Anwar expecting the worst

SMS and phone calls have been flying around of imminent police action against Anwar Ibrahim.

I have spoken to Anwar over the phone and he is expecting the worst.

Malaysiakini had filed the following report two hours ago:

Aide alleges sodomy: Report lodged
Jun 28, 08 11:03pm
Updated June 29, 08 01.30 am

A police report has been lodged against PKR de facto leader Anwar Ibrahim for allegedly sodomosing one of his aides – the second time that such an accusation had been made in over 10 years.

The report was lodged by the 23-year-old victim at the Jalan Travers police station at 6pm.

KL police chief DCP Muhammad Sabtu Osman has confirmed that the report had been made.

It is learnt that Anwar met with a number of party leaders at an emergency meeting late tonight.

At 11.15pm, PKR sent out an SMS message stating that the police had detained Anwar’s special aide Saiful Bahari this afternoon and forced him to lodge a police report about being sodomised by his boss.

It added that the police are expected to arrest Anwar soon.

Meanwhile, Anwar is expected to comment on this latest crisis at a pre-arranged press conference tomorrow.

The press conference is scheduled to be held after a meeting between Anwar and all PKR members of parliament and state assemblypersons.

Accused of sodomy in 1997

Anwar, a former deputy prime minister and finance minister of Malaysia, was sacked from the government in 1997 for allegedly being involved in sodomy and abuse of power.

In 1999, he was sentenced in a highly controversial trial to six years in prison for corruption, and in 2000, to another nine years for alleged homosexual acts.

However in 2004, the Federal Court – the country’s highest court – reversed the second conviction and he was released.

Anwar has always maintained that the charges were a government hatched political conspiracy against him, a move denied by the government.

‘A very serious situation’

Party sources said that Anwar was chairing a party supreme council meeting at a hotel in Shah Alam when he received an SMS at about 9pm on Saturday night about the police report lodged against him.

He apparently then told the party leaders that his aide Saiful had been missing for two days.

“He then received another SMS at about 9.30pm and his faced changed dramatically after reading that SMS,” said a party insider.

“He did not reveal the details of the SMS but merely said that the situation was very serious,” added the insider.

Anwar is said to have left the supreme council meeting to meet his lawyers until about 11pm.

The council however continued their meeting without Anwar.

Party leaders are saying that they have to be prepared for any eventuality.

Meanwhile at about 1am about 400 people hade gathered outside the hotel in Shah Alam to ensure that nothing happens to Anwar.

Print Friendly

1. #1 by k1980 on Sunday, 29 June 2008 - 9:59 am

PR leaders must closely scrutinize the background of their aides to prevent gold-diggers such as Azizan the driver and Saiful Bahari who can easily be bought over. This dirty tactic has been successfully applied by African despots to get rid of their opponents, so there is every chance that it will be successful here, too.

2. #2 by k1980 on Sunday, 29 June 2008 - 10:05 am

If the police believe that they can walk up to Anwar’s spacious home, whisk him away in unmarked police cars and detain him indefinitely under the Internal Security Act like they did in 1998, they will be in for a rude shock. Not only will Pakatan Rakyat bring large crowds onto the streets across the country but the authority of the BN government to rule Malaysia will be severely undermined.

Anwar has to be given due process, the police investigations must be transparent, and the evidence must be able to withstand the toughest scrutiny. Otherwise, it will be Prime Minister Datuk Seri Abdullah Ahmad Badawi and his administration which will end up being on trial. And it will not be a pretty sight.

http://themalaysianinsider.com/index.php/home/42-lead-stories/1172-a-different-malaysia-10-years-on

3. #3 by Sagaladoola on Sunday, 29 June 2008 - 10:11 am

People, please .. this may be an attempt to sidetrack us from major issues. Please concentrate Fully on C4 , Altantuya and the Statutory Declaration

4. #4 by Jeffrey on Sunday, 29 June 2008 - 10:14 am

Read his statement – “I believe we are witnessing a repeat of the methods used against me in 1998 when false allegations were made under duress. ..The report has been organised by interested parties to attack me in retaliation for evidence I have recently obtained implicating IGP (inspector-general of police) Musa Hassan and the AG (attorney-general) Gani Patail in misconduct including fabrication of evidence in the cases launched against me in 1998-1999. This vile attack will not prevent me from releasing this dossier to the public….”

