Po Kuan incommunicado

Media Conference Statement (2) by Lim Kit Siang at the Perak DAP State hqrs in Ipoh on Tuesday, 19th February 2008 at 1 pm

There are four days left to Nomination Day on Sunday. It is most unfortunate that in the past few days, particularly in the past 72 hours, the DAP had shifted from pace-and-agenda setting for the 12th general election, which is the “Battle of the Century”, to one of complete disarray because of party problems particularly over Fong Po Kuan’s shock announcement that she will not contest in Batu Gajah parliamentary seat and other general election and candidature questions.

DAP leaders have been trying to reach Po Kuan since Sunday but have not been successful as she is incommunicado. From the public responses to her and my blogs, she should know that she is held in very high regard as the voice of the oppressed and beacon of hope of the marginalized.

We all hope that Po Kuan can reconsider to return to the frontline of the Battle of the Century in the 12th general election for the third contest in the Batu Gajah parliamentary seat.

I fully respect the right and responsibility of the media to report and chase news and undoubtedly, Po Kuan and the DAP’s general election problems are newsworthy.

However, the media should be fair and balanced in the coverage of all newsworthy party developments, not just of the DAP but also of Umno, MCA, Gerakan,, MIC and all other Barisan Nasional component parties.

The media should not play up Opposition problems while playing down even more serious BN problems in the run-up to the 12 general election.

All political parties, including those in the Barisan Nasional, have general election problems but there has not been a balanced coverage of BN problems.

One of the biggest political news not only in recent times but probably in Malaysia’s political history is the transformation of MIC President and sole Indian Cabinet Minister for over 28 years, Datuk Seri S. Samy Vellu into the most unpopular and most disliked politician in the country – being booed, jeered, car blocked, thrown stones, rotten eggs and even slippers almost every day in public places.

If this had happened to a DAP leader, this will be reported on the front page, back page and the inside pages.

In a majority of cases, the problems faced by the DAP are minuscule as compared to the gargantuan problems of the Barisan Nasional but it is the DAP problems which are played up in the media while the gargantuan problems of BN are played down or even “blacked out”.

I am not asking the media to side with the DAP but to be fair, balanced and responsible in their reporting in their general election coverage.

The Po Kuan issue has been fully exploited by Barisan Nasional parties and leaders, with one Minister after another jumping into the fray.

Deputy Prime Minister Datuk Seri Najib Razak said that Po Kuan is “a calibre MP” and criticized the DAP as not being able to keep its house in order and therefore lost the right to deal with governance issues.

Najib is right that Po Kuan is a “caliber MP” and this is why she had been fielded and elected twice as DAP MP for Batu Gajah. Why has Najib taken eight years to realize that Po Kuan is a “calibre MP”?

Najib should not forget that Umno, MCA, Gerakan, MIC and other Barisan Nasional parties have even more problems than the DAP about keeping their houses in order – and if Najib is right then all of them would have to get out of government themselves!

For instance, in the run-up to the 2004 general election, Pak Lah had wanted to drop four Mentri Besar/Chief Minister from the Barisan Nasional slate of candidates to project an image of integrity but he was blocked by the Umno warlords and could only move one Mentri Besar – and by pushing him to Parliament and Cabinet!

In MCA, a National Vice President and Cabinet Minister was brought down by a high-level party conspiracy exposing a sex video tape scandal – showing the MCA “house” in complete disorder. By Najib’s logic, should MCA be part of government at all?

Print Friendly

1. #1 by Wisdom above on Wednesday, 20 February 2008 - 10:44 am

Bravo.

Stay focus.

“Our understanding is to ensure one-on-one fights and deny Barisan a two-thirds majority,”

Barisan Rakyat ( PKR/PAS/DAP/PSM/MDP/PASOK ) = so clear , easily understood.

Now finally we have ‘ Unity ‘ , ” One common struggle, One Voice & One Spirit “.

