The Police cannot keep silent a single second on the latest shocking revelation in the second Anwar Ibrahim sodomy charge – that the first medical report on Mohd Saiful Bukhari Azlan found no evidence of sodomy four hours before he lodged the police report of sodomy against Anwar on June 28.
The revelation, which first appeared in Raja Petra Kamaruddin’s Malaysia Today news portal, and is reported in Malaysiakini, is based on a two-page medical report by Dr. Mohamed Osman Abdul Hamid, the medical officer in Hospital Pusrawi (Pusat Rawatan Islam) in Jalan Tun Razak, Kuala Lumpur after examining Saiful at about 2 p.m on June 28 – some four hours before Saiful lodged the police report against Anwar.
This is the account in Malaysiakini:
According to a copy of the two-page medical report obtained by malaysiakini yesterday, Saiful went to the hospital complaining of ‘tenesmus’ – a medical term for difficulty and pain in passing motion.
He was examined by Dr Mohamed Osman Abdul Hamid, the medical officer on duty.
The doctor said that the patient had alleged he was assaulted by the intrusion of a piece of “plastic” in the anus.
Mohamed Osman, according to his medical report which was recorded at 2.14pm, found “zero active bleeding”, “zero ulcer or pus”, “zero tear and scar” in Saiful’s anus.
He also stated that Saiful appeared “alert”, “comfortable”, “not pale” and did not show any fever symptoms.
Raja Petra in his blog alleged that Dr. Mohamed Osman, a Burmese Muslim, who has 20 years of experience as a doctor who had previously worked in government hospitals before joining Pusrawi about a year ago, was detained by the police for three days but refused to “doctor” his report to “implicate Anwar”.
Raja Petra further alleged that Dr. Mohamed Osman “has now taken his entire family and has gone into hiding because the police are looking for him and want him to change his medical report”.
These are very disturbing turn of developments in the latest sodomy allegation against Anwar and police investigations, and will subject Malaysia to a new and most adverse spate of international bashing unless police can come forward without a single second of delay to categorically throw light on the first medical report on Saiful and the whereabouts of Dr. Mohamad Osman – especially in the light of the outrage and scandal of the disappearance of private investigator Bala Subramaniam in two conflicting Statutory Declaration (SDs) within 24 hours, shaking national and international confidence in institutional integrity to their very roots.
Or is the Home Minister, Datuk Seri Syed Hamid Albar contemplating orchestrating a second briefing for foreign diplomats in Malaysia on the medical report and disappearance of Dr. Mohamed Osman – where Hamid can be assured of getting an even better turn-out by hitting over a century of diplomats?

#1 by shamshul anuar on Monday, 28 July 2008 - 11:03 pm
Dar Devilmaster,
What a good question? I had taken photo with Dr Mahathir once. He, being a graceful host, obliged. Will the photo say anything. I regret having misplaced the photo, though.
Yes. Life will be easier for Anwar and everybody if he controls his temptation. He cried out loud about Arsenic poison only to be proven wrong later by Australian expert.
What make you think PM or UMNO is behind this?. The accusation may or may not be the truth.
As for Anwar, perhaps he should accept the challenge from his accuser to swear in the name of Allah of his honesty. What is he waiting for.
As for discrimination, please remember to read newspapers where quite a number of times only Mandarin speaking people are preferred.
#2 by bystander on Monday, 28 July 2008 - 11:09 pm
Dr Mohd Osman is a true muslim. I salute you. seeful is full of sh-t. he has to be a cranko. should get him to see a psychiatrist
#3 by wtf2 on Monday, 28 July 2008 - 11:12 pm
charge the bugger…send him to jail let the tenants there bugger this poof
#4 by Mr Smith on Monday, 28 July 2008 - 11:32 pm
This was posted by Anonymous at Susan Loon’s blog:
Anonymous (14:21:4smilies/cool.gif :
Susan,
I would like to write the following statements in the name of GOD whom I believe.
I am a goverment doctor in the rank of consultant working in hospital Kuala Lumpur. I know personally the doctors who examined Saiful on that day -28 June 2008.