In double jeopardy the “same transaction” test has been used. Here the preemptive move is to say that first sodomy charge and the future second though involving different victims and facts and separated in time are on both occasions triggered by same motivations and same set of interested parties against which justice requires that he should not be subject to two times jeopardy which is what the rule, at its heart, is all about.

This raises troubling questions. 1. it is very serious allegations he has made against the two top law enforcement officers in the nation, which if he has no such a dossier or if he has the dossier does not contain evidence that could stand the light of judicial scrutiny, Anwar will be in deep trouble over a separate issue/offence; on the other hand if he had this dossier all along, it raises troubling question of why didn’t he disclose its existence earlier (at the time he showed executive interference of judiciary by revealing about Lingam clip) .This is no good as this will lead to further questions of why he keeps dossiers (and not disclose them to public until he’s under pressure as like now) just like what he accuses his political enemies of doing by way of political blackmail!

5. #5 by Anak_Penang on Sunday, 29 June 2008 - 10:19 am

God bless Malaysia !!
    God bless Anwar !!

Justice will prevail !!!

6. #6 by Jeffrey on Sunday, 29 June 2008 - 10:24 am

To Undergrad2,

On the basis of what I said, he will likely raise “double jeopardy” defence – that the first offence of sodomy and the future second though involving diifferent victims, facts and place are still “same offence” (not as it is understood commonly by laymen) but in the special context of what it is intended in law of double jeopardy linking the first and second by “one transaction” criteria. You wiull note that his latest statement was made after legal advice.

7. #7 by cemerlang on Sunday, 29 June 2008 - 10:26 am

UMNO sounds so great since it declares its’ Ketuanan Melayu and its’ Kedaulatan Melayu. Why is it attacking its’ own people ? There are other politicians committing moral crimes but they are so well protected and allowed to go on with their political careers. Why not just open up all the pandora boxes and see what interesting articles are inside ?

8. #8 by digard on Sunday, 29 June 2008 - 10:30 am

Let’s face it, if it is fabricated, they will have made sure that Saiful Bahari did have anal sex. Contrary to what many might think, anal sex is quite a frequent occurrence, despite of being looked down on.
    So let us assume that the hospital does find traces of anal penetration. Who knows by whom? What next? Proven as guilty?

Please, not again!

9. #9 by Jeffrey on Sunday, 29 June 2008 - 10:33 am

The Federal Court on 2nd September 2004 overturned by majority of 2-1 Anwar’s earlier conviction on Sodomy. From then until now he has never raised any issue about AG or IGP’s role in 1998-1999 or anything about his dossier. Neither was there a need to : he was acquitted. So why now – and the inuendoes of link to Saiful Bahari? I thought it was obvious. In a nutshell he’s already premptiing and saying that they (authorities) don’t have to prove beyond reasonable doubt his guilt on sodomy because regardless whether Saiful Bahari’s allegations were true or false, provable or not, he is protected by rule against double jeopardy in article 7(2) of the constitution based on “same transaction” test.

10. #10 by dawsheng on Sunday, 29 June 2008 - 10:34 am

UMNO can arrest and charge Anwar, nobody is going to believe UMNO.

11. #11 by Jong on Sunday, 29 June 2008 - 10:35 am

See how the mainstream media works – their silence on RPK’s Statutory Declaration implicating Deputy Prime Minister Najib and his wife Rosmah and Prime Minister Abdullah Badawi, was deafening for days!

