Building of Ong MCA political empire at the expense of MCA leaders, Ministers and MPs

(Media Conference Statement (3) at DAP Ipoh Timur Ops Centre on Thursday 29th February 2008 at 1 pm)

I take great offence at the highly defamatory allegation by MCA President, Datuk Seri Ong Ka Ting hurled at DAP leaders that they are greedy and selfish in contesting in two seats, parliamentary and state assembly, as wanting to collect two allowances of Member of Parliament and State Assemblyman.

DAP leaders are very different from MCA leaders including Ka Ting. DAP leaders are in politics not for self gain, wealth, position or government position but for our ideals and principles, and love for our country.

DAP MPs and State Assembly members do not get the constituency development allocations which have now mushroomed to RM5 million per parliamentary constituency for Barisan Nasional MPs –the most blatant example of discriminatory and unaccountable disbursement of public funds, money politics and the root cause of the rampant corruption in the country as it is open knowledge that there are BN MPs and State Assembly members who demand a “cut” for themselves before allocations are made to the public from the constituency development funds.

DAP leaders who are fielded in both parliamentary and state assembly constituencies will have to bear a heavy political responsibility – not to get more allowances but to play a greater role in the larger national objective to strive for a more just and democratic Malaysia.

DAP Secretary-General, Lim Guan Eng, for instance, who is contesting both parliamentary and state assembly seats in Penang, is not in these two contests for the allowances or he would not have stood up on his convictions ten years ago to defend the dignity of an under-aged Malay girl resulting in his conviction under unfair and draconian laws of Sedition Act and Printing Presses and Publications Act, leading to his disqualification as elected MP for Kota Melaka, being jailed for 18 months in Kajang Prison, forfeit of his parliamentary pensions and being disqualified from standing for elective office for five years after his release from prison.- missing two general elections.

Guan Eng had also been detained under the Internal Security Act in the 1987 Operation Lalang dragnet – with both of us among the first to be detained but the last two of the Operation Lalang detainees to be released in April 1989.

It is highly presumptuous and intolerable for a politician, who could climb so high up the political ladder as to become a Cabinet Minister without having to make any personal sacrifices whatever in his political life, to cast aspersions against political leaders who have paid a very high price in terms of personal liberty for their political convictions.

DAP Perak Chairman, Ngeh Koo Ham, who is contesting both Bruas parliamentary and Sitiawan state assembly seat, is not in politics for the money!

I can vouch that Ngeh has given to the cause for a Malaysian Malaysia far more than he had received as Perak State Assemblyman for the past four years.

Can Ka Ting say that he had personally given more in terms of money in politics than he had received from his parliamentary and Ministerial allowances as in the case of Ngeh?

I deplore Ka Ting for such mischievous, malicious and irresponsible politicking. He should have the decency and humility to openly apologise for his misconduct.

While making baseless accusations against DAP leaders, Ka Ting should heed the rumble of discontent in MCA at his building up of a Ong Brothers political empire in the MCA over the bodies of MCA leaders, including Ministers and parliamentarians.

Two MCA Ministers had recently fallen by the wayside – Chan Kong Choy and Chua Soi Lek. Who is really responsible for their downfall?

Chan must be held responsible for the RM4.6 billion Port Klang Free Zone (PKFZ) scandal, the biggest financial scandal in the Abdullah premiership which is even bigger than Mahathir’s first mega financial scandal, the RM2.5 billion Bumiputra Malaysia Finance scandal 25 years ago!

Chan cannot escape accountability for the RM4.6 billion PKFZ scandal, but it is unfair if he is alone left to “eat dead cat” as the entire Cabinet, including Ka Ting, cannot shirk responsibility as well.

Is it true that Ka Ting is the reason why Chan dropped as a MCA candidate in the 2008 general election?

Who was responsible for the political “killing” of MCA National Vice Chairman and Health Minister, Datuk Seri Dr. Chua Soi Lek over the sex videotape scandal?