The so called medical report mentioned in the NST is a fabrication or imagination by the UMNO paper. There is no such medical report submitted to the polis yet.
When examine Saiful, the specialist could not find any signs of Saiful being sodomised. Saiful was very cheerful, unlike real sodomised patient who will usaually very sad and disturbed.
Saiful was subsequently admitted to the ward and observed for a day.
He was completely well in the ward and not emotionally disturbed.
Please let RPK know of this.
Thanks.
#5 by mybangsamalaysia on Monday, 28 July 2008 - 11:33 pm
PDRM,
You are loosing and keep loosing……your dignity.
Police basic rule, what is your ultimate responsibility to Rakyat?
#6 by mcmachan on Monday, 28 July 2008 - 11:43 pm
another date discrepancy.. medical examination on 28th, met najib a few days before report, sodomy alleged to hv happened on 26th, and SaiFOOL had a 1 week history of tenesmus, meaning assault (if any) must hv happened on the 21st the latest.. EXPLAIN THAT BN
#7 by mybangsamalaysia on Monday, 28 July 2008 - 11:51 pm
I really cant imagine how Saiful’s family will react, knowing that Saiful TIPU… whole Malaysia.
Saiful, tell the truth and speak up (to proof you are not gay).
Saiful, apologise now or regrets for generations to come, even your parents will be punished.
#8 by gundam on Monday, 28 July 2008 - 11:57 pm
#9 by vvick on Tuesday, 29 July 2008 - 12:00 am
What a big suprise in Bolehland ! Are we all so stupid and will vote for BN again. This Government of Bolehland is out for making us crazy and stupid. We need a change as soon as we can but not they can continue! I totally agree with MPSPK posting here ! on what the government should do at present . The country is wasting its time over the over joked conspiracy. What about our economy ! come on lah ! sudahlah ! sudah nak kalah baru nak take care of Rakyat…. Apa ini ! Its a shame on you Barisan Nasional, BN is wasting the time over matters that they think will furnish them with good result (ha! ha!)but its not right to make us(Rakyat) as part and parcel to their stupidity. Kita pangkah muka dia orang je lah ! apa lagi.
#10 by cemerlang on Tuesday, 29 July 2008 - 12:03 am
This Mohd Saiful Bukhari Azlan is really very stupid. He thinks that by being so loyal, he would be getting favours. At such a young age, he is already destroying his own future, unless like-minded people come to his rescue. Normal minded people who are subjected to a sinful act as this, will feel too ashamed to even approach the doc. But here is one who confidently expose everything to the authorities. Funny isn’t it ?
#11 by gundam on Tuesday, 29 July 2008 - 12:04 am
“As for discrimination, please remember to read newspapers where quite a number of times only Mandarin speaking people are preferred.”
does anyone stop malays/bumis from mastering mandarin language?
#12 by ihavesomethingtosay on Tuesday, 29 July 2008 - 12:08 am
This report is a pain in the ars for BN
:D
#13 by Dr. W on Tuesday, 29 July 2008 - 12:11 am
Big leap towards Putra Jaya!
#14 by devilmaster on Tuesday, 29 July 2008 - 12:12 am
shamshul anuar Says:
When we talk about discrimination issues here, one cannot assume the language being the barrier to others. As long as if anyone could master a certain required language, then the person is eligible. In other words, if you could speak Mandarin, then the question of discrimination will not arise. This is totally different from the “discrimination” i am referring to. Either you are being ignorant or dumb to understand my meaning of discrimination here.
#15 by daryl on Tuesday, 29 July 2008 - 12:20 am
I take my hat off for the good doctor’s refusal to doctored the report and also those in the General Hospital. If only our PDRM are honest and trustworthy I would say the doctor is wrong because he breached a serious doctor-patient privileges. But, in this case with the PDRM not being trustworthy and also our current government I would like to say this.
Thanks doc you might just save our country from the evil one.. God Bless you and your family.
#16 by limkamput on Tuesday, 29 July 2008 - 12:23 am
Hmmmm, Hospital Pusrawi wants to find out how the medical report was leaked. That is the primary consideration, not whether or not the medical report is true.