Now this Aide’s allegation against Anwar Ibrahim just couldn’t wait to get reported, even on last night’s news. This is Malaysia and its crony-owned controlled media, how dirty they are?!

12. #12 by Godfather on Sunday, 29 June 2008 - 10:35 am

RCI on Lingamgate implicated people like Tengku Adnan. He still remains as Sec-Gen of BN, and a senior cabinet minister. Yes, he has filed for judicial review, but he still struts around without a care in the world. Maybe he knows that with the AG’s Chambers, the Police and the ACA in cahoots with the BN administration, plus certain senior judges being tainted, there is practically no chance of him being brought to justice.

Justice is what UMNO says it is.

13. #13 by VoteDAP on Sunday, 29 June 2008 - 10:43 am

only those nobrainers will be swayed away by this stupid nonsense and those who fabricated this matter are worse than nobrainer

14. #14 by undergrad2 on Sunday, 29 June 2008 - 10:44 am

Don’t follow you Jeffrey QC!

What is that ‘same offence’ – that one criminal transaction, that one episode?

Only conduct that occurs in one criminal transaction can be treated as one offence. A single criminal transaction is one episode so closely linked in time place and circumstances that it must be examined as one unitary whole.

15. #15 by k1980 on Sunday, 29 June 2008 - 10:45 am

They could not make an Anwar movie of the type Chua Sial Leg is capable of, so they have to resort to this no-brainer

16. #16 by wag-the-dog on Sunday, 29 June 2008 - 10:46 am

Umno would have planted him three months ago.

Comparing Quality of Life After Fuel Price Hikes – QoL Index

Visit http://www.wagthedog-malaysia.blogspot.com for details.

17. #17 by Jong on Sunday, 29 June 2008 - 10:48 am

If they arrest Anwar Ibrahim on Saiful Bahari’s polis report, while Deputy PM Najib and his wife Rosmah Mansor who have been implicated in Raja Petra’s Statutory Declaration, allegedly to have involved in murder of Mongolian Altantuya Shaariibu, also the Prime Minister of Malaysia Abdullah Ahmad Badawi as accessory to the crime, are still having a free run, then Malaysians must all take to the streets in protest! This is so one-sidedly unfair, despicable, and dirty. Are they above the law?

18. #18 by Godfather on Sunday, 29 June 2008 - 10:53 am

Double jeopardy won’t work in this case, but allegations of conflict and bias may sway the courts. Anwar is going to lodge police reports against the AG and the IGP.

19. #19 by mw88 on Sunday, 29 June 2008 - 11:03 am

If this is really fabrication, then PR should thank them for this stupid move, because even fence-sitters, non-Anwar fans and anyone with brains would be wondering…

Even if Anwar really does have perverted tastes, can he be soooo stupid as to put himself at risk, especially at this moment in time? No brainer.

This might actually hasten the demise of BN…

20. #20 by Tickler on Sunday, 29 June 2008 - 11:04 am

If Anwar has made report against IGP and AG for misusing their office, and misconduct, then they also should not be allowed to be involved in investigations into Raja Petra`s SD on the Altantunya case.

Only way is to have a Royal Commission Of Inquiry into the PM, DPM, Rosmah and Khairy

21. #21 by lbn on Sunday, 29 June 2008 - 11:08 am

Is Malaysia a democratic country? Thought no one is guilty until proven. Or has the Rule change? This, I blame the component parties of BN – MCA and the likes. Silent for their vested interests until even our constitutional rights are gone. May this be a lesson to all elected representatives, the interests of those you represent must take precedence. We, electorates are no more ignorant. Time for CHANGE!

22. #22 by penang308 on Sunday, 29 June 2008 - 11:13 am

This is another BN’s tactic i.e. “fighting a BUSH FIRE(Altantuya aka C4) WITH BUSH FIRE”. They know they cannot fight a bush fire with a bone fire, so they create a “BUSH FIRE”….smart isn’t it!