This is not an outside job but a MCA high-level operation. Was Ka Ting responsible for Chua’s removal from the MCA front-line of contenders for the top political post in MCA?

Be that as it may, Ka Ting should not try to distract attention from his MCA troubles by hurling defamatory allegations against DAP leaders.

Print Friendly

1. #1 by ktteokt on Saturday, 1 March 2008 - 10:31 pm

Jamesy, what about OKT himself and AAB who are assuming multiple ministerial posts? Aren’t they even more greedy???? Talk about the pot calling the kettle black!!!!!

2. #2 by Come2Papa on Saturday, 1 March 2008 - 10:36 pm

“Like what Limkamput said, bring out the actual issues of corruption to the average ppl during the ceramahs. ”

This is like expecting a retard to stand on a soap box in Speaker’s Corner and shout about how retarded he is!

3. #3 by limkamput on Sunday, 2 March 2008 - 12:21 am

Hanya seorang sahaja di sini ialah cacat, dan orang itu ialah papi chai @come2papa@darkhorse. Jong pun katakan cacat ini cuba nak cakap “sexist things” dengan dia. You are not only a cacat, you are a pervert.

4. #4 by concerned_citizen on Sunday, 2 March 2008 - 1:03 am

This OKT is really too much.

I’ve bought a house in Selangor three years ago and the developer has failed to build my house and I considered it as abandon. If you are aware about this developer, it starts with T_ _ _ _ and it HQ is located in Pandan Indah. You know what, although this so called good company has so much abandoned project and cheated many innoncent people money, it was and never backlisted. Is OKT another great sleeper?

We as buyer were informed thru HBA that OKT was not aware of any abandoned projects in Malaysia. Didn’t he read the newspaper or get it from the TVs NEWs? Or perhaps didn’t he go out and have a look?

Darned good sleeper!

5. #5 by QuestionMan on Sunday, 2 March 2008 - 1:31 am

Similarly, I am interested to hear Kit Siang to tell us why over the years, Wee CK, Lee LT, Liew KW, Keh KH, etc etc left DAP, and Guan Eng being put on a high position in the party.

In addition, I am interested to know has Guan Eng received education in any Chinese school or independant Chinese School eg Chong Hua…..? If not, who made that decision not to go a Chinese school.

6. #6 by QuestionMan on Sunday, 2 March 2008 - 1:47 am

Both OKT and LKS are not doing good on the Chinese education. but nothing beats that time when a banana man Ling Leong Sik was leading MCA – how can you ask a banana man to represent and fight for the Chinese schools…

7. #7 by Luther on Sunday, 2 March 2008 - 2:07 am

YB Kit, Please inform Ronnie Liu to do some campaign in Broga,majority chinese Liu should known as he once help the villager there to protest against the supposed “Tempat buang sampah” which was propose by the bloody OKT but now I heard my mother said those bloody MCA members there claiming that the court injunction for that rubbish project was nego and fight by the MCA in the gov, I’m oversea now, so please tell Liu to F them L/R centre,PAS is our brother there may be at least 500 votes,he must go there.

8. #8 by Luther on Sunday, 2 March 2008 - 2:20 am

Questionman,LKS is not doing good for Chinese school because he is not in the gov.the rest of the MCA minister were in the gov and not doing good, so LKS still better.Husband and wife,son and father also fight each other and get separated,what do you expect for politician,same thing happen to MCA and Gerakan so forget about the Guan Eng case.But if you ever talk about Chong Hua School please do vote the BN out that is you sole responsibilty now.

9. #9 by QuestionMan on Sunday, 2 March 2008 - 2:21 am

Please do not just focus on Broga and localised issue at Puchong – the bigger issue behind it is we have been letting the local governments to run the solid waste services. these local governments know nothing about managing solid wastes. It took more than 10 yrs for OKT’s ministry to come out with the national solid waste act and yet the perbadanan that is supposed to fix the shits left over by the local governments is still not operational.