#17 by dapforever on Tuesday, 29 July 2008 - 12:24 am
Wow…..Thanks to RPK for his effort to reveal all these….i bet they will be more coming out….trust me…..including our DPM picture with ‘someone’ ….it’s a matter of time…well done and good job…
#18 by passerby on Tuesday, 29 July 2008 - 12:25 am
shamshul, Having photo taken with Dr Mahathir only shows you are just as much a crook as he is.
Do you believe that swearing to allah will be able to clear your name? Ultimately it is the hard evidence that will absolve you from the crime.
Use your brain for once and ask why did the police have to detain the doctor for 3 days when he refused to doctor his medical report and now have gone into hiding with his family? Will swearing to allah going to change the report?
#19 by ahpiow on Tuesday, 29 July 2008 - 12:43 am
Mr Moderator
My posting about half hour ago was deleted. Maybe you could give me the reason? Is it certain words or the general comment itself?
I will apprec your response. It is good that you moderate, but I think my comments were relevant?
#20 by The Enforcer on Tuesday, 29 July 2008 - 12:50 am
Can HRHighness get the PDRM to delete the DR – diRaja – from its name. Please do not tarnish the good image of HRHighnesses.
They should change its name to PUM – Polis Umno M’sia – which means pum-p in your lower back.
OKC – Oh Ke C – in hokkien – you have the cheek to even have the thought of having a dialogue with our beloved DAP. Please follow your brother and exit while you still can. Be a pride of MALAYSIANS, esp, the Chinese.
The few ‘moles’ on uncle Lim’s blog are at it again. Please fellow peace loving bloggers, ignore them and they will fade out. Please keep your cool and know what our main objectives are.
We are out to create a truly beautiful Malaysia for MALAYSIANS, irrespective of race or religion.
#21 by kosmoalpha on Tuesday, 29 July 2008 - 1:00 am
“”"”a ‘flop’ engaged for the ‘plot’ n turned out to be another ‘flop’,what’s next to ‘pop’ on the counter ‘ploy’??this is bolehland. “”"”
#22 by m.hwang on Tuesday, 29 July 2008 - 1:05 am
shamshul anuar Says:
‘As goes the saying, the truth shall prevail at the end of the day. I hope you will remember that the charge was made by a boy, Saiful. PM or the Govt do not accuse Anwar.’
Syed Hamid said -give your blood
PM said – bagi sajalah DNA apa salahnya
Putera UMNO – sumpah, sumpah, sumpah
Since when does an accused be afforded so much attention from the government? Since when can a boy who is sodomised get access into the DPM’s house to complain? There could be hundreds if not thousands of sexually assaulted complainants a year..can they get access to the DPM? No police station near his house? After complaining to DPM then get buggered again a few days later with plastic then only go to the doctor?
Come on Saiful, I mean Shamsul, don’t make us laugh. If you are paid to spread government propaganda here then you came to the wrong place. There is another site called chedet.something where they will welcome people like you (you may even get paid like a lot of them) coz all they post is, ‘saya sokong samalu Tun! Benar!’
#23 by sheriff singh on Tuesday, 29 July 2008 - 1:10 am
Is he willing to swear still?
#24 by m.hwang on Tuesday, 29 July 2008 - 1:19 am
Nik Aziz says he need not swear. The Perak Mufti says there is no provision in the Holy Quran for him to swear on. Who are we to ask him to swear?
#25 by limkamput on Tuesday, 29 July 2008 - 1:27 am
shamshul anuar Says: As for discrimination, please remember to read newspapers where quite a number of times only Mandarin speaking people are preferred.
Hello, Mandarin speaking is a skill, not a race, got it, dumb head? Only bumi need apply, that is a race because no matter how hard i study or polish up my skill, i can not become bumi, got it?
#26 by dawsheng on Tuesday, 29 July 2008 - 1:50 am
I am beginning to suspect Shamsul Anuar is hired by Uncle Kit to visit this blog and make UMNO look really really ridiculous.