It looks like BLOODAWI AND HIS GANG, NAJIS AND KHAIRY are sooooo BANKRUPT OF IDEA THAT THEY HAVE TO BORROW IDEA FROM MAHATHIR….what a shame!

23. #23 by Jeffrey on Sunday, 29 June 2008 - 11:14 am

Malaysiakini report June 08 9:42am – “a Police report is expected to be lodged against the police chief Musa Hassan and attorney-general A Gani Patail this morning over their alleged misconduct during Anwar Ibrahim’s trials in 1998-1999. Lawyers acting for the PKR de facto leader are expected to lodge the report.

You asking IGP to invetigate himself or AG to charge himself?

Of course not. The police report is to pave way for the defence of double jeopardy (if charged)…

The interesting point is that Saiful Bahari has only lodged a report. Police have not completed investigations; they have not said they would be arresting Anwar; the AG has not charged him.

So why out of a sudden lodge a report against the IGP & AG?
    He got proof that Saiful Bahari’s report was linked to any conspiracy with the two top officers?

If not why lodge a police report of the alleged misconduct of these top officers during Anwar Ibrahim’s trials in 1998-1999 them only NOW and not before?

DSAI, you have to think most carefully of the consequences of your actions, and don’t listen to just legal advice without weighing against common sense and political judgment. Your lawyers may be good trial and legal strategists in court room and they give you good legal perspective but good legal perpective and preemptive measures may not necessarily be good political strategies, which only you should judge. Many (not all) lawyers have a myopic tunnel vision of analysing every move in terms of legal strategy. They think of winning their legal battles sometimes causing their clients to lose the bigger war.

24. #24 by raven77 on Sunday, 29 June 2008 - 11:27 am

Mahathir got away with it the last time……this time BERSIH, HINDRAF, REFORMASI MUST BE ON THE STREETS……..the people must save this land……….the PKR/DAP/PAS must mobilise their forces now…..this government and this police force must go…..the Agong must call in the army….BE PREPARED!!!!!!

25. #25 by TurboDiesel on Sunday, 29 June 2008 - 11:41 am

Agree with Raven77,

A lot of Malaysians are cowards and ignorant. Thats why for 50 years we bieng fooled by BN.

If anything happens to DS Anwar Ibrahim, ITS OUR RESPONSIBILITY TO TAKE ON TO THE STREETS AND FIGHT FOR A REVOLUTION!

No more 100k or 200k protesters, we need millions this time! And I am Definately ready to go on to the streets if DSAI got arrested. BN is Too Much. No point staying at home do the same thing you always do while LIFE is getting tougher due to BN’s action.

IT’S TIME!

26. #26 by Glitter85 on Sunday, 29 June 2008 - 11:43 am

I was shocked when i learned about this news because it’s so obvious they running out of excuse. What a joke! Guess we won’t see the coming debate between Datuk Ahmad Shabery with Datuk Seri Anwar then.

27. #27 by lkt-56 on Sunday, 29 June 2008 - 11:47 am

The latest development appears to be quite a desparate attempt to stop Anwar from carrying out his threat to entice the BN MP’s to defect to PKR.

The March 8, 2008 politaical tsunami is process towards change after 50 years of being governed by a powerful political party that has lost touch with her people. This augers well for the nation as we witness the emergence of a two party system and therefore more accountability. This is a creative process if we look at it from the natural five element theory … The March 8, 2008 tsunami is a water process and it nurtures ‘wood’ or change.

The move to re-arrest AI and hence create instability is a ‘fire ‘process… fire donsumes or destroys wood (change). Hold your breaths my fellow Malaysians… In nature no single force can absolutely overcome the other. We are just spectators to this powerful interplay of opposing forces… ;)

28. #28 by TheWrathOfGrapes on Sunday, 29 June 2008 - 11:48 am

/// Michael Sun Says:
    Today at 04: 12.47 (7 hours ago)
    Does the end justifies the means? ///

Michael, this would be hilarious if the accusation against Anwar was not serious and tragic. I don’t think your pun was intended, but given the gravity of the situation, you should have been more careful with what you said.