10. #10 by limkamput on Sunday, 2 March 2008 - 2:38 am

QuestionMan,
    I think you better use your head a bit before asking silly questions.
    1. Can you prove that those who left DAP are due to Kit Siang? It is certainly more likely for opposition parties to encounter people “coming and going” for a simple reason that one needs conviction and commitment to stay in the opposition party. There are opportunists in BN and there are certainly opportunists in opposition parties including DAP.
    2. Can you prove that Guan Eng’s position in DAP is due to Kit Siang’s manoeuvring? What evidence have you got to prove that Guan Eng, on his own accord, can not assume the position he is holding now. By the way, as the secretary general of DAP, he had the distinction of having to go to Kamunting and Kajang prison. I suggest you check your facts first before insulting him. For all I know, you may be the BN dog here.
    3. What evidence have you got to prove that those without independent Chinese school education can not fight for the cause of Chinese education? I think your thinking is like a cave man.

11. #11 by Come2Papa on Sunday, 2 March 2008 - 2:57 am

hey, be civil!

don’t behave like a caveman without a cave! Yes, you ‘limkamput’ i’m talking to you! stop insulting others!

12. #12 by limkamput on Sunday, 2 March 2008 - 3:35 am

Even a caveman is more civil that a pervert, a pervert who tried to make a pass on Jong and Jenny in a political blog. YOu are a pathetic pervert, papi. If you are so desperate, you should go elsewhere.

13. #13 by QuestionMan on Sunday, 2 March 2008 - 3:48 am

LimKamPut

Pls don’t call me the BN dog. I dislike what BN did in my town and this country as whole. I did not vote for BN for the seat of my town in the last election.

Having doubt in LGE does not mean that I support BN.

Only KS and those involved know what happened – whether is like what LimKamPut says, or there are also other reasons. the general public like me is not in a position to answer, but that does not mean we cannot ask. If these people left DAP for the reason stated by LimKamPut, never mind these people go. If losing people for the reasons that can be avoided, and DAP can avoid that in future, then the rocket can fly higher. We knew LGE sacrificed and went to Kamunting but just like him, some others experienced it in the 1990′s. but if you have others leaving and LGE rising, is it wrong to ask? why cannot ask? there are people I met having the same doubt like I have despite we do not dispute LKS hard work since the first day he put himself into politics. If LKS can clear this doubt I am sure more votes will be coming for the rocket. so pls take this as something that LKS can turn it around as something positive for him rather than having question marks around. Not all people follow the detail developments in rocket as detail as LimKamPut does – so we will have questions. If I can get the answer, I can then understand LKS more. If LimKamPut has the infor, just share it, but why the hell calling me the BN dog?

On the matter of Chinese SRJK (C) and Chinese secondary schools – yes LimKamPut is right, the non-Chinese ed can also fight for it. but you cannot deny that doubts will be there from the Chiense ed voters when they face a non-Chinese ed candidate. so like it or not, you can still call these group as “cave men” – it is a barrier LKS has to overcome. but if you react by saying “you cave man!” to the voters – it will not help LKS to overcome this barrier.

LimKamPut keeps on saying that “what evidence do you have”….come on, if I have the evidence, I did

14. #14 by QuestionMan on Sunday, 2 March 2008 - 3:50 am

…continue.
    if I have the evidence, I don’t need to ask for LKS’ clarification to me as a voter.

15. #15 by QuestionMan on Sunday, 2 March 2008 - 4:05 am

To LimKamPut..

If I am a BN dog, would I highlight the shit behind the local government’s issue on our household rubbish management? (pls see my reply earlier on this same page)

16. #16 by QuestionMan on Sunday, 2 March 2008 - 4:28 am

More message to LimKamPut,

I admit that I am NOT a 100% rocket supporter as you are, but as I said earlier – I do NOT support what BN did in my town in particular, and in the country as whole.

