PP by-election – focus of Malaysia and the world

The Permatang Pauh by-election has become the focus of the whole country and the world because it is not a contest between Anwar Ibrahim and Ariff Shah. It is not just a by-election about who should represent Permatang Pauh.

It is a battle for the future of Malaysia – of 27 million Malaysians and future generations.

The 58,459 voters of Permatang Pauh have a historic mission to perform and three things to accomplish on polling day on August 26:

- to speak up on behalf of 27 million Malaysians to reaffirm in the most convincing and decisive manner possible the historic result of the March 8 general election for political and economic change and reforms;

- to send a clear and unmistakable message to the Prime Minister, Datuk Seri Abdullah Ahmad Badawi of the deep and widespread national disappointment at his failure to fulfil his latest promise that he has finally heard the message of Malaysians in the March 8 “political tsunami” and his new undertaking to implement the many stillborn reform promises as he has nothing to show for the past five months whether over police reforms as establishing the IPCMC, judicial reforms or an all-out war against corruption; and

- to endorse Anwar Ibrahim as Prime Minister when a Pakatan Rakyat federal government is formed.

(Gist of speeches at Permatang Pauh by-election ceramahs in Sungai Lembu and Permatang Pasir on Nomination night)

Print Friendly

1. #1 by voice on Sunday, 17 August 2008 - 12:12 pm

Go for it! for a better Malaysia!

2. #2 by Godfather on Sunday, 17 August 2008 - 12:14 pm

The March 8 tsunami is simply not enough. We have to complete what we set out to do – deny the den of thieves their self-proclaimed right to steal.

3. #3 by ktteokt on Sunday, 17 August 2008 - 12:16 pm

Flush out the BN parasites and liberate all Malaysians!

4. #4 by katdog on Sunday, 17 August 2008 - 12:27 pm

This is moment we’ve all been waiting for. Let us make sure BN is not able to hijack this moment through various underhanded tactics and stoking of racial and religious sentiments.

People of P.P. must show that they know what they are really voting for and not be swayed by petty racial/religious crap that BN throws at them.

5. #5 by badak on Sunday, 17 August 2008 - 12:31 pm

All MSM had started its dirty work.They had reported how BADLY PR SUPPORTERS had behave.So to all PR supporters please keep yuor cool.
    This BY ELECTION is not only for PERMATANG PAUH but for the whole of MALAYSIA.I am just fed up of our UMNO led BN GOVERNMENT and its CORRUPTION.
    Yes ACA is going around charging top Government officials,but can the charges stick in the court of law.ACA is just like a thoothless tiger.
    I am from N SEMBILAN but i will be in PERMATANG PUAH helping PR win.I will speak to each and every one i meet on BN and its CORRUPTION.

6. #6 by pulau_sibu on Sunday, 17 August 2008 - 12:39 pm

Penang is a state that is very special. A true democratic government with almost clean Pakatan Rakyat was established after the March election. A first real threat to the Barisan Nasional.

Penang is now moving toward to making another history by reinstating Anwar to the parliament. That is to pave way for a true democratic Malaysia.

The huge crowd gathered during the nomination day was a true surprise. From the youtube video, we felt the momentum. Malays are changing, and Malaysia is changing. I was surprised that the dropouts, those already rejected by the people, such as Samy and Koh, had to be there.

Uncle Lim is a good man. I could sense that this man has always something in his brain that is above everyone. I think he has a clear idea of what to do and how to achieve it. That is why he has been staying on to fight for the last half a century. Hopefully we can see the fruits, fruits for all, very soon.

7. #7 by KennyGan on Sunday, 17 August 2008 - 12:55 pm

This is a battle between the multi-racial politics of Anwar for the good of all against the race-based politics of BN for the benefit of a select few. A battle of good against evil, of light against darkness. May the good side win!

BN has already started playing dirty by giving Chinese schools in Permatang Pauh RM200,000 each. This is an insult to the Chinese community, Chinese schools are ignored all along and have to fend for themselves and are only thrown some sweets when there is an election. Remember this is our taxpayers’ money which BN is abusing for their propaganda.

8. #8 by son of perpaduan on Sunday, 17 August 2008 - 1:00 pm

The worst ever propaganda committed by BN (Umno) bunch of nincompoop. How stupid they are by using saiful to swear in quran telling the whole world that saiful … by Anwar at this important day during the nomination day at permatang pauh.