Don’t worry, with hindsight – I don’t think your faux pas was intentional.

29. #29 by Jeffrey on Sunday, 29 June 2008 - 11:57 am

Undergrad2,

It is interesting for you to look up the scope what costitutes same offence by the “same-transaction” test in relation to double jeopardy developed after US supreme court case of Ashe v. Swenson, 397 . Here the one relying on such a defence has to show a consistent mala fide prosecutorial intent to get a person for certain offence (say) sodomy and where the earlier one failed, another one is soon after concocted, albeit based on different victim and place of offence, and upon such a single prosecutorial goal or intent being established, it is then proceeded to be argued that the first and second cases (though involving different victims) may yet be considered “same offence” by the same transaction test. Admittedly this same transaction test and its scope are still fraught with contesting different opinions and is being subject to further judicial refinement.

30. #30 by monsterball on Sunday, 29 June 2008 - 12:01 pm

I suggest you all under People’s Party ……insist..Anwar to be like Lee Kuan Yew…sue and prove he is totally innocent and value his reputation…thus protecting the clean opposition image.
    I hope People’s Party leaders…do not be like UMNO guys…talk alot…dare not sue.
    Why do you say Anwar is expecting the worst?
    Don’t tell me…he is expecting another kangaroo court case….to find him guilty? How can that be so..when oppositions are so strong…and no more dictator….ruling the country.
    This will be a good test…how sincere and strong is People’s Party.
    Maybe DAP is contented with Penang only?

31. #31 by drmaharajahrk on Sunday, 29 June 2008 - 12:02 pm

Alas what have we become !

A 23 yr old strong young man could not fight the action of a 62 yr old weaker man !!

So hard to believe……..

32. #32 by cynthialeow on Sunday, 29 June 2008 - 12:05 pm

This is what happens when some people don’t think twice during the recent GE12 and voted for the damn BN. Fuel price hikes, increase cost of living, economy going down the drain, Msia becoming a laughing stock of other countries, and the most recent news – Anwar Ibrahim being framed for sodomy again.

If the damn BN thinks that the people are stupid, they are definately insulting our intelligence. We, the ordinary Malaysian citizens are not stupid. The damn BN people are. Its time for us to wake up and stop voting for BN.

WE NEED A CHANGE!!

33. #33 by winsoontan on Sunday, 29 June 2008 - 12:13 pm

Why government always does something against the poor?
    Now they want to collect wind fall tax from the small estate holder.
    When the crude palm oil drop below RM 100 per ton, they never help the small estate holder, now the price become better, they want to impose will fall tax?

34. #34 by Penang_soul on Sunday, 29 June 2008 - 12:27 pm

http://www.malaysia-today.net/2008/content/view/9361/84/

Saiful Bukhari Azlan works for Deputy Prime Minister Najib Tun Razak.

35. #35 by goldenscreen on Sunday, 29 June 2008 - 12:30 pm

Full Name: Mohd. Saiful Bukhari bin Azlan
    IC No.: 850706-01-5687
    IPTA: UNITEN
    Student ID: EP075085
    Course: Electrical & Electronic Engineering
    Friendster: http://profiles.friendster.com/saifulbukhari
    Other Activities:
    * Participant, 2nd ASEAN Student Leader’s Summit & Cultural Festival, Philippines (January 22-26, 2007)
    * Deputy President (I) Majlis Perwakilan Pelajar UNITEN (2006/2007)

36. #36 by PSM on Sunday, 29 June 2008 - 12:36 pm

Pak Lah & Najib are getting desperate…both see their grasp of the PM’s post slowly slipping away!
    Desperate people will do desperate things.
    They don’t care who they hurt or who the destroy as long as they achieve their selfish ends.
    How long must we take this type of behaviour?!
    God help Malaysia & Malaysians!