Nobody is perfect and nobody understands everybody in detail. If I can ask questions on what BN did, I can also ask questions on what rocket did. If you have people like me asking you questions about rocket’s things, how do you react can affect the outcome on whether you can turn these people around to be on your side, or you scare them away. Some of those who ask you questions may be from BN, then you can do whatever you want to say to them….but some may be those “cave-men” coming out from the caves seeking answers. If you shout at them, the “cave men” will be frightened and don’t want to deal with you anymore. Then, you lost the opportunity to have more supports, and the “cave men” lost the opportunity to seeking answers from you on more matters.

It is your choice on how do you want to support LKS.

17. #17 by Come2Papa on Sunday, 2 March 2008 - 4:54 am

more message for ‘limkamput’ aka lebai kamal bin put

don’t worry questionman! he has a name for everybody who does not agree with him. in fact in your case you don’t need to disagree with him. all you need to do is voice your opinion. that’s all it takes to be called a BN dog!

18. #18 by alberto on Sunday, 2 March 2008 - 10:15 am

I notice that Barisan Awang Adik (the Barisan choice for Kelant MB, IF they CAN win Kelantan) also contest state and paliment seat. I challenge OKT to to call Awang Adik greedy if he has to balls to do so. (Maybe Choi Soo Lek has more balls). …..

19. #19 by limkamput on Sunday, 2 March 2008 - 1:33 pm

QuestionMan,
    Whatever you said is fair enough and I apologize for my outburst. You have the right to ask those questions, but I think the timing sucks which prompted me to think that you may be a BN intruder. We only have a few days left before election. You should have asked those question way before the election or after election but certainly not at this critical juncture. You are indirectly reinforcing doubts in the minds of many voters who may want to vote for DAP and other opposition parties.

Besides, what I hate most among Malaysians is that we are always attaching personalities to party – like who join the party and who leave the party. Politics is about ideal, principle and commitment to a cause. We support a party based on its principle which in the case of DAP is Malaysians First or Malaysian Malaysia. If without this ideal, frankly it does not matter whether LGE or LKS is there or otherwise. Those who have left the party, be there Wee CK, Lee LT, Liew KW, Keh KH must ask themselves whether they still stand of Malaysian Malaysia. If they are not, then it is good riddance. That is why I was rather unsympathetic to FPK of BG when she announced her decision not to contest earlier.

I am sorry if have misconstrued you. I just feel your questions came at the most inappropriate time.

As for Papi dog, there is no doubt that he a BN dog and a pervert sexist on the prowl. Ask Jong, she will tell more about this moron.

20. #20 by limkamput on Sunday, 2 March 2008 - 1:51 pm

QuestioinMan,
    One more point. We like to have lots of doubts on opposition parties, particularly on their sincerity and ability to govern or even to be an effective opposition. But have we given the DAP a single day of opportunity to do anything substantive? For 42 years DAP has never been given a single day to rule a state, not to mention at the federal level. For 42 years we have never given the DAP even a sufficient number of seats to play its role as an effective opposition. And yet we have continued to raise doubts of their sincerity and ability. Sometimes, rightly or wrong, I feel that we are victims of indoctrination by MCA and Gerakan.

21. #21 by Menang atau mati on Sunday, 2 March 2008 - 2:45 pm

Speak up,everybody out there.

There is a poll on the GE conducted at:

http://www.malaysia-today.net/2008/

The poll is being manipulated and spiked by the UMNO/BN cyber troopers.

When it first started, the poll showed about 8% in for the Barisan and 92 % for The Opposition and it stayed that way for many days ,then there was a spike and it went up to about 11.2% and then dropped slowly to 10.7% yesterday mid-night at about 12.00am.Suddenly today at about 1.35 pm it shot up to 13.4 %.I believe it has been actively spiked by BN/UMNO agents.

The BN / UMNO cyber troopers are at work actively spiking the poll.

Visit the site and cast your vote so that it reflect the true sentiments of the RAKYAT.

Again pleas call all your friends to do so to ,otherwise The BN/Umno with the paid agents will spike the polls to influence the less informed and

22. #22 by Menang atau mati on Sunday, 2 March 2008 - 3:02 pm

Dear All,
    And especially to Questionman,

After reading some of Limkamputs’s postings, I think his messages make a lot of sense.