How dare he committ such a dosa abusing allah good name?

How others will think of islam teaching because of political gain?

Why only at this time they sensationalize the issue?

Why put allah in this situation?

Umno still think the malaysian people stupid?

9. #9 by bystander on Sunday, 17 August 2008 - 1:04 pm

BN uses taxpayers money for their campaign and UITM. lets send these racist umnoputras -najis, kerimuddin, kj etc to timbaktu. lets put moderates PR into power to take the nation out of doldrums and eradicate religious bigotry, hatred, bias promoted and encouraged by umno/btn/uitm

10. #10 by KennyGan on Sunday, 17 August 2008 - 1:05 pm

To all those who wish to help PR fight the good fight, please visit

http://www.permatangpauh.com

and make a donation. Instead of making a tax instalment payment for this month, I’ve donated the money instead to PKR election fund. Let the IRS wait for my tax money which is used to fund racist universities like UiTM.

11. #11 by harrisonbinhansome on Sunday, 17 August 2008 - 1:15 pm

Kttkt,

“Flush out the BN parasites and liberate all Malaysians!”

Yes Sir, better late than never. :)

12. #12 by MPSPK on Sunday, 17 August 2008 - 1:37 pm

Permatang Pauh voters… please vote Anwar!!! don’t let us down!!!!

13. #13 by Patek 1472 on Sunday, 17 August 2008 - 1:44 pm

Permatang Pauh Voters decide for Nation?
    Pengundi Permatang Pauh tentukan untuk Negara?

1. Voters of Permatang Pauh will vote come 26 August 2008. Who to vote for and What to vote for? (Man of Honour in Nostradamus Quatrains on Wag the Dog?)

Pengundi-pengundi Permatang Pauh akan undi menjelang 26 Ogos 2008. Mengundi Siapa and mengundi untuk Apa? (Man of Honour di Nostradamus Quatrains Wag the Dog?)

2. 50 Questions to test your Conscience at Jeyklls and Hydes in Malaysia – Are You?

50 Soalan untuk menguji Suara Hati anda di Jeyklls and Hydes di Malaysia. Adakah Anda?

http://patek1472.wordpress.com

14. #14 by AhPek on Sunday, 17 August 2008 - 1:45 pm

YB Kit,
    Do you receive donations towards PKR election funds anywhere at DAP offices or Headquarter in PJ?

15. #15 by wanderer on Sunday, 17 August 2008 - 2:02 pm

“Rome was not build in a day….but, we are getting there!”
    Let’s be humble in the moment of our Victory (Loosing, never crosses my mind).

16. #16 by digard on Sunday, 17 August 2008 - 2:04 pm

August 26, that is 5 days before our 51st Merdeka Day.
    Make August 26 the next pillar for our path to the second and real Merdeka Day. In 1957 it was the physical independence that we achieved. The second one will be the Merdeka of the mind, doing away with colonial practices, like racism, ISA, and so forth. Let our second and real Merdeka achieve the freedom to be equal among differents, the liberty to worship according to our own and individual beliefs. The Merdeka to express our views on the world and its politics and policies, limited only by the right of our fellow citizens not to be slandered. Let us have Merdeka among ourselves, from ourselves and within 6 billion of fellow humans.

17. #17 by lhslhv on Sunday, 17 August 2008 - 2:06 pm

If we look at the geographical distribution of the Malays there, they belong to a different subrace of Malay. They have a more progressive thinking as compared to Kedah, Kelantan and Terengganu. They are exposed to outside influence earlier than the other states during the straights settlement.

I think they are more moderate, less conservative and open to ideas. They will vote more from their heads rather than their hearts.

Based on this analysis, PR will win big this time.

18. #18 by Elwin Heng on Sunday, 17 August 2008 - 2:16 pm

WE ARE A FAMILY, said by En. Anwar.
    No differentiate race, MALAYS-CHINESE-INDIAN-& others!

58,459 voters of Permatang Pauh, always remember no one willing to split us upon differentiating race or so called skinning, depreciate bumiputra benefits, prejudice poor-&-rich and/or etc.!

You-&-me deserved rewards if so called ‘donation’ by most dirties politic ‘blue’! Why? As ‘blue’ owed us for 51 years, and understanding total value allocated and rewarding to us is only a little amount if compare to ‘blue millionaire-or-billionaire administrator’!

“BN has already started playing dirty by giving Chinese schools in Permatang Pauh RM200,000 each.” referred to KennyGan posted.