37. #37 by citizenwatch on Sunday, 29 June 2008 - 12:40 pm

Not wanting to sound “I told you so” but this was what I wrote two days ago.

citizenwatch Says:

June 27th, 2008 (2 days ago) at 15: 26.15

The way BN and especially the PM and DPM go about with their daily routines despite RPK’s SD, among other things, as though nothing happened, is probably pointing to a bigger major plan by these heartless UMNO politicians. The 9MP Mid-Term Review is a subterfuge to buy time and also with the hope to convince the rakyat current economic woes are a result of global problems and will dilute whatever mismanagement and corruption by the government.

Despite their flip-flop ways, they are planning something which we have to be cautious about. They can either have the strategy of cut and run or continue with ruling, ‘business as usual’ with protracted strategy of misinformation through MSM until the next GE. Meanwhile, someting is up their sleeve while we underestimate them.We can’t let our guard down and get caught unaware.

The police report against Anwar is BN’s strategy to stop him and PR in their tracks and at the same time as a distraction to the explosive SD by RPK. BN is getting into the parameters of the psychology of bloggers by diverting attention from RPK’s SD which has been a hot damning topic for BN to Anwar’s so-called ‘faux pas’ hoping for negative feedbacks. But the govt’s credibility has taken such a beating if they conceive a badly planned script it will only backfire and what they say will not hold water.

The pro change blogging community should do well to continue to relentlessly seek for the truth and justice, press for more transparency and accountability from the govt, police, judiciary. The blogging and polemic for RPK’s SD have naturally cooled down but we are not going to let that happen. Don’t let the new episode from the BN script attacking Anwar distract us from continuing to do what we are here for.

38. #38 by Damocles on Sunday, 29 June 2008 - 12:48 pm

“The damn BN people are. Its time for us to wake up and stop voting for BN.” – Cynthialeow

Cynthialeow, I think that the BN will do a Zimbabwe in Malaysia.
    Win or lose, they’ll not relinquish power.
    Time to think of the next move.

39. #39 by Jong on Sunday, 29 June 2008 - 12:50 pm

Citizenwatch, yes I read what you wrote and thought about it, that you may be right. You are.

Btw Din Merican has a pix of umno implant Saiful on his blog and this is what he wrote today:

“This is the accuser, Saiful Bukhari (picture in red neckie). My colleagues and I knew that he was planted by the other side. So we kept him under surveillance since the day he turned up in our office just before the March 2008 elections. It was a matter of time and we would have exposed him as someone with links to the office of the Deputy Prime Minister. He knew that the noose was tightening around his neck.

There was no security breach because he was not directly involved in the strategic activities of Parti KeADILan Rakyat. He was merely a coffee boy or a butler type.—Din Merican “

40. #40 by Saint on Sunday, 29 June 2008 - 12:51 pm

First – Anwar
    Second – RPK
    Third – Operation Lalang
    Need to get ready for more

41. #41 by Jong on Sunday, 29 June 2008 - 12:52 pm

Din Merican’s blog:

http://dinmerican.wordpress.com

42. #42 by sheriff singh on Sunday, 29 June 2008 - 12:52 pm

So how does that 35 year-old (sorry, now 45 years old) virgin fit into all this? How will she make her appearance again?

43. #43 by gundam on Sunday, 29 June 2008 - 12:52 pm

44. #44 by Damocles on Sunday, 29 June 2008 - 12:53 pm

“I suggest you all under People’s Party ……insist..Anwar to be like Lee Kuan Yew…sue and prove he is totally innocent and value his reputation…thus protecting the clean opposition image.” – Monsterball

Monsterball, I think that you’re out of whack this time.
    This is Malaysia, not Singapore where everything is squeaky clean.
    With the loaded dice against you, what chances have you got?
    Your chances of winning in Genting is far better!

45. #45 by alancheah on Sunday, 29 June 2008 - 1:00 pm

Good Luck to Malaysia!

