The Prime Minister, Datuk Seri Abdullah Ahmad Badawi suffered two mortal political blows within a short period of six months – the first “political tsunami” of March 8 general election which smashed UMNO’s political hegemony, ended Barisan Nasional (BN)’s unbroken two-thirds parliamentary majority and drove BN into the Opposition in five states now run by Pakatan Rakyat governments and the second “political tsunami” in the August 26 Permatang Pauh by-election, where Anwar Ibrahim stormed back to Parliament with a thumping majority of 15,524 votes after an enforced absence for a decade.
Who would have thought that Abdullah’s third mortal political blow could have struck so fast and so devastatingly as to plunge his image, credibility, authority and legitimacy as Prime Minister to their lowest point since he took over from Tun Dr. Mahathir Mohamad as the fifth Prime Minister less than five years ago?
And this third mortal political blow to Abdullah was primarily self-inflicted, the direct result of his flip-flops over Bukit Bendera Umno division chief, Datuk Ahmad Ismail’s racist reference to Malaysian Chinese as “penumpang” in the country.
In this instance, Abdullah out-flip-flopped himself as he took at least five different positions in the past two weeks, viz:
• On 30th August, Abdullah condoned and excused Ahmad’s offensive, insensitive and racist speech, claiming that Ahmad had not “meant it”.
• On 3rd September, to head off protests from all directions both inside and outside Barisan Nasional, Abdullah agreed that his deputy Datuk Seri Najib Razak should apologise on behalf of Ahmad, with Najib conceding: “It (Ahmad’s comment) was totally unwarranted and doesn’t reflect the position and attitude of Umno or the leadership of Umno. We regret it very much.”
• On 4th September, Abdullah adopted a third position declaring that he was trying to contact Ahmad to ask him to tender a personal apology.
• On 6th September, Abdullah backed down in the face of revolt by Ahmad endorsed by 13 Penang Umno divisions (including Abdullah’s Kepala Batas Umno division) refusing to tender any apology on the ground that he was the aggrieved party. Abdullah accepted Ahmad’s self-serving and ridiculous explanation that his speech “based on historical facts” had been misinterpreted by Sin Chew Daily.
• On 8th September, Abdullah declared that he was “very unhappy” with Ahmad’s second press conference yesterday as Ahmad had outdone his racism and insensitivity in the “penumpang” remark.
In his second press conference yesterday which was suggested by the Prime Minister, Ahmad, backed by 13 Penang Umno division leaders, warned the Chinese in Malaysia not to mimic American Jews in seeking to control the country’s economy but also its political power; told Gerakan to leave the Barisan Nasional; demanded that Gerakan acting president Tan Sri Dr Koh Tsu Koon should be stripped of his post as the state Barisan chairman and the post be given to the MCA and reiterated that he would not apologise for his “penumpang” remark made at a Permatang Pauh by-election ceramah on Aug 23.
At the end of the press conference, a picture of Tsu Koon, which was hanging on a wall, was publicly brought down and torn to pieces.
The whole country and even the world is watching as to whether Abdullah would allow himself to be held to ransom by an Umno division leader with the threat of leading an open revolt in Umno not only in Penang but also in the country.
The Ahmad revolt is the direct result of Abdullah’s weak and indecisive leadership, out-flip-flopping himself and transforming what should be a very small issue which could be resolved with a directive to Ahmad to apologise and set a good example as a model Malaysian into a major political and nation-building crisis.
Ahmad’s antics and histrionics are irrelevant and he should be ignored altogether.
The sole issue is whether Abdullah will stop his flip-flops and assert his authority and leadership to demonstrate that he is Prime Minister for all Malaysians regardless of race, religion or political beliefs and remain true to his pledges and commitmernts to uphold the 1957 Merdeka social contract, 1963 Malaysia Agreement, 1970 Rukunegara and Vision 2020 objective of a Bangsa Malaysia.
There are extremist and irresponsible politicians who are trying to fan racial flames to incite communal tensions and foment unrest as the passport to regain political mastery in the country.
As the Prime Minister for all Malaysians, Abdullah must slap down these extremist and irresponsible politicians and not allow them to rear their ugly heads to hold the future of the people and nation to ransom for their petty and despicable ambitions.

#1 by PureMalaysian on Tuesday, 9 September 2008 - 9:23 am
Ahmad is just another sheer arrogant UMNO goon. Even my Malay friends are feeling disgusted with this Ahmad fler!