What’s a mirror percent if compare to 4millions allocation just for the purpose of by-election? Confuse you-or-me upon familiar dirty politic threats (i.e. election sweets (gulaX2), upfront sincerity, sympathy$ & etc.)? Why must chosen election and/or by-election then only aggressively contribute and reward and beneficial back to us?

Will ‘blue’ publicly elaborate those expenses in details to us, a tax payer? Isn’t it necessary to allocate such amount, will it seems ‘unnecessary wastage’? You know the answer, don’t you!

“Loyal to our country, forgive and forget, give a chance or opportunity to released ex-detainees” mentioned by ‘blue’. Doubt upon ‘blue’ dishonesty, why? ‘Blue’ encourage us to forgive-&-forget, but why can’t treat the way of ex-detainees to En. Anwar? If ‘blue’ so generous, how-&-why must once again or repeat and repeat emphasizing En. Anwar reputation is accountable or black.dot?

Endorse En. Anwar as MP of Permatang Pauh!
    Give a way, hope, chance and opportunity to En. Anwar!
    More-&-more opposition ‘knights’ or ‘warriors’ to become most defensive shield of ‘rakyat!

Cheers up, 58,459 voters of Permatang Pauh!
    PR victory is you-&-me happiness…

TQ.
    Warmest regards.

19. #19 by Samuel Goh Kim Eng on Sunday, 17 August 2008 - 2:21 pm

May this by-election
    Not be a buy-election
    With all the goodies being distributed
    Though all taxpayers already contributed

(C) Samuel Goh Kim Eng – 170808
    http://MotivationInMotion.blogspot.com
    Sun. 17th Aug. 2008.

20. #20 by RKP on Sunday, 17 August 2008 - 2:24 pm

If anyone votes for BN, he or she must be a person who does not know what is happening in this contry.

Even one vote counts. BN will be preying on the poor kampung folks
    who can’t afford to carry on with life due to BN’s oppresive policies.

This is how they hold the poor in bondage to them. At election time alone they will appear like ‘helping’ the poor. At other times, helping themselves and their cronies to all the ‘delicacies’.

21. #21 by bennylohstocks on Sunday, 17 August 2008 - 2:27 pm

World watches this Half-Chinese’s promise and hope to see more..

HALF CHINESE

22. #22 by imranj78 on Sunday, 17 August 2008 - 2:45 pm

RKP,
    On the contrary, there will still be many who vote for BN. Of course it is unlikely BN will win in PP. But remember there are still many that find the PR’s marriage of convenience unconvincing and undemocratic cross over tactic unacceptable.

You talk as if a majority of Malaysians are PR supporters which is far from the truth, not yet at least.

23. #23 by AhPek on Sunday, 17 August 2008 - 2:46 pm

And here’s the exposure on the financial irregularities pertaining to the purchase of indelible ink in the last election 5 months ago:

It was reported that 48,000 bottles of indelible ink was bought from India at a cost of RM2.4 million for the last GE.
    The ink to be bought from Mysore Paints and Varnish Ltd is tha Only INK manufacturer in the whole of India authorised by the EC of India to produce the indelible ink for use in India’s elections.
    In a story in the Indian national paper The Hindu dated Sept 2007,the price for 35,000 bottles of 5ml vials is stated as being Rs15 lakhs (RM115,700).This puts the price of each 5ml bottle at RM3.30.
    On Feb1 2008,the EC deputy chairman,Datuk Wan Ahmad Wan Omar was
    qouted in THE STAR as saying 2 bottles of ink are sufficient for 600
    people.Hence it is clear that the bottles purchased by the Malaysian Government are the very same 5ml ones.
    At the above rate,the cost of 48,000 5ml bottles (enough for 14.4 million voters) for the Malaysian GE should be a mere RM158,400, a very far cry from the RM2.4 million said to be spent by the Malaysian government.WHERE HAS THE MONEY GONE? WHOSE POCKET HAS THE BALANCE DISAPPEARED INTO? Another example of STEALING!!!

24. #24 by Godfather on Sunday, 17 August 2008 - 3:05 pm

Imranj78:

Why are you contradicting yourself ? You say that voters at PP are unlikely to vote for BN. If that’s the case, then the majority of the electorate at PP are likely to support PR.

Remember that the rakyat have had enough of the cheating, lying and stealing by the Barang Naik consortium.

