lets get those boys out from ISA (RPK, Hindraf). Espeacially RPK, he is not gonna last that long inside, with hunger strike, his sugar level gonna collapse & coma will happen. I don’t hope to see or even hear that RPK becomes RIP.
    Lets get down to business, we got so much unfinish business to take care. YB Lim, you lead the way, we march !
    We are almost 80% of the journey, what is that 20% balance ! We will get over it…

82. #82 by monsterball on Friday, 19 September 2008 - 7:38 pm

To those who are pro UMNO ..
    When Anwar seeks to meet PM privately…to show him the list…they will listen to Dollah’s excuses.
    Malaysians know..Anwar is trying to have smooth and peaceful transfer..as well as protecting the list from public.
    When Anwar seeks for an Emergency Parliament meeting….to show the list..to ALL law makers..to prove he is not a liar…the right place to show the list…to prove Dollah is stalling..and avoiding wanting to know the truths…living in a state of denials…right now.
    Pro UMNO idiots are saying….why Anwar cannot wait till after Ramadan.
    And if Anwar waited till after Ramadan…they will have a long period to keep saying Anwar is a liar…and make Malaysians wanting to doubt Anwar..with their propaganda machinery.
    Yes..23rd Sept deadline given by Anwar is his final respect to Dollah.
    That’s good. We waited so long..we can wait longer.. and let Anwar do the thing…he feels right for the country…without giving one excuse to UMNO…using that .. to arrest him….or declaring Emergency Rule..
    Can those pro UMNO visitors understand this?

83. #83 by Michael Ng on Friday, 19 September 2008 - 7:55 pm

Now that YB Teresa has been released it’s time for her to sue the vain dentist and Zaini Hasan from Utusan and make them pay dearly for what they have done to her.

As for the MCA they are not relevant anymore ….

84. #84 by badak on Friday, 19 September 2008 - 8:18 pm

YB LKT.. No point just accussing MCA for making the police report againts TERESA.You must be brave enough to name the person and the branch he his from.
    Just accussing without naming the person, to me it is wrong.Name the person and you will put another nail into MCA,s coffin.

85. #85 by Dr_Albert_Schweitzer on Friday, 19 September 2008 - 8:41 pm

Well all four MCA Ministers in the Cabinet have DNAs of slaves permanently embedded every cell of their body. So how do you expect them to question Badawi over the recent ISA detection of RPK & YB Teresa?
    We shouldn’t worry much about these impotent slaves because very soon its few remaining members will hound all of them out of office & Malaysian Chicken Association will be folded as it has lost its potency a long time ago.
    They are spineless, parasitical , worthless, hopeless, useless & good for nothing other than cheating & defrauding the Rakyat through chicanery & deceit.

86. #86 by Hengsome on Friday, 19 September 2008 - 9:31 pm

I find it unbelieveable that it was a MCA report that triggered the unjust detention of Theresa under the ISA. I thot it was some baseless reports by some malay newspaper that caused it.

If what u said is true than MCA should apologise to all m’sians and they should no longer claim to represent the chinese!

87. #87 by HB Lim on Friday, 19 September 2008 - 10:25 pm

Ken G said today at 13: 56.16 that –

“There is no way Umno can govern alone if MCA, MIC, Gerakan and PPP withdraw from BN. This govt exist because of the complicity of the race based minority parties.”

When you criticise MCA members or leaders for being ineffective or useless in the BN by being subservient to UMNO, the standard replies are that some people have to effect changes from the inside or that you cannot see what they can do behind closed doors or they discuss and settle things behind closed doors unlike the DAP who can only make noises. Ken G says it well – they are the ones who are giving life to UMNO.

They are well-trained dogs. They don’t bark at UMNO unless UMNO require them to do so as part of a sandiwara. They bark at every one who is opposed to UMNO. They don’t mind taking insults hurled at them so long as UMNO is protected. Good dogs.

Probably should be renamed the Malaysian Canine Association.

Just a moment said today at 11: 45.13

“MCA – “Ka Chuan backs Tee Keat”
    MCA – “New Perak Youth chief to go for No. 2 post”
    MCA – “Soi Lek going for deputy president’s post”
    Did you notice something? MCA’s activities have no connection at all with the rest of the headlines. It stand out as a sore thumb.”