#2 by voice on Tuesday, 9 September 2008 - 9:25 am
The whole world is laughing at us, PR must take over the federal government ASAP to save Malaysia!
#3 by ALLAN THAM on Tuesday, 9 September 2008 - 9:25 am
All right thinking Malaysian are sadden by this act of a small group of politician who has using this extreme racial tactic to hold on to their power. We all should condemn this kind of racist act. It is up to ABB to shown his leadership and act now.
#4 by Bigjoe on Tuesday, 9 September 2008 - 9:35 am
May I suggest Sdr. Lim, it may not be productive to put all the onus on Badawi at this stage of the game, less you play into the hands of those bigots. Even if Badawi does not flip-flop, he may not be up to fixing the problem, its just beyond his skill set at this point.
I would like to suggest that you push BN component parties to instead attack UMNO Supreme Council particularly Najib instead of relying on the PM.
Unless you are confident of taking over next week, if Badawi falls now, it will mean a longer road to fight against these bigots once they control UMNO. They will kill the goose before they let you have it. You want to be facing Badawi and Najib in the next two years and Najib in 4 years time. Otherwise you may not even get to face anyone in 4 years time i.e., they won’t let anyone vote.
Let cooler head prevails…
#5 by Malaysian Always on Tuesday, 9 September 2008 - 9:36 am
PR: Do not let us down! Actions like these by Ahmad Ismail scare us, and we need an assurance that 13/5/1969 won’t re-occur!
#6 by riversandlakes on Tuesday, 9 September 2008 - 9:39 am
What Lah is a goner…
#7 by kcl on Tuesday, 9 September 2008 - 9:40 am
Malaysians in central America are watching this news closely with a heartache. Having lived in central America for the past 20 years or so, our hearts are still very much Malaysian. Malaysia is still a place we call home. Everywhere we go and when we were asked what nationality are you…”Malaysia” will be a proud answer!!
It will certainly be degrading and sad when I go home oneday soon, I am still regarded as a “pendatang”.
I really hope I can maintain my speech to call myself a Malaysian everywhere I travel in the US.
I want to maintain my Malaysian identity and proudly tell all my American counterparts that Malaysia is still a place for me to call home.
Hopefully one rotten freaking Umno racist will not sink the entire ship!!
#8 by lkc57 on Tuesday, 9 September 2008 - 9:40 am
AAB has been struggling for words. So pathetic! He is under serious duress. If he is not going, the whole country will break up into pieces.
There is a Chinese saying: “Dragon gives birth to dragon, phoenix gives birth to phoenix; Rats are born to burrow in the ground.”
We simply can’t expect AAB not to fumble. He does not have leadership quality. Worse, he has the advisers who give him all the wrong medicine.
#9 by Mr Smith on Tuesday, 9 September 2008 - 9:43 am
Let us ignore Ahmad once and for all. Shun him as a leper. Lets us not add fuel to the fire he is trying to deliberately ignite.
We have absolutely nothing to gain by dancing to his tune.
I am also sure Malays, by and large, will not fall for his evil strategy to start a riot.
#10 by kerajaan.rakyat on Tuesday, 9 September 2008 - 9:47 am
Dear YB Lim,
Abdullah and his UMNO is a gone case.
Just 7 days to go for 16 Sept 2008,
Cast your vote here:
http://kerajaanrakyat-news.blogspot.com/
#11 by HJ Angus on Tuesday, 9 September 2008 - 9:47 am
Both of you have been in the political line for umpteen years but I don’t know how good is your relationship with the PM.
It may be an act of superior statesmanship if you were able to reach out a hand and give him some advice privately for the best interests of the nation.
Better to delay the birth of a new Freedom than to have it still-born.
#12 by baochingtian on Tuesday, 9 September 2008 - 9:49 am
If PM can’t handle this racist, how can we depend on him for strategies to bring Malaysia forward? Can close shop oredi!
#13 by AhPek on Tuesday, 9 September 2008 - 9:53 am
What else does this Bodowi knows other than flip flopping? He is in the PM job for the money and the priveleges that the job confers.His leadership is zilch and we can expect zilch from him in dealig with this latest crisis.