For one ,I agree with him that what the party stand for is the big picture and who comes in and goes out of the party are actually smaller issues.

People come and go for many reasons,and it is not easy to stay long in the opposition with little or no rewards being offered.

People also go because of personality clashes,it is inevitable anywhere.

There can be only one Supremo in any party at any one time so that one can lead decisively rather than having “2 tigers residing on 1 hill” as the Chinese saying goes.

If you have “2 tigers”,the party will be engaged in so much infighting that it is so weakened that it will not be able fight the real battles outside the party.

Imagine if you have 5 Tigers in the party ?

Warlordism will prevail and there will be anarchy within the party.

Imagine China in the early 1900 before 1949.Chaos in China because of so many warlords trying to be Supremo,fighting with one another.

23. #23 by Menang atau mati on Sunday, 2 March 2008 - 9:39 pm

Dear Sheriff Singh and others,

Do not waste time making projections.

Just get all your relatives and friends to come out and vote for the RAKYAT.Do not stop talking to people from now till polling day.

Just go all out.Stop at nothing.

Its Now or Never.

I do not fear.Fear not.

Just do it.

Fear nobody except GOD!

Treat this election as the fight between Good and Evil.

It is a fight between Light and Darkness

And Light shall always eventually triumph.

But for that to happen,we must always take that first step.

God helps those who help themselves

24. #24 by Come2Papa on Sunday, 2 March 2008 - 10:15 pm

“One more point. We like to have lots of doubts on opposition parties,…..have we given the DAP a single day of opportunity to do anything substantive? For 42 years we have never given… And yet we have continued to raise doubts of their sincerity and ability. … I feel that we are victims of indoctrination by MCA and Gerakan.” Limkamput aka Lebai Kamal bin Put

Who is “we”??? LOL

25. #25 by limkamput on Sunday, 2 March 2008 - 11:31 pm

Papi dog
    We here include all, except a donkey which is you, yes you. Only donkey will make such a comment. In fact it is not a comment at all, it is just a donkey braying. The same pathetic donkey that made a pass on Jong. Come on donkey, you must at least know your station in life. Nobody will accept you because you are just a donkey, no standard.

26. #26 by Come2Papa on Sunday, 2 March 2008 - 11:43 pm

You mean this is making a pass at Jong??

Come2Papa Says:
    Yesterday at 01: 37.26

“Jong, you’re too old to be watching American Idol.”

Muahahhaha..hahaha!

27. #27 by Jong on Monday, 3 March 2008 - 1:33 am

You know what “come2papa”, you are a bleddy annoying moron! Do give some respect to YB Kit for giving us space meant for exchanges and intelligent discussion and not for you to pick on others. Shame on you!

Just go away and give us some peace. You should stop your nonsence having realised that your offending sexist comment was taken off by the moderator, or have you not?

28. #28 by Come2Papa on Monday, 3 March 2008 - 2:18 am

now you see what i mean! the lady is mad because i said she’s too old! and you call that a “pass”

muahaha..haha.

29. #29 by Come2Papa on Monday, 3 March 2008 - 2:30 am

one jeniffer just another cyber space personality said to YB “I love you” and i wrote “i love you too” what’s is so sexist about that, huh?

jong, you got mad because i said you were “too old” to be watching “american idol”. i can understand that. but let’s not get carried away! you were ok up to that point! my apologies if i offended you with that “sexist” remark.

all of a sudden the word “sexist” has come to mean different things to different people. thanks to BN “bocor” MPs! for many they never heard of the word until it became popular when BN “bocor” MPs first introduced it to parliament.

“sexist” is an attitude not a vulgar word!

30. #30 by Come2Papa on Monday, 3 March 2008 - 2:41 am

let me educate you guys a bit. here’s the meaning of the word “sexism”.