How true the observation!! They are just not in the present and the great issues of the day. They are just completely irrelevant, completely detached from and unable to contribute to the political development and maturity of the nation.

I think they should just run dialysis centres, social dance classes, organise Moon Cake Festivals, Merdeka Day celebration and donate to old folks homes and things like that if you know what I mean. Not that those activities are not important, they are, only that they do not require deep political thinking and the knowledge of and commitment to higher social and political ideals and aspirations. They are just not made for those higher things.

88. #88 by pjboy on Friday, 19 September 2008 - 10:43 pm

As I have said, MCA only know how to bark but don’t know how to bite.

89. #89 by pjboy on Friday, 19 September 2008 - 10:46 pm

Sue the MCA Puchong operative. This is the problem with BN. They are all sore losers & saboteurs. They risk the country’s stability – both politically & economically – in order to hang on to power. For quite obvious reasons, don’t you think? Only a dead man don’t know the difference.

90. #90 by rocketintoparliment on Friday, 19 September 2008 - 11:54 pm

Please show us some proof of this MCA chicken fella, If its true, please print his face and put banners of him all over selangor and let every one knows who this chicken shit is. If he is in business, inform all of his business and we the rakyat will know what to do. The only way to teach this chicken shit fella’s is in the pocket.. hurt them where it hurt the most. For what he has done to a senior selangor exco, the selangor govt must take action to protect the rakyat and its exco members. …

91. #91 by Orangasing on Saturday, 20 September 2008 - 5:54 am

Hi pjboy (comment above), sorry but MCA only “meow” they don’t bark. Did you hear any MCA leaders “bark” while Teresa under arrested? I think they only “meow” after 3/4 days after the arrest. They should have approach Badawi directly and ask for the release (since they are BN leaders they should have the direct contact number or link) Kalau tak ada contact/link, buat apa MCA ni. Puppet aja. Memalukan!

92. #92 by oct on Saturday, 20 September 2008 - 7:26 am

MCA is looking after the Chinese? My foot!!!! If MCA is really sincerely in looking after the Chinese, then it doesn’t matter whether the Chinese is from the opposition party. If a Chinese is being unfairly punished, MCA should have the guts to demand justice from UMNO. Oh! I forget MCA has no ba**s. MCA can only make noise outside the BN supreme council but when during the BN supreme council meeting, MCA and Gerakan are nobody but servant to UMNO. No say at all. How all MCA & Gerakan still don’t realise that the rakyat is not giving them two hoots as long as they are in BN. They always said they stick together with UMNO since they are the founders of BN. Time have changed. Even husband and wife don’t stick together nowadays when they can’t sort out the differences. No feathers for loyalty. Anyway, MCA & Gerakan can be considered they don’t represent the Chinese anymore as there are better parties who can do the job better. For my 2 sen worth to MCA & Gerakan, change is constant and go and read the book ‘Who moved the cheese?’ and you will see why you are irrelevant to the rakyat of Malaysia

93. #93 by lopez on Saturday, 20 September 2008 - 7:39 am

so it is very clear , it is a club , a club that talks , talks , talks and cock
    woke up march 8 and sob , sob , sob
    It is even more sickening when they don t even bother to voice out and act immediately, to plight and sufferings but yet brag shiverishly that they represent the chinese community of the nation. the club’s name is wrong, very wrong and had done too many wrongs.

Their most remembered deed was and still is , to get help from others to further add salt to the lifes of the very people they claimed to represent.

The new club members should wake up and leave quickly because the wrongs were done by their predecessors, so save yourself.

They are other ways to show your noble aspirations if you really have any of those qualities.

94. #94 by Anak Msia on Saturday, 20 September 2008 - 8:44 am

it is only 8 days for Terasa, but they are 60+ out there locked up without knowing when it can be release. these people have family, lovd one and more important, innocent.

YB, What can we do to help these people, we must be colour blind, we are not like MCA who help only their own people, we help each Malaysian who need help.

Tell us how and what to do.