25. #25 by bystander on Sunday, 17 August 2008 - 3:21 pm

by same token, pls ask all umnoputras to swear on the Koran that they are not currupt. but then if all muslims cam swear onthe koran on their innocence, then there will be no need for judges and syariah law. then syariah law can be made simple. it makes a mockery of islam and the koran only. whether its swearing on the koran or the bible liars will still lie. period. only naive and gullible muslims will believe swearing on the koran including senile TDM who seems to be grasping the last straw

26. #26 by aquaimplotec on Sunday, 17 August 2008 - 3:28 pm

BN ladies need not do the Jihad. BN men have picked up the gauntlet thrown down by PR to do battle in Permatang Pauh. They sent their UMNO AS-OS Arif Shah bin Omar Shah to do battle.

Whoever loses have to get their arse out of the country, just like what MM says, he will migrate to Isreal if DSAI wins. This is not about PP 44, any win represents total defeat for the other side. Let there be no misunderstanding on this.

27. #27 by imranj78 on Sunday, 17 August 2008 - 3:32 pm

Godfather,
    The notion of me contradicting myself lies only within you. Let me repeat what I said but I will try to make it easier for you to understand – I said that specific in PP, there will still be many who vote for BN, but I do not believe it will be enough to overcome the votes for Anwar. PP is Anwar’s home turf and that advantage is quite insurmountable.

No doubt that BN is not perfect and they have flaws but again you should correct your statement `the rakyat’ to `the PR supporters’. You speak as if you represent the millions of rakyat.. do you? I doubt very much so. Many still believe that PR is not a viable option, at least as it stands today.

28. #28 by tenaciousB on Sunday, 17 August 2008 - 3:35 pm

Taken from malaysiakini :

‘Look at our campaign slogan, it is ‘Reform’ and ‘Independence’. But their leaders, led by Najib Razak, asked them to shout ‘sodomy’ to our camp of supporters,’ lamented Anwar!!!!!!!!!!

This is all that one needs to know and take heed of, that this whole accussation is senseless, baseless, politically driven, embodies sheer greed and abuse of power by so called leaders. Najib and Badwi should never deserve to run this country. I rest my case!

29. #29 by James on Sunday, 17 August 2008 - 3:37 pm

Now’s the golden opportunity to slap aab for cheating us by dozing during his term as PM; show our disgust to najis ; whack mathir for his destructive misrule and also reject the other bn component parties who are nothing but puppets being manipulated by barang naik umno.

The rakayt must triumph again & throw these useless rascals out once & for all.

30. #30 by ADAM YONG IBNI ABDULLAH on Sunday, 17 August 2008 - 4:01 pm

VOTE FOR CHANGE. VOTE FOR PAKATAN RAAYAT.

we have enough of corruptions.
    we have enough of abused of the judiciary.
    we have enough of racist teacher who got promoted.
    we have enough of isa.
    we have enough of millions /billions of tax payer monies spent on luxuries of executive jets and shopping spree.
    we have enough of unsolved murders.
    we have enough of threats and cheats .

this will be the waterloo . make it the day. this is the day that the majority of MALAYSIANS THAT LOVE MALAYSIA LOOK FORWARD.

this is the election to change for the better.
    this is the election that race based parties are buried for GOOD.

31. #31 by ADAM YONG IBNI ABDULLAH on Sunday, 17 August 2008 - 4:07 pm

dear imranj78 ,

godfather may not speak for all malaysians , but he certainly speak for malaysians that cares for the country more than corrupted politicians that have sodomised us for the last fifty years.

the trengganu exco are still driving the mercedes e2ook around, and the raayat are still suffering. got it?

and btw, mbsb, has given a cash discount of rm45,000.00 on a new e200k , so who was stupid and is still stupid.

32. #32 by yhsiew on Sunday, 17 August 2008 - 4:23 pm

Looking forward to the dawn of a “new Malaysia” which is free of corruption, racial segregation and government interference in the judiciary and police force.

33. #33 by riversandlakes on Sunday, 17 August 2008 - 4:24 pm

They are still driving the Mercedes?!

What does What Lah have to say?

34. #34 by ADAM YONG IBNI ABDULLAH on Sunday, 17 August 2008 - 4:39 pm

yes my friend riversandlakes,

they are still driving the mercedes. so, we the raayat have to learn to take public transport. is this the government that we want ? NO.