46. #46 by badak on Sunday, 29 June 2008 - 1:01 pm

10 years ago not many people knew of the INTER-NET.
    10 years ago judges could be easyly bought.
    10 years ago most people my age did not care about politics.
    10 years ago 70% chiness believed what the goverment said,was all truth and nothing but the truth
    10 years ago 80% of Indians believed what the goverment and Samy Vellu said was the truth and nothing but the truth.
    10 years ago there was no HINDRAF.
    10 years ago opposition was weak.
    NOW 2008 WE MUST ALL ASK SHOW US HARD EVIDENCE .NOT HALF BAKED EVIDENCE .MOST OF ALL NOT JUST “HEAR SAY”PROVE AND MORE PROVE.

47. #47 by lkt-56 on Sunday, 29 June 2008 - 1:04 pm

The ancient rulers of China consulted the “Yi Jing” for wisdom in dealing with difficult situations. Technology affords easy access to this ancient wisdom. For those interested particularly leaders of Pakatan Rakyat… this is what a quick consultation with this ancient method of divination reveals:

The PRESENT (Hexagram 36) is represented by the hexagram Ming Yi or brightness hidden:

The hexagram depicts the sun setting under the earth and darkness descending. It symbolises that disorder and chaos will prevail and all the evils associated with darkness have become rampant. In such a distorted and confused state, a wise man will quickly adapt to the changes, lie low or even feign weakness, becoming receptive, abating, and reducing his involvement in order not to attract the attention of the wicked. He may even go into exile or live in seclusion to avert danger. In this way, he lives a simple life and keeps himself healthy and fit. Saving his energy and remaining in his calmness, he reaffirms his goal and waits for the turn of his fate…

What’s in the future…? It lies in Hexagram 26: Da Chu or Great Accumulation

Be guided by wisdom….

48. #48 by allout on Sunday, 29 June 2008 - 1:07 pm

I have reservation on RPK SD likewise I have the same opinion on the allegation on Anwar.

The government is not that dump, knowing very well Anwar aims and intentions, must already have intelligences monitoring his activities long time ago. Hence they would have all the evidence in picture or video form of Anwar’s wrong doing. What the government have to do is just release the picture or video and Anwar will automatically plummet. No need any police report, this only tell me that they do not have such bona fide proof, just another spin

I also do not believe that Anwar is that stupid to involve such in activities knowing very well that people have been watching him closely regarding such matter.

This tit of tat is not surprising, but the actions of both party are irresponsible. I pray for Royal intervention before it get worst.

Cheers

49. #49 by Jeffrey on Sunday, 29 June 2008 - 1:09 pm

Ok so according to Din Merican/RPK’s blog, Saiful Bukhari planted with links to DPM office, so if its all fabrication, easy to rebut (given present climate of public opinion), why the need to lodge police report against other parties – examples IGP & AG – (knowing nothing its ‘pissing’ in the wind) over a dossier, onbly now disclosed to have existed and in his possesion but not before? What’s the rationale & strategy? Explain.

50. #50 by old dad on Sunday, 29 June 2008 - 1:09 pm

The following police report was made on 28 June 2008 at 5.45 PM by Mohd Saiful Bukhari bin Azlan, who turns 23 next week (i/c no 850706-01-5687):

“Saya Mohd Saiful Bukhari b Azlan ingin melaporkan bahawa saya telah diliwat oleh majikan saya. Perkara ini berlaku tanpa kerelaan saya. Kejadian terakhir berlaku 26/6/08 di Unit 1151, Kondominium Desa Damansara, Jln Setia Kasih, KL. Oleh itu, tujuan laporan ini dibuat untuk mendapat pembelaan dan keadilan keatas diri saya. Saya juga berasa bimbang dengan keselamatan diri dan keluarga saya jika perkara ini tersebar luas di khalayak ramai. Majikan saya Dato Seri Anwar Ibrahim – Ketua Umum PKR.”

Quoted from :http://rockybru.blogspot.com/

Comments are closed.