#27 by Jeffrey on Tuesday, 29 July 2008 - 1:58 am
“Zero active bleeding”, “zero ulcer or pus”, “zero tear and scar” in Saiful’s anus means no evidence of sodomy. This is exculpatory of Anwar. That ought to be end of the matter.
So why the subsequent arrest and continuing investigations unless – so it apears to many bystanders like us – there were a motive to go beyond the exculpatory evidence of Dr Mohamed Osman’s first medical report on a fishing trip to search and fish for ‘other’ incriminatory evidence, if such exists….
This is not right. Investigation should proceed to look for incriminatory evidence only if there were sufficient prima facie incriminatory evidence – right in the beginning by way of medical report showing Saiful’s allegations to have some basis. Then further inciminatory evidence will buttress and support the earlier one already obtained to determine guilt.
However if there were no substance in Saiful’s complaint by reason of “zero active bleeding”, “zero ulcer or pus”, “zero tear and scar”, then that should be the end of the matter – and a citizen like Anwar be accorded his rights not to be subject to further investigation (read harrassment).
Everyone has rights including the presumption of innocence unless proven guilty beyond reasonable doubt rather than the other way around that one is presumed guilty unless he could prove beyond reasonable doubt his innocence…..
Based on these premises, Kit is right to say that if the first medical report found no evidence of sodomy, then “the Police cannot keep silent a single second on the latest shocking revelation” but should publicly admit it, if it were a fact.
So far counter allegations that there is an attempt to sabotage police investigations (see Malaysiakini Jul 28 report) are not convincing.
Here the principal first question to be decided is the legitimacy or otherwise of further police investigation itself.
The question of sabotaging a misconceived investigation that ought not to have commenced in the first place does not arise. One cannot be wrong to sabotage a wrong investigation in defence of truth and fair play. It is the only right thing to do – unless there exists no such first medical report or if there is, RPK or Malaysiakini has distorted Dr Mohamed Osman’s clinical findings.
There is however no such indication of distortion.
Hospital Pusrawi official however had already owned up that such a medical report existed, and that it belonged to the hospital.
#28 by mybangsamalaysia on Tuesday, 29 July 2008 - 2:03 am
YB LKS (sorry, out of topic)
I mentioned immediately after 8 March…. PAS is dangerous and PAS will ruin DAP (looks like PKR also). Today, i cant bear but remind DAP one more time, it hurts.
Forget about PAS in PKR, PAS is from different world. Stand strong, do the right thing, we need a Malaysia Governemnt that is fair, promote freedom of religion and color blind. PAS wants things in Islamic way that contradict with the spirit of Malaysia, period. I am not trying to condem Islam but the PAS leadership.
Kepercayaan kepada Tuhan or “Allah” ?
#29 by mybangsamalaysia on Tuesday, 29 July 2008 - 3:20 am
Dragonblog Says:
Yesterday at 19: 28.58
I think the latest sensation has gone a bit too far.
Dear readers, please don’t jump up in excitement. The pictures shown on Malaysian Today do not signify anything.
First of all, it was just a medical ‘record’ and not ‘report’. No where in it had it stated that “found no evidence that he had been sodomised, either by Anwar Ibrahim or anyone else for that matter”, as mentioned by RPK.
TRO (To rule out), a medical short word, actually mean a certain condition “cannot be rule out”, and does NOT mean certain condition is “ruled out”, as implied by RPK.
I therefore, see RPK is trying to confuse everyone.
In addition, that piece of record is totally useless in court, as it is grossly incomplete and the examination was conducted to investigate the cause of tenesmus and not ’sodomize’.
As doctors, we treat all patients’ records as ‘private and confidential’. We therefore condemn any act of revealing patients’ medical records in the public.
While the investigation is still on-going, I think it is just fair that readers should refrain from commenting anything that is insulting either to both parties.
Lastly, please leave all doctors out of this political garbage.
Dr. Agon.
you know… when it come to significant (or rather embarrased)wrong doing of PDRM and Government, which affect the interest of the Rakyat and worst condemned internationally, the truth has to come first then we talk about why whistle blowers are willing to risk their life breaking the man made law and man made professional ethics. Think deep, dont look at surface of mere law breaking and professionalism.