35. #35 by flyer168 on Sunday, 17 August 2008 - 5:09 pm

Dear YB LKS,

Congratulations to all the PR True Leaders including your good self, who had worked tirelessly towards this “Historic” day of the Permatang Pauh bye-elections to nominate DSAI & PR which will be the “Mother-of-all” elections.

It will be a great day with this same turn-out & support for DSAI & PR on the polling day.

As YB LGE had said recently, it will be the killing of TWO birds with one stone…the state & federal seat…

Have no Fear as God will continue to Bless & Protect the “Defenders of Truth, Justice & Freedom” for this great nation & the rayaat.

The dawn of a new Malaysia for Malaysians will come soon…where EVERY Malaysian citizen can DREAM of, be GIVEN the OPPORTUNITY to work hard towards it & ACHIEVE the “Malaysian Dream”.

Let us all not be DISTRACTED by other ISSUES , DEVIATIONS, etc…

For now until the polling day, Let us all UNITE, FOCUS, STRATEGISE & ACT aggressively towards this DESTINATION to WIN this P44 seat.

36. #36 by Kasim Amat on Sunday, 17 August 2008 - 5:23 pm

Dear fellow Malaysian, please stop dreaming and living in fantasy world. Let’s face the reality and support what the mass supports. Only those who vote for UMNO are logical and modern thinking people who love to see the country prospers in the environment of racial harmony. Let’s build a strong government and defy Anwar and DAP. Pas has waken up and the days that Pas detach themselves from PR is numbered. PR’s time is gone. Only UMNO can guarantee the future and the materialisation of vision 2020. Only BN has the right talents and the capabilities to lead Malaysia to win in the international scene. Only BN has the foresight and only BN can make sure the country continue to be safe, strong and prosperous. This is time for you to decide your vote carefully and logically. It is not the time to be emotional.

37. #37 by Kasim Amat on Sunday, 17 August 2008 - 5:35 pm

I am calling everyone here to vote for UMNO. Please do not waste your vote. You are the one who vote for the future of Malaysia. Do not let Malaysia falls into the hands of an accused of sodomy case and who has no experience in running a country. Do not ruin your children’s future and do not think Anwar is God who can saves Malaysia. UMNO has been the backbone of the strong growth of Malaysia for the past and it deserves the credit. It has been the only voice representing the Malay. Together with other component parties in BN, they will be able to guarantee the success of Malaysia. I am sure everyone here is mature enough here to vote in the best interest for our fellow Malaysians.

38. #38 by sirrganass on Sunday, 17 August 2008 - 5:36 pm

Who is this Kasim Amat. Does he knows what is happening in Malaysia? Does he have eyes and ears? Or is he writing here just for fun just to make people angry? Is he stupid? He sounds too emotional here, he is begging us to close our eyes and just vote for BN? How much he is willing to give me to vote for BN?

39. #39 by ekuarater on Sunday, 17 August 2008 - 5:51 pm

Dear Kasim Amat,

You are posting in Uncle Lim blog… I think you got into the WRONG Blogsite. After going through what you write( I think you come from English school with more than 10% NON BUMI), you make educated Malaysians laugh!!!. If you use broken English, we can understand …..

40. #40 by js on Sunday, 17 August 2008 - 5:54 pm

Kasim Amat, u r stup.d! We all will support DSAI!

41. #41 by jt84 on Sunday, 17 August 2008 - 5:58 pm

Hi everyone,

Please be cautious of Kasim Amat’s probable “hidden” agenda for making one of worst logic in the history of blogging.

UMNO is playing very hard on the Racial issues to win the Malay-majority Permatang Pauh voters.

While we are open to discuss and even to argue with Kasim Amat, please be extra cautious in the choice of words and language used.

Some parties may take “excerpts” from Uncle Lim Kit Siang’s blog and blow it into big proportion and take it out of the context and into the streets of Permatang Pauh.

Some parties have already called DS Anwar Ibrahim a liar and a traitor of the Malays. They are also heaping to create tensions between PAS and DAP.

Please be extreme cautious when replying or arguing with Kasim Amat.

As for myself, I do not see the need to argue or even reply Kasim Amat’s post in great detail. As the author himself (Kasim Amat) has grave awareness of the political situation in Malaysia based on his argument to vote for BN.

p/s: I love the picture of Uncle Lim, with Dato’ Nik Aziz and Wan Azizah, so genuine and pure taken yesterday.