Syabas to Barisan Rakyat (DAP).

2. #2 by cmbss on Wednesday, 20 February 2008 - 10:48 am

Dear Lim Kit Siang,

Please don’t waste any more of youir energy and limited time on FPK at this critical moment.

Move on and prepare the next candidate for Batu Gajah.

Wise voters will know what to do.

Even if FPK comes back, be extra cautious!!! If I am BN, I will also not accept person of FPK “quality”.

3. #3 by wiseman on Wednesday, 20 February 2008 - 11:05 am

There are big difference between a Child – Father responsibility/mentality.

A child can walkout anytime from the family but a Father will always wait for his/her return. Just like the Prodigal Son.
    LKS will alway be a father to us . . . and as for FPK, one day when you are a mother, you will understand – “never to give up on your child even how much it takes”

FPK – Everybody can have a good start but its how you end the race that matters most.

4. #4 by malaysiatoday.com on Wednesday, 20 February 2008 - 11:18 am

I choose not to discuss a hypothesis against her sudden decision to pull out here in order to safeguard YB Lim’s integrity. Those ppl can read Chinese can proceed to cari to read the unspoken and unsubstantiated story. Believe or not is up to you.

http://chinese4.cari.com.my/myforum/viewthread.php?tid=1118270&extra=&page=1

5. #5 by Jimm on Wednesday, 20 February 2008 - 11:50 am

YB Fong, Thank you for putting everything into prospective and waken up most Malaysian about their homeland issue.
    As the force are larger than Malaysian, we can see that chances are changes cannot be avoidable.

6. #6 by mycroft on Wednesday, 20 February 2008 - 11:56 am

Fong Po Kuan is not a saint nor is she a sinner. She is not a terrible person for not running nor is she a wonderful person for not running. She has played her part, and perhaps some would think that the story should have continued, but well it is not to be so. She has played her part – let’s thank her and move on.

Someone here talked about not forgiving her. Does she need forgiveness from us? I don’t think so. With or without her, the momentum has started. Let us ensure that it will carry on and not let slight blocks like this ebb the flow.

7. #7 by badak on Wednesday, 20 February 2008 - 12:06 pm

Aii yoh… What lah POH Kuan is only one person.When she was in DAP,did she get this kind of good publicity from BN, A big NO.now all BN LEADERS are saying how good she is,What a big lose to DAP.

She is a two term MP..She knows what damage she can cause.But i know her.End of the day i bet she will go all out and campaign FOR D.A.P.SO PLEASE LET HER BE …

8. #8 by shortie kiasu on Wednesday, 20 February 2008 - 12:26 pm

The DAP leaders of all levels had tried very hard and indeed sincerely to persuade Fung Po Kuan to reconsidered her 11th hour decision, which inadvertently shook every body becuase of the timing of her decision, however if she is bent on avoiding seeing any one, then DAP as a party should let her go, and prepare for other capable candidates to take over and carry the torch.

She may be a leader of calibre but you can see that she carries with her the raw brute charge without that subtleness and resilience in her outlook, partly due to her short stinct in politics and in the social environment, when we are talking of tens of years of rolling in the politics. That is the oomph she is direly lacking judging from the way she threw in her towel like throwing her tantrum around.

It si quite obvious that she is not a team players, forgetting that she is a member of the team in the party, and it was the party that nurture her and provided the opportunity for her to express and develop her talent and calibre, for her to be where today.

Throwing her towel at the 11th hour is definitely to rock the boat, but, as party DAP is still capable to handle the matter.

It is just that this action of her has greatly tarnish her own image that she she had tried to cast in the past.

DAP and its leaders should now move on with the challenges at hand, and not waste preciou time on Fung Po Kuan any more. There many capable leaders of calibre in the party.

If DAP can train and develop a Fung Po Kuan, it can train and develop many more and better leaders in time to come.