“sexism” means ” stereotyping or discrimination typically against women on the basis of sex.

note the word “typically” – a woman can also be sexist in her attitude towards men. it is not an offensive term.

there you go! hope you get a little education on the word. happy to oblige you in case you need help.

31. #31 by limkamput on Monday, 3 March 2008 - 10:28 am

hello papi dog, we the human do not learn from donkey, got it? Donkeys don’t talk, they just bray and that is you, yes you. You don’t tell a lady “you are too old”. Only a donkey will bray such a thing! Nobody needs any help from a donkey. If we need anything from the donkeys, we just whip them. By the way, you could be an old fart.
    It is not just Jong who got mad with you. Please read this: 1. mycroft Says to you: What a stupid and ignorant thing to say. 2. somaris Says this to you: Let me tell u this? Lim kit Siang do good thing for all the people. Tell me what u do for the people ? Please have some respect. Please GROW UP.
    You see, I think most of the people here have a built-in sense of fair play and justice in them. When they see a perverted donkey on the prowl, they know. Yes, don’t get confused again, that perverted donkey is you, papi dog @ darkhorse, dracula, colonel, bodo godamn, diaperhead, blackeye.

32. #32 by nicky5 on Monday, 3 March 2008 - 11:53 am

i m not very good in politics, but all i know, this country need a healthy change, i dont mind if a brand new changes to be prove by another party other than bn for 5 years as a sign of competition, it seems there are heavy transparencies felt in this election,
    most we can feel it abt money politics and religion takeover, i dont see any great benefit by continue empire with promises and thing still in transparencies,
    the winning combination arise in BN just because of mixed party into one big umbrella, wherease i dont see any big changes happened after our ex PM step down, even he does a good job, he still set some rule unjustified, it might agree special previledge must be given to bumi, but i dont see any benefits granted by most bumi i know, all we want is a stable economy and peace, oh yeah, BN always threathen us with peace issue, sound like something gonna happen if BN lose, god bless us with this threaT

33. #33 by Menang atau mati on Monday, 3 March 2008 - 1:10 pm

In with the New,Out with the Old!

34. #34 by limkamput on Monday, 3 March 2008 - 2:16 pm

MCA president Datuk Seri Ong Ka Ting said : Any defeat of MCA and Gerakan candidates in the elections will weaken the political strength of the Chinese community in the country’s administration.

May be we should ask this papi dog, aka come2papi @ darkhorse to elaborate what strength the MCA has got now that will be further weakened. As the mah chai of OKT, I am sure this papi dog can elaborate and help to defense his boss.

As for me, MCA got strength left meh? I only know Soi Lek got some strength lah! But he also not contesting already.

35. #35 by limkamput on Monday, 3 March 2008 - 2:20 pm

Tsu Koon says: Three Gerakan leaders Hock Nan, Chang Yeow and Kah Choon have been told to be “psychologically prepared” to succeed him as Penang Chief Minister.

See the desperation. Ini main tikam kah, Tsu Koon? You think we so stupid meh. Pretend all three candidates got the chance to be CM so that all the three them and their supporters will give their votes to Gerakan. High hope lah this time around, the party that gerak (move a bit) only and want to kan (you imagine lah what this is) and hence Gerakan. How to survive in this modern time! You got only one post lah, how to give to three fellows? Even that one post also UMNO decides lah, may be is this time Papi bin Paku. But we would prefer LGE lah.

36. #36 by limkamput on Monday, 3 March 2008 - 2:23 pm

Lim Keng Yaik said: The people are being used by the DAP “father-and-son team” of Lim Kit Siang and Lim Guan Eng to further their personal and party interest.

Huh, you sar su ku ar? You gila scumbag you dare say LKS and LGE fighting for personal interest. The whole wide world knows you treat Gerakan like your personal property and even as a so-called advisor, you are still calling all the shots. You son can’t even speak properly lah, how come can he be a Gerakan candidate? Because of scum bag like you, this country has continued to go down the drain. LKS is equivalent to PAP’s LKY, got it? The sooner you “gerak only want to kan” people disappear, the better for ALL Malaysians.