42. #42 by firstMalaysian on Sunday, 17 August 2008 - 6:00 pm

51 Years, we have given this nation to U M N O to govern.

Results:

Racial Polarisation is getting worse
    Religious divide has become more acute
    Wasteful management of resources
    Corruption and abuse of power are too prevalent
    policy blunders, otherwise can be used to benefit the rakyat like better transport system and raising their standard of living
    university ranking has fallen beyond 300
    brain drain of top notch doctors and scientists
    making Malaysia a laughing stock of the world
    allowing the rule of the jungle to prevail in the recent Bar Council forum
    lack of confidence in the Judiciary and the Police

UMNO has turned this nation upside down. Let Pakatan Rakyat turned it right side up again and move as a united nation where God is feared and ‘ketuanan rakyat’ and ‘Kemuliaan Tuhan’ prevail!

43. #43 by jt84 on Sunday, 17 August 2008 - 6:09 pm

While I agree with Kasim Amat’s on a small degree that BN has in fact contribute to the development of Malaysia BUT we must extend our appreciation greater to the protectors of the Rakyat like Uncle Lim Kit Siang himself. Without a bold and fearless opposition in Malaysia for the past 50 years. I have no doubt that we will now end up like Indonesia or even worse like Myanmar. After all, remember that we started off in the 1960s ahead of Singapore, South Korea in terms of economic and social developments. We could have been much better, but its better late than never! Remember the opposition leaders like Uncle Lim himself is not opposing just the sake of being an opposition as he also support and share noble aspiration for the country and the rakyat like Vision 2020 which is founded in Tun Dr. Mahathir’s aspiration.

Anyway, LEE CHONG WEI! LEE CHONG WEI! LEE CHONG WEI! We are all excited! Aren’t we?

44. #44 by tenaciousB on Sunday, 17 August 2008 - 6:15 pm

sirrganass said:

“Who is this Kasim Amat. Does he knows what is happening in Malaysia? Does he have eyes and ears? Or is he writing here just for fun just to make people angry? Is he stupid? He sounds too emotional here, he is begging us to close our eyes and just vote for BN? How much he is willing to give me to vote for BN?”

I say: Ignore the poor fellow, he’s clearly deluded, and has no insight into malaysian politics. he’s another gullible poor soul with not much inferential or critical knowledge. Just like how BN likes them.

45. #45 by justice_fighter on Sunday, 17 August 2008 - 6:16 pm

Dear Uncle Lim,

I just read China Press saying that you may be conferred a Datukship from the Selangor Sultan:

http://www.chinapress.com.my/breaking_new.asp?a=0818bkg04.txt

Congratulations! You truly deserve such title than many corrupt BN politicians.

46. #46 by MPSPK on Sunday, 17 August 2008 - 6:16 pm

Siapalah agaknya si b*hl*l bernama kasim amat nih???? Kasim Amat represents org2 melayu yg kepala otaknya masih terperangkap dalam kerangka lama politik perkauman hasil ciptaan British and later constructed by BN for 51 years….

lawaklah engko ni Kasim… Ala kasim….

Readers.. if we want to progress.. to be competitive n resilient… then do not listen to Kasim Amat… perhaps, he is a product of UiTM…

47. #47 by ekuarater on Sunday, 17 August 2008 - 6:18 pm

Flyer168, you discuss with style..compared to the rubbish posted by K.Amat few minutes ago.

48. #48 by Godfather on Sunday, 17 August 2008 - 6:36 pm

Imranj78:

I speak for the millions of rakyat who have been sodomised by the Barang Naik consortium. I don’t know if the millions constitute the majority but I’ll be damned if I don’t do enough to tell the country about the antics of the den of thieves. No doubt many don’t realise that they have been sodomised (because they haven’t had the opportunity to be examined by rectal specialists or because they have become insensitive to pain).

http://aisehman.org/?p=652#comments

49. #49 by Godfather on Sunday, 17 August 2008 - 6:42 pm

Kasim Amat:

Why are you still wasting your time posting stup!d comments for UMNO ? Concentrate on our AP bisnes lah…our Ali Baba bisnes is more important that the PP by-election.

50. #50 by ADAM YONG IBNI ABDULLAH on Sunday, 17 August 2008 - 7:54 pm

dear godfather,

dont waste time with kasim amat la.
    be careful of yr jv with him. he will claim cables and no capital required. you finance him nanti .after he swindle u , close shop or mia.

1 2 3

Comments are closed.