There is no such thing that Batu Gajah seat becomes dangerous to DAP because of the absence of one person. DAP as a party cannot be held ransom by just on Fung Po Kuan.

DAP must move on fast to restrategise the BG seat in order to continue to capture the seat in the coming election.

God bless DAP

9. #9 by grace on Wednesday, 20 February 2008 - 12:32 pm

I think let us respect Po Kuan wish and move on. Lim, being the elder in the Party has done his level best to contact he but to no avail.

Now oming to BG voters, please do not vent your anger by voting BN. That would be the greatest mistake. You might have tought that your aim is achieved if DAP loses. But in the final analisis we are the biggest losers.

BN people are like spoit children in a family eating away our resoureces and wealth . In Hokkien it means “Chiak Kei Huay”. Here the “Kei Huay” belongs to you and me and everyone in Malaysia. But those vultures in BN are gobbling up like there is no tomorrow.
    Yes, TO BG VOTERS, DO YOU WANT IT TO HAPPEN? By the time your grand children grew up, “Kei Huay” sudah habis lo! It is too late already!!!!!

10. #10 by somethingStirring on Wednesday, 20 February 2008 - 12:37 pm

Po Kuan,

I’m not sure if you’re going to read this but I have to say this.

I suppose willingness to let go of power is part of a good leader. Just take a casual look at Malaysia, and we see so many ‘leaders’ who overstay their welcome.

But for Malaysians who’ve been waiting for so long to change this country for the better, this hurts like a stab in the heart.

We need every single seat that we can win in this 2/3 number game. Why should we give up a guaranteed victory for something less sure?

For all we know, they may not nominate your preferred candidate. Or they may nominate someone whom the voters may think is the person who squeezed you out and vote against. What then?

You may have enemy in BN and in DAP itself but never in the people. When you give up the fight the only party you hurt is the people.

I always respect other/s decision. But this time… It’s Malaysia.

Please.

11. #11 by Tickler on Wednesday, 20 February 2008 - 12:47 pm

Tuesday February 19, 2008
    MYT 5:02:17 PM

No apology for ‘orangutan’

By IAN McINTYRE & ROYCE CHEAH

KOTA BARU: An unrepentant Datuk Seri Nik Aziz Nik Mat said he would not apologise for calling Umno members orangutans, as he had meant it.

“Sometimes one has to be a bit rough for the message to hit home,” the PAS spiritual adviser said of his statement made on Sunday.

“When someone does something wrong, we should be in the position to correct him. Sometimes I advise, sometimes I use the rotan (cane). In this case, it is the rotan.

“Even the West uses the word ‘animal’ quite liberally. I am not even using the word ‘animal’. I am only using the word ‘orangutan’, which is not as bad,” he told reporters at his office here Tuesday.
    http://thestar.com.my/elections2008/story.asp?file=/2008/2/19/election2008/20080219162923&sec=election2008

Think I`ll agree with him on that at least.

12. #12 by AntiRacialDiscrimination on Wednesday, 20 February 2008 - 12:59 pm

I am so sadden by her action. I voted for her twice.

The hottest rumour that circulates in my area now is that she has been bought over by BN.

If the rumour is proven to be true, I will spit at her the next time I see her.

If the rumour is false, I must say that she is not a good politician (although she is a good MP).

13. #13 by feimao.mrbb on Wednesday, 20 February 2008 - 1:23 pm

HAVE YOU THOUGHT ABOUT THIS?

This whole FPK and DAP drama could have been staged! After all, there is no such thing as bad publicity. This drama could very well be a spark for many conversations starting last week lasting all the way to the eve of Nomination Day where, lo and behold, FPK and LKS are hugging on stage, making amends and with the whole Msia watching – they ask for their votes. BRILLIANT!

Only time will tell. And you heard it from me FIRST!

14. #14 by grace on Wednesday, 20 February 2008 - 1:24 pm

An unrepentant Datuk Seri Nik Aziz Nik Mat said he would not apologise for calling Umno members orangutans.