#30 by zak_hammaad on Tuesday, 29 July 2008 - 3:33 am
mybangsa, my general and broad postings reflect the demographic reality of Malaysia. Secularism may be accepted in a Christian society but it can never enjoy a general acceptance in an Islamic society. Please feel free to consult the relevant websites for more info.
For most Malays, it is Islam that defines their way of life and not secular laws. Islam is a complete and comprehensive way of life that encompasses all social, economic, legal, military, political facets. Clearly a lot of these facets are not fully applied in Malaysia, but the fundamentals do not and will not change for any given every time or space.
The secularism that DAP is promoting is wholly rejected by Islam and thus by a majority of Malaysians. Non-Muslim minorities in Malaysia can not change nor impose their secular ideas on the majority Muslims.
To try and separate Islam for politics is suicide because there are equal number of people who are anti-secular as there are pro-secular. The “spirit of Malaysia” is defined by Islam in many aspects and not vice versa.
Political change in Malaysia, whether it comes through BN or Pakatan will continue to be based on Islamic elements that secularists like the DAP will not be able to wash off no matter how much they’d like to. Social justice will prevail; but not as defined by the anti-Muslim forces :^)
#31 by kanthanboy on Tuesday, 29 July 2008 - 4:29 am
// Liow Tiong Lai is crying “breach of patient confidentiality” as if Rakyat/ World would care and forget about the true crime committed.//
It reminds me the Bible Story in the book of John 9:
Jesus healed a blind man on the Sabbath day by spitting on the ground and made mud to rub on the eyes of the blind man.
The Pharisees accused Jesus of violating the Sabbath rules by spitting on the ground. They couldn’t care less that the blind man was healed and he could see again.
Liow Tiong Lai is just like the Pharisees, a classic hypocrite.
#32 by undergrad2 on Tuesday, 29 July 2008 - 4:34 am
“Hello, Mandarin speaking is a skill, not a race, got it, dumb head? Only bumi need apply, that is a race because no matter how hard i study or polish up my skill, i can not become bumi, got it?’ limkamput
LOL! I’m your #1 fan!
You’re good at what you do. Keep hammering!
#33 by undergrad2 on Tuesday, 29 July 2008 - 4:37 am
Those who have not committed the offence under the Penal Code 377A, please raise your hands!
#34 by lupus on Tuesday, 29 July 2008 - 5:31 am
If you were going to frame someone for a crime, you would think that with all that money and resources, you could have done a better job than the half-a** attempt. Let look at it from atleast a citizens point of view:
1) Would not have picked sodomy as a crime – corruption or fraud would have been easier to frame DSAI. It only paper that have to be fabricated.
2) If you are going to cry “rape” and frame someone, atleast get someone to do it for real, plant the evidence and walk into a government hospital. Use a sex toy by all means, but to make it more real – ie raped, again, get someone to really do it !!!! Make those tear and feeling real or atleast get some acting lessons.
3) It is better to plant the evidence immediately (ie DSAI DNA) on the victim’s clothes/underwear/body straight way before the clothes are collected as evidence. Planting the evidence AFTER collecting (ie the chemistry department) is not very smart. It also destroy all cases worked on by the same department and potentially will allow real criminal to be freed. Then again, rule of law is what BN wants, BN gets.
4) Will the PDRM also investigate the “victim” for unnatural sex act ? It is pretty unnatural by Malaysian standards when you shove plastic objects into your body where it does not shine.
It is either the fact that BN thinks that it is sooooo cock-sure and been in power for soooo long that Malaysian’s will not question their version of truth OR this is the result of NEP and BN members are just taking the lazy and easy way of doing things.
Well, we got to give it to BN for coming out with a drama series that pulls wool over the public eyes on:
1) How the average Malaysia is getting poorer and standard of living dropping
2) How the cost of living is going up – even with the Malaysia artificial control of inflation
3) How there is no report card on the Government performance for the last few months now. ie first 100 days
4) The BN is more interested in fighting DSAI than to run the country. How is has drag sex as the front page news instead of the crisis that every Malaysia is feeling at the moment.