#14 by k1980 on Tuesday, 9 September 2008 - 9:57 am
It is clear that Ahamd ismail is following instructions from the mamak king who wants ethnic strife and emergency rule so that his son the scum of jerlun can seize power
#15 by pulau_sibu on Tuesday, 9 September 2008 - 9:59 am
Why Ahmad was mad at Tsu Koon? The total defeat of Gerakan let BN and UMNO losing power. Ahmad and his UMNO associates all lost the percentages of kantau. No power means no money to UMNO.
May be this is the first time we as new generation saw the real face of UMNO. I think most of them like to do the same, like Kris waving
#16 by pulau_sibu on Tuesday, 9 September 2008 - 10:04 am
But as I wrote earlier, it is unfair to give death threatS to the reporters. The reporters should lodge police report. Let see what these police will be doing. Isn’t this life threatening more serious than Saiful’s butt?
#17 by chinymin on Tuesday, 9 September 2008 - 10:06 am
PM is very unhappy with AI’s remark and arrogance. He demanded another explanation from him(?) before action is taken against him(?). I doubt if any appropriate disciplinary action will be taken by AAB other than “I am now satisfied with his second explanation”, “he assured me that he will not do it again”, “I am sure he won’t do it again”.
Common, PM AAB, show us and prove to us that you are the present PM of Malaysia. Take severe action on AI now, TODAY, before it is too late.
#18 by Freddy on Tuesday, 9 September 2008 - 10:10 am
what worries me is that, in malaysiakini’s news, it reported that racist ahmad claimed that ‘badawi asked him to hold another press conference.
so, if the press conference held yesterday was in fulfilling badawi’s request, more questions beckons!
#19 by oknyua on Tuesday, 9 September 2008 - 10:10 am
This is the sad state of our nation, YB Lim. On one hand we stress the importance of unity, on the other hand, the leadership is too weak to impose discipline. The end result, the people suffers.
The weakness of Abdullah has hurt the nation badly. His apparent lack of resolve cause people to speculate; is he an interested party? Is there something for him to gain for this? Lets look beyond Ahmad and his Penang UMNO. Look at the big picture. We have concluded Abdullah can’t lead, even if he is the UMNO president, but what can we do about it?
Asking that question seems to meet with a blank wall. Nothing. Nothing we can do. We can’t remove him. We can’t impose changes. We are just helpless witness to the destruction of our nation.
#20 by yhsiew on Tuesday, 9 September 2008 - 10:10 am
I am sure there are disciplinary rules in UMNO. Abdullah should immediately invoke such rules to rein in “dangerous upheavals” caused by Ahmad Ismail before the situation escalates into a full-blown racial riot.
Action should be taken against Ahmad Ismail if he fails to abide by UMNO disciplinary rules.
I am sure there are proper ways for Ahmad Ismail to express his displeasure over Sin Chew’s report. The way he did it is just unacceptable – tearing down pictures of Mr. Koh and threatening news reporters.
#21 by localgrad on Tuesday, 9 September 2008 - 10:22 am
Yo! keep it up man you fatty Ahmad Ismail.
Dollah is like those Ancient Chinese Emperor that has lost his grip on his warlords/generals. He need them for the UMNO election, so he has balls to call it a day by penalizing him.
Tsu Koon, u r paying your price by letting this kind of people worked under your government previously… but when u lost power, these people just torn off your photo.
To Kah Ting aka Kow Tow, y shouting like a mad dog now whereas u should do more before march 08. y now? tell me y? r u trying to gain support again from the chinese again? too late man.
To PR, uncle Kit and other Chinese leader. Please stay cool and NOT drill into this because this maybe the evil plan of UNMNO to create another version of 513.
What PR did by the release of official media statement on the issue was indeed vey astute and correct! Please DO NOT act like a desperate MAD DOG like TK and KT as it will worsen the situation.
STAY COOL MAN… no point take down one AHMAD then come more AHMAD clone.
Just cant wait to see what will transpire post 16 sept
#22 by drmaharajahrk on Tuesday, 9 September 2008 - 10:22 am
50 years ago they were backward people, they needed help to survive.
They asked the chinese and Indians to help them, teach them skills, how to do business, places in Universities, Government contracts……….all at the expense of the Kafirs, and all at the expense of Quality
Today after achieving what they want and learnin g the trade, they ask the Kafirs to leave….
THIS IS THE TRAIT OF NATURE’S GENTLEMEN ???