37. #37 by alberto on Monday, 3 March 2008 - 10:10 pm

Koh Tsu Koon,
    Go and become a senator and you still can become a minister. Good ridance to kai see CM and not effective CM

38. #38 by Jong on Tuesday, 4 March 2008 - 12:09 am

Koh Tsu Koon knows it, he’s edgy about Gerakan/BN’s performance this coming GE. The BN has lost confidence that they’ll be able to form the next Penang State Govt. Also to announce the Chief Minister candidate before the result is out, will only turn out to be an embarrassing affair.

Furthermore, this spineless ampu-bodek had last month handed this “perogative” to UMNO President Abdullah Ahmad Badawai, remember? He is now too ‘malu’ to remind reporters who interviewed him, that he had already lost that perogative.

39. #39 by Jong on Tuesday, 4 March 2008 - 12:11 am

Note: The perogative of the State Govt to choose its
    Chief Minister.

40. #40 by limkamput on Tuesday, 4 March 2008 - 12:33 am

I have asked so many times to all the wannabe lawyers here, including the papi dog, what the state constitutions said with regard to appointment of CMs and MBs. No wannabe has come back to me so far. In the meantime, everybody says it is the sleepy PM’s prerogative. Every damn thing in the country is the prerogative of the Prime Minster. We may as well dissolve everything and let him rule alone.

41. #41 by Jong on Tuesday, 4 March 2008 - 1:36 am

I watched Abdullah Ahmad Badawi on late night news an hour ago. My gosh, I just thought to myself is he “tengah masak” or “nyanyok” ?

He dared to claim that the 4 years under his leadership had been a success and he had solved every problem blah blah blah….!

About Penang, the people have had enough of BN and are fedup to the teeth, don’t even want to have anything to do with them anymore. It’s as good as gone for them!

42. #42 by Jong on Tuesday, 4 March 2008 - 9:35 am

limkamput,

I am not sure if the “perogative” is in the State’s constitution but definitely it had been the practice for the party that formed the state government to choose its own Chief Minister.

Gerakan had been doing that all along and they were horrified why Koh Tsu Koon willingly gave up that right to the UMNO President? What this acting Gerakan chieftian Koh Tsu Koon did has angered the people of Penang. It’s “unforgiving” and they want to punish him that he also looses his seat. Battle call!

43. #43 by limkamput on Wednesday, 5 March 2008 - 12:16 am

Yes, Jong, this is the final push, we shall never give up and never doubt. In the next few days, more damaging accusation, threat and “fitnah” will be put up by BN dogs aimed at causing the maximum damage to the oppositions. We have to be prepared. It is definitely coming. The BN are experts in doing stuff like that. Remember what they did to Tengku Razaleigh by accusing him of becoming a Catholic when he was with Semangat 46? Yes, at the last hours they will be doing the ultimate surprise and by then they will probably shut down all communication so that oppositions may not be able to contain the damage. We must prepare our people physiologically for the last minute surprise. Tell our people to be steadfast, never waver and just vote for the oppositions. The present model and system of government no longer works. Just throw every one of them out. Yes every one of them if possible, come what may.

44. #44 by kickbutt on Wednesday, 5 March 2008 - 2:33 am

that’s really stupid limkamput!

45. #45 by limkamput on Wednesday, 5 March 2008 - 3:19 pm

Who is more stupid, me or someone who named himself to be “kicked at the butt”? Yes people like you should be kicked right in the butt, papi dog. You are such a coward. It is really beyond my imagination you could actually scoop so low just to come after me. What have I done to you other than my feather is too bright for you. It is not really my fault you know. You just have to learn to accept reality; you are not as smart as me. So no matter how hard you tried, you can never out maneuver me, got it?

46. #46 by undertaker988 on Friday, 7 March 2008 - 2:10 pm

R papi dog is d same person using “kickbutt” name???

1 3 4 5

Comments are closed.