95. #95 by ktteokt on Saturday, 20 September 2008 - 8:55 am

What can the whole group of Monkeys Chimpanzees Apes (MCA) do? They are still happy swinging from tree to tree in the jungle! What do they know about running a country? What do they know about the Chinese in Malaysia?

96. #96 by penang308 on Saturday, 20 September 2008 - 10:09 am

Can anyone tell me what “OKT” stand for in Hokien?

No wonder OKT is the head of MCA i.e. “Malaysia Chicken Association”!

97. #97 by Lawrence57 on Saturday, 20 September 2008 - 1:23 pm

All this while MCA was saying that they have been looking after chinese rights and always asking for more support while in actual fact, they have pawned chinese rights to UMNO. In doing so, they were able to look after their own rights and benefits. I’m sure almost everyone in the country knows that MCA leaders have in one way or another received appreciation from BN for their services ie. to continue playing the chinese out. Why do we have to be beggars in our turf when we are partners in bondage?

Moerover every now and then, the press highlights leaders from MCA distributing goodies to the poor, which in actual fact is a gimmick. We do not really need those goodies. What we want is uer rights to stand up as a MALAYSIAN and have more representation in our beloved country. Without the workers, there would be no factory. Without the rakyat there would be no country. So I call on all sensible malaysian to stand up and be counted, and to reject MCA. Actually MCA is Make Chinese Astatic(Unstable/Unsteady).

98. #98 by goldenscreen on Saturday, 20 September 2008 - 5:02 pm

MCA confirms that it rejects multi-racial politics and will continue to champion the interests of one race only i.e. the Chinese (and doing a hell of a lousy job at that).

From Malaysia Insider – Pertukaran kerajaan: Jadi ke tidak jadi :
    Baru-baru ini, kami di Siasah dikunjungi sekumpulan pemimpin dari Insap (Institut Kajian Strategik dan Polisi) yang dimiliki MCA. Rombongan yang dipimpin oleh CEO Insap, Fui K Soong ini turut disertai oleh pegawai dari bahagian penerangan MCA.

Dalam perbincangan hampir dua jam itu, mereka mendedahkan MCA bersedia untuk menjadi pembangkang dari menyerai kerajaan Pakatan. MCA tidak bersedia untuk menjadi “second brother” kepada DAP dalam Pakatan. Mereka juga rasa selepas menjadi pembangkang, MCA akan lebih berwibawa dan sokongan kepadanya akan kembali semula dari kalangan masyarakat Cina.

Pendek kata, MCA sendiri secara moralnya sudah bersedia menjadi pembangkang iaitu selepas BN jatuh. Itu apa yang berlaku dalam MCA.

Gerakan sendiri secara tegas sedang mengkaji untuk meninggalkan BN. Bahkan, disebut-sebut akan menyertai Pakatan Rakyat atau mana-mana parti dalam barisan baru politik negara itu.

Hal ini dipersetujui oleh para pegawai kanan Insap ini kerana bagi mereka ideologi dan struktor Gerakan membolehkan mereka menyertai PKR atau Pakatan.

From Malaysiakini – Ong: Be responsible, not power crazy
    “We will continue championing Chinese causes and I am confident MCA will get back Chinese support in time to come,” he said.

99. #99 by concerned_citizen on Saturday, 20 September 2008 - 8:13 pm

When would the Master need the approval of his dog in order to do something? That’s why Tesesa and Ms Tan got arrested.

100. #100 by concerned_citizen on Saturday, 20 September 2008 - 8:16 pm

Orang Kurang Thinking!

101. #101 by fungus on Sunday, 21 September 2008 - 3:45 pm

I was scratching my head & wondering why they had to arrest YB Teresa & the other bloggers until I came to read Iron Bones’ article here :

http://www.malaysiawaves.com/2008/09/teresa-kok-was-tool-to-bigger-objective.html

Mind blowing man……

102. #102 by otyew on Sunday, 21 September 2008 - 9:37 pm

a chinese ‘killing’ a chinese. a neverending epidemic, we see how chinese caused the china to be taken over by the japanese and so on. now we see it in malaysia on how a chinese ‘kills’ a chinese, i as a chinese felt disappointed with this. to call this kind of ppl….a ‘running dog’ will be too good for them….