#23 by Freddy on Tuesday, 9 September 2008 - 10:28 am
yhsiew Says:
The way he did it is just unacceptable – tearing down pictures of Mr. Koh and threatening news reporters.
======
13 UMNO divisions … May 13 …. Badawi’s favourite number 13.
badawi is a bad omen for the nation!
not enough?
dap organising golf competition while umno organising AMOK competition?
hahahahaha the country is turning upside down!!!
#24 by ktteokt on Tuesday, 9 September 2008 - 10:34 am
If KTK is still in a state of “immunity” after yesterday’s tearing of his photograph, he may as well be dead! Such display of arrogance and disrespect by UMNO members towards an ex-chief minister! It only goes to prove that KTK has lost all popularity!
What are you waiting for KTK? For the durians to fall? Get out of BN while you are still in one piece!
#25 by drabdulwahid on Tuesday, 9 September 2008 - 10:36 am
salam mr lim
as you are aware, paklah has no hope, neither have we in him. so i urge that PR brothers will go down to the grass roots election campaign style and calm the masses down. at the moment there is one side that is stoking the fire, while on the other side simply releases press conference. i urge you to move your party machinery and show the people your worth in this multiracial mentality
thank you, just a piece of my mind
#26 by Samuel Goh Kim Eng on Tuesday, 9 September 2008 - 10:38 am
Anywhere when a ‘chieftian’ wants to act like a king
Will surely bring his nation right down to its brink
When he rudely and coarsely says what he really thinks
Even from a distance we can smell that everything stinks
(C) Samuel Goh Kim Eng – 090908
http://MotivationInMotion.blogspot.com
Tue. 9th Sept. 2008.
#27 by tenggiri suci on Tuesday, 9 September 2008 - 10:39 am
This could be an extreme sendiwara by BN goons as a pretext to declare emergency. Parliament is at stake, speaker & BN MPs on holiday while country rots. Run!! Run!! Run!!!
Be care, be very careful please!!
#28 by jeremiah on Tuesday, 9 September 2008 - 10:41 am
There are two issues which the PM and BN leaders need to distinguish in Ahmad’s case. First, he made an intepretation of our historical roots in this country, which is a matter of his opinion. Second he linked the first interpretation to our rights as citizens, which is against the constitution.
The PM and BN leaders should allow this man air his opinion in a quiet and civil way. Then deal with what he has to recommend.
#29 by Jan on Tuesday, 9 September 2008 - 10:41 am
UMNO’s party elections is just round the corner. Ahmad Ismail is worth one vote with another 13 behind him. Badawi has to weigh whether to have that 14 votes or cast aside his personal interests.
That we will know in due course.
#30 by madmix on Tuesday, 9 September 2008 - 10:44 am
Do not ask for apology or to do the right thing. Leave them to their racist ways. The rakyat will now know for sure that BN/UMNO is a racist party who will champion the cause of one race only and not all Malaysians. Just highlight there racist remarks for all to see.
The issues for the next election becomes very clear: Racist versus non-race. Opaque government who practice negotiated tenders etc versus open transparent government. Oppressive government versus enlightened government.
#31 by gofortruth on Tuesday, 9 September 2008 - 10:45 am
This is a cunning racial ploy cooked up by Abdul Ismail to stir up havoc and the slowness in UMNO’s response shows that they are riding along on the ticket. Don’t be ensnared by this dirty trap!
If UMNO is sincere, where is the home minister Syed Hamid who is responsible for peace in Malaysia?
Chinese is not against the Malays & Muslims, in fact more than 70% of Chinese voted for a Malay& Muslim Anwar Ibrahim in the recent PP by election and more than 60% of Malays voted for Anwar. There is no race or religion issue here, the Rakyat are just not happy with BN, UMNO in particular and they want to give PR a chance.
So Malaysians of all race & religions, do not be fooled by this ploy.
Let the Malays from PR come out strongly to rebute this Abdul Ismail and condemn his poisonous racist remarks.