AG should order an end to DSAI sodomy charges as I cannot see how he can get a fair trail. This has become way to political and too much evidence have been in the net. The PDRM have also been question and the recommendation on PDRM was never acted upon (which we all know why now), hence is the PDRM investigation independent without political interference ? No, I do not think is independent anymore.
Drop the charges and get on with fixing the countries problems, not BN problems. Otherwise, the people will vote someone who is more interested.
#35 by undergrad2 on Tuesday, 29 July 2008 - 6:23 am
The earlier charge of sodomy in 1999 was an afterthought. This time it is too little thought.
#36 by Godfather on Tuesday, 29 July 2008 - 6:25 am
Bend over, UMNO. Let the people give you one you will never forget. Bend over, Shamshul Anuar. Let it be the last time you visit this blog with your shameless attitude.
#37 by Godfather on Tuesday, 29 July 2008 - 6:28 am
Dr Osman and his family have gone into hiding. Bala and his family have gone into hiding. Bala’s nephews who have colloborated Bala’s first SD will soon go into hiding.
Soon, all of us will have to go into hiding. Maybe this is what the den of thieves want – a clear run at the country’s coffers.
#38 by Godfather on Tuesday, 29 July 2008 - 6:36 am
The Police and the conspirators must be getting really exasperated at having to “update” Saiful’s original police report on a daily basis with all these revelations.
This is called “digging a deeper and deeper hole” for the conspirators, and it is worse than sodomy..
#39 by Kathy on Tuesday, 29 July 2008 - 6:42 am
Limkamput, the hospital should suspend all its staff at the medical reports department and investigate….
#40 by Godfather on Tuesday, 29 July 2008 - 6:49 am
Yes, the staff of the medical records department of Hospital Pusrawi should all go into hiding. The doctors who examined Anwar at KLH should all go into hiding.
Sheesh, where is everybody ?
#41 by undergrad2 on Tuesday, 29 July 2008 - 7:37 am
“The catch is that no one can make this report public. This is because the clinical notes and records from examining Saiful belong morally, ethically and argubly legally to the patient ” Jeffrey QC
Privileged communications are not absolute.
There are exceptions – and this is one of those exceptions. In this case it concerns the commission of a crime and court proceedings are criminal in nature. An accuser makes an accusation of a criminal nature against the accused. The medical report is relevant in this instance to prove that there is no crime committed. There is no way the accuser can resist disclosure. There is no way the hospital can refuse giving out a copy. In fact he submitted himself for a physical examination so that he could say a crime has been committed against him. It is obvious that it turned out not to be the kind of report he was hoping!
The medical report by the attending physician states that there was no bleeding and no tearing. As defense counsel you want to admit this report into evidence because you want to be able to say in court that it is true there was “zero active bleeding”, “zero ulcer or pus”, “zero tear and scar” in the complainant’s anus. Unfortunately without the maker in court this would be hearsay and is inadmissible. If the maker of the report appears as witness it is his testimony that is the evidence and not the medical report.
The maker of the first report is not available to be called as witness. But the maker of the second report is!
Bad news for Anwar!!
#42 by lextcs on Tuesday, 29 July 2008 - 8:28 am
funnily, if just a little grey lined evidence of doubt all of us would just jumped the gun and belived it as if it is the Holy Grail of justice. But have anyone of us thought of the leakage of a personal document? Have we thought about the intrusion of privacy on Mr Saiful’s part? It seems yb kit and gang too agrees that using undemocratic means and ways just to unravel puzzling private items for their own benefits. So in the end if we compromise righteousness just because it benefits us, we are no different than those whom we shouted against. Its like fooling the already fools…(thats all of us).