Nik Aziz is such a gentleman to call UMNO members orang hutan. That is too much of a respect for them.
    I would use the words donkeys.
    Orang Hutan is more intelligent than those targetted groups. Donkey would be more apt!!!

15. #15 by Godson on Wednesday, 20 February 2008 - 1:26 pm

I agree with you AntiRacialDiscrimination.

Yeah. Why now? Can DAP come up with a newspaper to counter attack those BN & BN SUPP assho–e?

Move on DAP.
    Good Luck and GOD BLESS YOU.

16. #16 by feimao.mrbb on Wednesday, 20 February 2008 - 1:27 pm

And if it isn’t staged, FPK and DAP should at least consider this option if FPK wants to continue being relevant in politics.

17. #17 by kshan on Wednesday, 20 February 2008 - 1:28 pm

As a voter in Ipoh, I’ve seen over the last year years the cohesiveness displayed by the Perak DAP. Now, according to some reports that say FPK hasn’t been supportive of the state DAP and having difficulty working withe them then her departure, to me, is not such a bad thing afterall albeit this came in the worst moment.

For, DAP can’t afford to have someone who is not a team player; this goes in any organization one can think of. No one is indispensable not even PM, LKS, DSAI, so are you FPK.

FPK, I was once your admirer (Perhaps still am) and thank you for your service to the people and this nation.

Now, DAP stop all the crying (Chong Eng isn’t really helping here) and explaning!! Just bite the bullet and move on.

Focus on tasks ahead rather than thinking of ways to pursuade FPK to stay. If voters, like me can be so focus now to want to give thier vote to you, the Opposition, you’ll have to show us you’re doing the same and that you’re in control!

18. #18 by feimao.mrbb on Wednesday, 20 February 2008 - 1:33 pm

Grace, I take exception to your calling of our BN delegates – donkeys. Donkeys are hard working animals. They may be dumber than a sack of rocks but their loyalty is unquestionable.

If you’re looking for a more suitable candidate, may i suggest – a regular house fly? They do feed on crap you know.

19. #19 by Jong on Wednesday, 20 February 2008 - 2:00 pm

“leeches” would be a better word to describe them. They are blood sucking and spineless!

20. #20 by PSM on Wednesday, 20 February 2008 - 2:29 pm

I think we are in agreement that the DAP should move on. There are lots of other more important things to do. I heard that the DAP & PKR may be in for a 3 corner fight with BN in 4 of the 7 Chinese Majority Seats in Sarawak (I pray I am wrong)!
    The Opposition might as well give the Seats to BN if they are going to go at each other

21. #21 by Candima Yu on Wednesday, 20 February 2008 - 2:34 pm

Enough, I think have been said regarding the FPK episode. Irregardless of the pros and cons that have been expressed, I think it is definitely time to move on. Outsiders need not take part anymore. Just let the leaders of DAP resolve the situation themselves. I think from YB Lim’s statements and actions of the last few days, we know that he has done what is right, although I must say that it had unnecessarily distracted many valuable hours from YB Lim’s tight schedule. I think he has shown great magnanminity in the light of the onslaught by the MSM of the BN caused by this incident. Please let us all agree to move on and concentrate on the difficult task in front of us – DENY BN A 2/3 MAJORITY . This will be a most deserving belated Birthday present to YB Lim.
    On this day when most of us would have retired to enjoy a well earned rest, YB Lim is still struggling to lead us to a better future. I and my family wish YB Lim Kit Siang “A VERY HAPPY 67TH BIRTHDAY”. I urge all Malaysians who care for the future of the country and want their children and grand children to live a happy and secure life here to give your votes to the DAP. A very special wish also for the people of Batu Gajah to rally behind the Rocket and vote them back to power.
    YB Lim, may you be well and happy on this day and forevermore.