#32 by king cobra on Tuesday, 9 September 2008 - 10:46 am
one little two little three little slap slap ,
four little five little six little slap slap ,
seven little eight little nine little slap slap ,
ten little slap slap for …………flip…..flop
#33 by newchief on Tuesday, 9 September 2008 - 10:46 am
bodowi flip-flop again!! can this be the most important reason to be presented to the Agung that he as the pm , is not doing his job professionally as expected. he didn’t take immediate actions but instead delaying any actions and trying to throw the racism remaiks by fat ahmad under the carpet and telling people to let it to rest!!
how can we rest when we live under bn regime saying we are tumpang only and has no rights in malaysia? this ismail even dare to openly demand gerakan to pull out and the gerakan photo were all torn down!! today , chaos maybe within the bn but what happen if ismail decides to make chaos WITHIN THE PUBLIC!!??
i strongly demand PK and other races to come & join hands to march (AS PROTECTORS OF ALL RACERS irrespective of parties like mcs,gerakan,mic,etc ) to the King to take actions against bodowi since bodowi can’t handle the case well enough!!
#34 by Joetan on Tuesday, 9 September 2008 - 10:48 am
Like what I said in my earlier comment UMNO is breeding extremists. With Abdullah weak leadership, all hell broke loose in the party. Abdullah weak leadership simply fails to disipline these extremists which UMNO had been breeding all this while. Abdullah had made mistakes after mistakes and this shows very clearly his weaknesses and his inability to hold the highest position in Malaysia which is the prime minister post. He should have disiplined these extremist in UMNO during the past UMNO assembly where these extremist were so bold to utter seditious words which hurt the feelings of the non-malays in this country. Instead he chose to gave only light punishment like only warning to these extremist. This made these extremist bolder because they think that they are above the laws and enjoyed impunity. Now, they are so bold that they even dare to challenge their president and their deputy president decision. I am not a politician and I do not belong to any political party. I decided to vote for a change in the government after sensing the damage that may have been done to our multi-ethnic country. Till now, I have no regret in voting for a change.
#35 by FY Lim on Tuesday, 9 September 2008 - 10:49 am
Looks like Ahmad Ismail wields greater power than the President of UMNO, BN and PM of Malaysia. He can demand Gerakan to leave BN and appoint MCA to be the Chairman of Penang BN. Why ? because of the fricklemindedness of the PM of Malaysia.
He is the warload of Bukit Bendera and Penang just like the Zakaria of Port Klang fame. He thinks by shouting louder and pointing fingers even at journalists , the people can be cowed. No way man ! Maybe, he think by doing this to Tsu Koon before and got what he wanted, he can do it again at others. Maybe, he thought his shouting game can get all the contracts awarded by the state govt but alas now this is a new ballgame altogether with a new no non-sense PR state govt.
His political antics of the 1950′s would not work and ricocheted back at him. Can the people of Penang trust and place your confidence in this type of divisive, deceitful and arrogant leaders from UMNO and BN to be the state govt again ? We had wasted 50 years of glorious years and would not waste another 50 years with this brand of divide and rule politics played by UMNO and BN.
He mentioned that he can ” silat ” better ” than Tsu Koon. Sure, look at how he “silat” the blame onto the innocent Sin Chew reporter. He claimed that the reporter and Sin Chew Press is ” twisting ” my words and therefore should be prosecuted and apologise to him and religion and the Chinese community ! He is the silat master of the highest category.
#36 by chaiong on Tuesday, 9 September 2008 - 10:51 am
Tsu Koon, you have been a Ruuuuuning Dog for BN for the past 18 years. The True Karma is ripe now! Are you awake now?
#37 by wizzerd on Tuesday, 9 September 2008 - 10:51 am
AAB – if he takes actions against Ahmad Ismail, his position in UMNO is under threat.
AAB- if he doesn’t, he can count on UMNO to prop him up and hope that 916 doesn’t happen.
Mamak king – out to get AAB and Najib no matter what.
#38 by wizzerd on Tuesday, 9 September 2008 - 10:54 am
KTK must have felt played out by the UMNO goons. He has been trying so hard to ‘hide’ and ‘deflect’ the land scams from the public to protect the real culprits behind the scene. And now..those people he is trying to protect bit him back, and tore him(his picture) to pieces, literally.
Learnt your lesson now, Tan Sri?
#39 by pulau_sibu on Tuesday, 9 September 2008 - 10:54 am
In 1986, Reagan during a news conference called Gaddafi “this mad dog of the Middle East”……
Can I also borrow Reagan’s word and call some one the mad dog of … ?
#40 by wanderer on Tuesday, 9 September 2008 - 11:01 am
You are either a born leader or a made leader, AAB is neither.
This trouble maker Ahmad is beating the old UMNO war drum, if no drastic action is taken by PM, he has not only failed himself, he has failed the nation.