#43 by TheWrathOfGrapes on Tuesday, 29 July 2008 - 8:29 am
/// # Dragonblog Says:
Yesterday at 19: 28.58
TRO (To rule out), a medical short word, actually mean a certain condition “cannot be rule out”, and does NOT mean certain condition is “ruled out”, as implied by RPK. ///
Dr.Agon,
I am not a doctor, but just basing on the notes, the context and the understanding of the English language, could you confirm if my understanding of TRO is correct? My understanding of TRO is that there were no agreement on the diagnosis. The patient claimed he was sodomized. But the doctor found no such evidences. Hence the disagreement. The TRO was to refer the patient to another doctor for a second opinion – clearly with a view to rule out sodomy. There is a small possibility of sodomy, but the current doctor is clearly very sceptical about the sodomy claim, henece the referral with the intention to rule out sodomy. In any case, based on the law, sodomy cases will require a second opinion. Also, as this will be a police case, it is better to “pass the buck” and let the government doctors handle the case.
#44 by Amoeba on Tuesday, 29 July 2008 - 8:31 am
Anybody can help me shut up Mr Syed ABBA mounth by asking ppl do this do that. I think he is 2 stupid to understand whats is going on. If he want to speed it up why dont just wrap the case without Anwar DNA since it is already in police custody. Dont he think Anwar wants the case to be solved earlier in order to enter parliment. If he want the case to be solved earlier just close the case since we got the latest medical report.
#45 by lautew on Tuesday, 29 July 2008 - 9:07 am
My comments which are critical of Anwar has not been approved by Lim Kit Siang to be publish.
This says all about the opposition blogs. Only publish good about oppo regardless of the truth. Only publish bad about the Gov regardless of the truth.
Useless oppo. I hope BN wins back all states in next election.
[If so, this comment will never have appeared. Follow the rule - nothing defamatory, seditious, offensive, obscene - and the automatic moderation software will not intervene. - Admin]
#46 by oknyua on Tuesday, 29 July 2008 - 9:15 am
“I am sure the wish of rakyat needs to be respected. As for Anwar and Saiful, I like any Muslim whom I met all wish them to perform the ultimate act of declaring one’s honesty; that is by swearing in the name of Allah and wishing divine punishment should one lie.” Samsul Annuar, yesterday.
Imputation of justice can never be satisfied by mixing the divine and human system. You can say you are more righteous because you have the Koran, and so is/are your adversary (ies) who have the same Koran. If all things are settled witht he Koran, you as a human had diluted the authority of the divine.
I did not respond earlier to your suggetion that Anwar should swear by the Koran. To me that is a simplistic settlement, which is no settlement in itself.
I am no supporter of Anwar as a person. He changed according to the environment, but I stand by him if “justice” is said to be justice by the standard applied in Malaysia. No Malaysian should be treated the way he is treated. For that matter, if the police treat you in similar manner, I am there to stand beside you too.
#47 by ktteokt on Tuesday, 29 July 2008 - 9:26 am
Why are “noodles” the preferred main course? Why “sodo mee” after “sodo mee”, why not try some “sodo mihun”????
#48 by devilmaster on Tuesday, 29 July 2008 - 9:28 am
lautew,
let me recommend a blog to you:-
chedet.
Now go and wish the blog owner of chedet a good morning as everyone does there. Remember, always start your comment by saying dearest Tun in that blog.
#49 by oknyua on Tuesday, 29 July 2008 - 10:04 am
In case Saiful (some called him “Saifool” which I am not particularly opposed) reads YB Lim KS’s blog.
Saiful, you might as well return and complete your college education. You have no right, as this age, to be in this adult business. What can you offer in politics when you cannot even pass the basic requirement in education? Should you join my profession and I am your interviewer, I would not be able to employ you, Bumiputera/Malay notwithstanding.
And Saiful if you cannot complete a college degree, you might consider seriously on being a motor mechanic. There is a lot of money to me made in that profession, especially if you specialises in Proton-made cars. Bye and cheers, Saiful.
#50 by milduser on Tuesday, 29 July 2008 - 10:11 am
Come on lextcs full,
are u an idealist or realist? What are u talking about? Is the Saifull case a private or of public interest? If u are involved with one of your ralative in sodomee, pravicy may be an important factor to think about. Go ahead and exercise ur right and sue the hospital for the leaked info and get compensated, maybe by the millions – thus enriching u. Nay, this is no ORDINARY case, as our STUPID home servant, SAdistic Mermid, tried to paint to one of the foreign media. If its ur case, yet its one of those ordinary cases.