22. #22 by g2geetoo on Wednesday, 20 February 2008 - 2:40 pm

Get Viets, dogs missing.
    Get Bangla, girls missing.
    Get Indon, money missing.
    Get Chinese, husband missing.
    Get Malay advisor, Mongol missing.
    Get Malaysia judges, truth missing,
    Get Toyol, temples missing.
    Get Lingam, memory missing.
    Get Samy, saham missing.
    Get Ali Rusty, pigs mssing.
    Get Ali Kazam, info missing.
    Get Khairy, samseng missing.
    Get Hisham, keris missing.
    Get Ah Lek, viagra missing.
    Get Ka Ting, do nothing.
    Get BadAwi, he’ll be sleeping….zzzzzzz

Undi Dacing, dapat cacing!!!

Get Ak Kuan, something kuan(courted) already!

23. #23 by rocketsky on Wednesday, 20 February 2008 - 2:59 pm

Hey Folks, just move on! What opposition party need to do now is to be unified. List out what DAP will do or promise to do in term of country economy, education, culture and politic. I feel that BN and opposition have missing their point in this election.

Malaysians hope something can be changed after election( change to good way). Try to approach to other races not only Chinese.

The slogan for the election does not limit to deny BN 2/3. It should be more specific. such as make our country more develop, more environmental friendly and explain HOW. Don’t use simple slogan, we are in 21st century not in 70′, 80′. Many ppl have educated. They have their own thought.

Good luck to MP Lim and good luck to all malaysian

24. #24 by darklord on Wednesday, 20 February 2008 - 3:00 pm

Get BN, Boleh Nanti

Get DAP, Datang Anda Pass

Get MCA, Mati Cina Apek

Get MIC, Mati India Cuba

So which 1 u want to vote??

Pls vote DAP…….Jom ubah

25. #25 by jennifer cheong on Wednesday, 20 February 2008 - 3:10 pm

Dear leader Kit Siang,
    I had read STAR newspaper today, reporter quoted you describe Fong Po Kuan like your own daughter and all DAP loves Po Kuan. Yes ! that’s great, so now the world must not have any negative comments on DAP top leaders about Po Kuan’s decision. Fans, you see, our good DAP leaders LOVE our Batu Gajah MP ! There is no problem between them ! don’t worry, VOTE FOR DAP ! DAP boleh!

26. #26 by Desmond on Wednesday, 20 February 2008 - 3:30 pm

Dear Mr Lim,

If Po Kuan already made up her decision and nothing much could be done to reverse her decision, what we need to do is just to bless her in her future endeavour!

If Po Kuan does not show up from now on until the Vote Casting Day on 8 March 2008, then I think all of us might have to start worry about her personal safety in the first place.

I am inclined to imagine that one of her family members could have been kidnapped or blackmailed and she is forced to say something which will hurt DAP in the General Election.

I will uphold her in prayer and I hope you and your family will do the same for her too!

May God bless you!

27. #27 by thtan72 on Wednesday, 20 February 2008 - 3:35 pm

So be it lah. We do not need politically unethic leader. Why annouce at this time? Uncle Lim, i m sure u guys r racing against time. Don’t waste time on her. Get a replacement immediately. I personally feel Kor Ming can do much much more better. Good luck.

28. #28 by g2geetoo on Wednesday, 20 February 2008 - 4:07 pm

It’s time to forget about Po Kuan. Put anybody there, DAP will win! Po Kuan’s new husband must have a role to play in her decision making. Maybe, they need the money from BN to start their nest. Hope they are not selling their souls away………;-)

Ronnie Liu for Batu Gajah!

29. #29 by patriotic1994 on Wednesday, 20 February 2008 - 8:38 pm

It is time to move ahead. Give Po Kuan a break. She needs a rest and grow up. We must give her support once she realized her mistake, and welcome her back.

So please focus on the battle ahead and think of the winning strategic. Kit is our leader and we the people are ready to sail and sink together!