#41 by thaiming on Tuesday, 9 September 2008 - 11:07 am
AAB culture is today say yes & tomolo say no………in the BOLEHLAND anything can , right??…..Tsu Koon just JUAL MURAH!!!
I think GERAKAN = EXPIRED!!!!
#42 by k1980 on Tuesday, 9 September 2008 - 11:11 am
Surely the reporters covering the ceramah have in their possession a tape-recording of Ahmad Ismail’s “squatter” speech? Just produce that, and that umno warlord would not be able to claim, like Lingam, “Looks like me, sounds like me, but it’s my twin brother Ali Ismail”
#43 by N. Kiru on Tuesday, 9 September 2008 - 11:11 am
In the interest of national unity, the country should move away from the likes of Ahmad Ismail , a crude and visceral politician, whose hoity-toity rantings is both confused and confusing, Ahmad , your five minutes to fame is up!
#44 by milduser on Tuesday, 9 September 2008 - 11:13 am
Say what we like, it was LKS with his unusual sense for details started the ball rolling, if you know what I mean!
#45 by milduser on Tuesday, 9 September 2008 - 11:15 am
It’s a rare gift.
#46 by Mr Tan. on Tuesday, 9 September 2008 - 11:24 am
Ahmad Ismail is only one of the selfish demons among the UMNO members.
Just because the Malays immigrated to Malaysia earlier than the Chinese and Indians, that doesn’t give them any special rights.
The Chinese and Indians are cheated by Razak and Onn and Mahathir and the rest into agreeing to let the Malays catch-up in economy wise with their racial discriminatory NEP which suppose to end in 1990. Now they want it permanent.
Every one whether Malays, Chinese and Indians pay the same amount of Tax every time they buy a Macdonald burger or when they pay their Income tax.
If the Malays have their special rights, why aren’t they paying more taxes then the non-Malays.
Every human beings is living in only one world, the Earth. Advance countries have already known this for centuries.
UMNO is one of those demons that use the special rights issue to draw supports from certain group( the Majority.) as they thought that the Majority can forever bully the Minority.
Let us all reject them once and for all to save the human race.
#47 by Damocles on Tuesday, 9 September 2008 - 11:26 am
“therwise you may not even get to face anyone in 4 years time i.e., they won’t let anyone vote.” – Bigjoe
Zimbabwe?
Although it is useless to communicate with the BN, especially UMNO, anymore, it is still good for Uncle Lim to highlight such issues.
The main objective for the PR now is to capture the reigns of government as soon as possible; the sooner the better!
That’s the only hope for a better Malaysia!
#48 by pwcheng on Tuesday, 9 September 2008 - 11:27 am
Datuk Sri Lim Kheng Yaik, advisor to Gerakan, why are you remaining dead silent. What is your advise to Gerakan now??
It do not take you more than 30 years to know the true colors of UMNO, Do You?? If you do than your intelligence is not too far off from our sleepy PM.
#49 by taiking on Tuesday, 9 September 2008 - 11:28 am
Star Online today, Sept 8, 2008:
“A visibly upset Datuk Seri Abdullah Ahmad Badawi said he would seek an explanation as to why things got unruly in Penang yesterday.
He was referring to the press conference at Menara Umno in George Town where Ahmad’s supporters tore up a poster of former Penang chief minister …
…
“We will get an explanation as to why it happened and after that we will decide on the action to be taken against him”, he told reporters …”
Wow. I am impressed. Look at those strong words. And the indication of determined and definite actions that would be taken.
But wait a minute. The fiasco started sometime back. Well then again, I suppose its better late than never.
But didnt he realise that in politics (and public administration) slow action is as good as no action.
So whether or not those strong words were translated into real actions later on, it makes not a difference.
I hear a call by some to re-import mahathir into umno. Well the old man will surely discover in umno a pair of old socks – loose, ill fitting and sliding toe-wards all the time. Oh that can be annoying.
#50 by Mr Tan. on Tuesday, 9 September 2008 - 11:32 am
Ahmad Ismail should know that only dinosours should have rights to claim that they appear in this world the earliest.
The Malays, Americans, Europeans, Chinese, Indians all came later.
Ahmad should go challenge the Dinosours and not Koh Soo Koon.
Ahmad Ismail and his followers belonged to the real few primitive human being that is around in this world today.