30. #30 by ktteokt on Wednesday, 20 February 2008 - 9:34 pm

Grace, I prefer to confer them an upside down “TUN”, otherwise known as “NUT”!!!!!!

31. #31 by ktteokt on Wednesday, 20 February 2008 - 9:36 pm

g2geetoo, FPK may not be selling her soul away but she certainly has “menggadaikan jiwanya”!

32. #32 by mata_kucing on Wednesday, 20 February 2008 - 9:45 pm

Judging by the huge response and the expressed support for DAP over Po Kuan’s decision, there may be a silver lining to this disappointment after all. No doubt her decision is a big disappointment to many but at the same time it also stirred a lot of emotion and fear. This will tranform DAP to being the underdog which cannot be a bad thing alltogather.

Don’t waste any more time on her. Get on with selecting a good candidiate to replace her and get on with the election or you’ll lose momentum. Good luck.

33. #33 by DarkHorse on Wednesday, 20 February 2008 - 10:00 pm

YB Kit says

“Stop all derogatory, hurting and unfounded allegations against Po Kuan for I can vouch for her sincerity and dedication….”

So perhaps limkamput would like to take heed of YB Kit’s appeal to stop all derogatory comments about party stalwart Po Kuan:

Limkamput said earlier:

“Tell me why FPK put in her letter of resignation: “my decision is final”. It is so bloody arrogant because it does not provide avenue for compromise, negotiation and work out. PK, I think your decision is not yours alone if you know what I mean. You are a sitting MP. You have a greater responsibility than those that affect you, your friends and family. You may be a two term MP, but I think there are still many things you need to learn, my friend.” limkamput

34. #34 by DarkHorse on Wednesday, 20 February 2008 - 10:03 pm

Po Kuan is not a sitting Member of Parliament. Parliament has been dissolved.

35. #35 by voy777 on Wednesday, 20 February 2008 - 10:06 pm

YB Lim, with so many so called “rising stars” quitting DAP through the years, there must be a reason for it. Plse let all of us know the reason.

36. #36 by a-malaysian on Wednesday, 20 February 2008 - 10:57 pm

Many of us had said our piece and majority are asking her to reconsider. A few have their right to say negatively about her but now is not the time to argue whether she is right or wrong.

It will be very kind of her if she would change her mind to contest at BG as this election is very critical (so different from previous elections) where each and every seat won is so crucial.

Please read the DAP Secretary-General statement here.

We hope that he can work out a solution and convince YB Fong to return and we have a win-win situation.

50 years is ENOUGH
    Vote For A Change
    Vote For Any Opposition
    Give Them A Chance To Change For A Better Malaysia
    Remember bn Is A Useless Grouping Of Self Serving, Corrupt, Dictator, Power Crazy, Racist, Kris waving, etc, etc type of parties.

37. #37 by limkamput on Wednesday, 20 February 2008 - 11:34 pm

Darkhorse @ personality disorder: when I used the term “sitting MP”, with honesty, I was thinking about you who may say that the Parliament has been dissolved. It turned out exactly as I expected. It is a wonderful feeling in me really. It is confirmed you are who you are! Yes FPK is the sitting MP, and I think everybody understands what I am talking about with the exception of some idiots of course.

Yes, the US constitution is stated in “principles”. You coconut head may conveniently miss the debate on that one also.

Yes FPK is responsible too for the present problem within DAP, no doubt about it. Why, what is your problem? Trying to get Sdr LIM to kick me out again is it? Honestly, I think even an ant will not listen to you.

38. #38 by ataru on Wednesday, 20 February 2008 - 11:50 pm

DAP must concentrate on the coming Election.Lets Po Kuan leave as what she want.It is no time to think this problem again.She is good leader but on this kind timing leaving the election from DAP.It is like “BOM” to DAP.Why timing?How like that?NO need waste time again.Please accept her request it is benefit and fail for all people & Po Kuan.

After The elction hopefully DAp have to review & think why tha capable people will leaving from DAP.MAy be it is not the new thing but must keep continue improve & hearing from all level.

I perosnally hopefully DAP can win more seat for all the state and hopefully DAP continue represent people to on different view from common people.Malaysia govement is need yours to be come guardian.

Keep it UP.Rokect!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

39. #39 by ENDANGERED HORNBILL on Thursday, 21 February 2008 - 12:03 am

If Po Kuan chooses to stay incommunicado, she may be trying to do some damage control on behalf of the party that she still loves. It would be regrettable if she comes out swinging during the campaign period with any negative sentiment as this would make her look bad amongst DAP supporteters for trying to spoil the election campaign.

Whatever it is, of course, Po Kuan as an ordinary citizen will still have all her rights as a citizen but the real danger is if she is used by opportunists and evildoers to throw a spanner in DAP’s campaign at a time when nobody needs any distraction from the primary task at hand.

I hope Po Kuan will keep her grievances for the moment and seek a proper forum for them way after the election dust has settled.

40. #40 by dawsheng on Thursday, 21 February 2008 - 1:12 am

Faith is to believe what we do not see; and the reward of this faith is to see what we believe. -St. Augustine

Have what she done for you in past many years didn’t give you any faith in her?

41. #41 by pilihanrayaexpert on Thursday, 21 February 2008 - 1:29 am

ATTENTION !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

EVERY CHINESE MUST READ THIS ARTICLE !!!!!!!!!!!!

http://www.sinchew-i.com/commentary/node/4666

42. #42 by limkamput on Thursday, 21 February 2008 - 1:36 am

I do not want to sound too negative, but people change, dawsheng. Quotations are what they are, quotations.

We always like to use the word “serve” for most political positions -ministers, deputy ministers, Parliamentary secretaries, political secretaries, MPs, and ADUNs. Don’t forget, while they “serve”, they also get compensated quite nicely from the government coffer. It is not a pure sacrifice and there is no need to treat them like saints.

43. #43 by DarkHorse on Thursday, 21 February 2008 - 1:53 am

limkamput says

“Darkhorse @ personality disorder: when I used the term “sitting MP”, with honesty, I was thinking about you…”

Please do not think of me too much. I am homophobic like many of the guys here.

44. #44 by DarkHorse on Thursday, 21 February 2008 - 1:56 am

# pilihanrayaexpert Says:
    Today at 01: 29.55 (23 minutes ago)

ATTENTION !

EVERY CHINESE MUST READ THIS ARTICLE !

You mean limkamput does not need to read?

45. #45 by pilihanrayaexpert on Thursday, 21 February 2008 - 2:01 am

I don’t know who is limkamput ?

please gv info about him ! thanks !!!!!

46. #46 by DarkHorse on Thursday, 21 February 2008 - 2:06 am

I assure you. You do not want to know him!

47. #47 by DarkHorse on Thursday, 21 February 2008 - 2:08 am

Ok. Now that you asked, I’m ready to help. Limkamput is the blog’s resident gatekeeper. You have to pay your respects to him before you make any more comments.

48. #48 by DarkHorse on Thursday, 21 February 2008 - 2:10 am

I hope you’re not homophobic like I am.

49. #49 by pilihanrayaexpert on Thursday, 21 February 2008 - 2:10 am

Hello AGAIN

no problem my new friend Dark Horse !!!

I know how to deal with different type of persons =))

ATTENTION !

EVERY CHINESE MUST READ THIS ARTICLE !

50. #50 by limkamput on Thursday, 21 February 2008 - 2:14 am

Yes, EVERY CHINESE MUST READ THIS ARTICLE ! and for sure Darkhorse will not be able to read, lol. Can we get a Tamil translator to do the translation.

homophobic? don’t be too sure. those who make explicit claim are usually the opposite of what they claim.